Reviews for Holiday Extras Express Aberdeen Airport

Book Holiday Extras Express at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£6.00*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Holiday Extras Express, on average, 8/10 (16 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 16 of 16

I booked the Airpark Express for 7 nights and everything went well from booking to exiting the car park on the day I arrived back the airport. Excellent service.

Mr Treasurer, 25 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Express
5 out of 5

Booking online was easy to make. The only re-occurring issue is the car parks we have used (more than one) and a hotel have all had issues i.e. not recognising the automated booking, they all had to investigate and input information from our printed-out confirmation.

Mr Cook, 21 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Express
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff, location tidy and handy walk to airport.

Ms Crockett, 14 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Express
5 out of 5

Air parks Aberdeen got there 5.30 am car could not be recognised so barrier would not open attendant could not contact main office to override system so had to manually raise barrier with hydraulic action took 20 mins great start to holiday then 15 minute walk with 5 cases no mention of this when booked was expecting transfer never again

Mr Matheson, 14 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Express
2 out of 5

Easy to find the parking compound, staff very friendly and helpful. Short walk to the terminal building. As described in the advert

Mrs Fettes, 06 Sep 2022

Holiday Extras Express
5 out of 5

No real issue found intial booking very confusing thought was booking on airport parking luckily checked and discovered off airport

Mr Crouch, 26 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Express
4 out of 5

everything was great

Miss Wallace, 25 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Express
5 out of 5

The parking was as described, a short walk to the airport. There were plenty of spaces available so no problem getting parked. Overall, good value for money.

Mr Gaskin, 25 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Express
5 out of 5

Short walk to terminal from car park.

Mr Graham, 22 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Express
5 out of 5

No - it was a disaster. The booking made with Holiday Extras 3 months ago was not accepted by the car park operator & I was not advised about the changed arrangements with an alternative operator in Aberdeen.

Mr Tilley, 18 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Express
1 out of 5

Easy to find location and helpful staff on arrival and departure. Walk to airport is part under covered walkways. Parking spaces are tight.

Mr Anderson, 17 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Express
4 out of 5

I found the distance to walk to the airport entrance too long for trailing 1 large hold suitcase & 1 cabin case. The park itself is very rough to pull suitcases across. Also the walkway isn’t completely covered all the way, so can get soaked if it’s raining. It would help greatly if there was a small transfer bus to take us to the airport entrance.

Mrs Buchan, 16 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Express
3 out of 5

I have used Aberdeen airport parking for many years, using an off site company who offered buses to send from ai4port. As I had not used the airport since before covid , I did not realise how much the airport had changed in particular the parking. It was an unexpected shock to have to walk the distance through Perspex tunnels. Fine for youngsters but not late 70s. The attendant was polite and helpful but a courtesy bus would have been perfect.

Mr Keeler, 07 Aug 2022

Holiday Extras Express
3 out of 5

All worked very well.

Mr Buchan, 27 Jul 2022

Holiday Extras Express
5 out of 5

Straightforward booking process and clear instructions for locating the car park with confirmation email

Ms Corcoran, 25 Jul 2022

Holiday Extras Express
5 out of 5

Very happy with this new service. All went to plan except that there’s no need to collect any ticket on arrival as the entry and exit is activated with number plate recognition. Great option for affordable long term parking at Aberdeen which we will certainly use again!

Mrs Bloor, 20 Jul 2022

Holiday Extras Express
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 16 of 16

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-11-2022, valid as of 26-09-2022