Reviews for Airparks Express Aberdeen Airport

Book Airparks Express at Aberdeen

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£5.00*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Airparks Express, on average, 8/10 (36 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 36 of 36

A sign at the end of the road to indicate where you are would be useful. Quite difficult to find in the dark.

Mr Darrer, 19 Sep 2022

Airparks Express
4 out of 5

Everything as expected. Will use again

Mrs Flaherty, 18 Sep 2022

Airparks Express
5 out of 5

Good service,polite and helpful staff. Directional signage could be better on way into airport.

Mr Nolan, 18 Sep 2022

Airparks Express
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, easy parking

Mr Stewart, 16 Sep 2022

Airparks Express
5 out of 5

The parking site was easy to find and only a few minutes walk from there to the airport terminal some of it under cover. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful on both arrival and departure.

Mr Hart, 16 Sep 2022

Airparks Express
5 out of 5

I arrived a little early successfully using the sat nav details given. The gate recognised me and opened for me, welcoming me by name on the little screen. There was a young man on duty and he guided me to a spot for parking. He was very friendly and cheerful. On my return I was met by another young man who was also polite and helpful. Both young men asked about my holiday and took an interest in what I said. The facilities were exactly as described and I would use them again and recommend them to others.

Mrs Moir, 13 Sep 2022

Airparks Express
5 out of 5

The signage to walk to and from the airport could be better.

Mr Stott, 13 Sep 2022

Airparks Express
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Mcgill, 13 Sep 2022

Airparks Express
5 out of 5

CRAP SERVICE

Mr Adam, 12 Sep 2022

Airparks Express
1 out of 5

Staff were helpful but we felt there could be better signage particularly when returning to the car park after flight

Mr Sunnuck, 11 Sep 2022

Airparks Express
5 out of 5

No problems with parking all went plan

Mr Beaton, 10 Sep 2022

Airparks Express
5 out of 5

Very simple process to find car park as directions given in confirmation email. Staff very friendly on arrival and departure.

Mrs Clark, 09 Sep 2022

Airparks Express
5 out of 5

Parking with no problems at all. Very friendly and èfficient staff member. Only problem was the exhoborant price.

Mr Milne, 04 Sep 2022

Airparks Express
5 out of 5

Young man on the gate was friendly ,helpful Found it difficult on return as was all uphill must admit I preferred when it was park and ride

Mr Gerrard, 04 Sep 2022

Airparks Express
4 out of 5

Additional signage to the parking would be of benefit as initially got a little lost trying to remember directions The car park itself was excellent with very easy entrance and exit process. The walk to the airport terminal was ok, but wouldn't want to do it if wet and windy.Also not a great walk in the early hours of the morning when you are tired and have a few bags. Staff were friendly and helpful. Frustrated I kept receiving numerous emails reminding me to book parking, even after booking and installing the app.

Mr Bell, 05 Sep 2022

Airparks Express
3 out of 5

The Holiday Extras site was absolutely fine. It was the Prestige Meet and Greet Parking that was awful. Ringing ahead as requested I was told to go to the North Terminal instead of the South as arranged as there was a car stuck on the ramp. On arrival, at the level I was told to go to (Level 4) the man there said to go to Level 2, so along with my 2 suitcases I went down to Level 2. On arrival there, guys there also said they didn't know where I was to go. So ringing the number again numerous times, as it was either engaged or rang out, I eventually got through and was then told to go to Level 6 where I met a lovely lady who, while she didn't have my details, she took my key and gave me the receipt. I then of course had to get to the South Terminal. This all added an extra half hour to my arrival. On my return I had to try more than 20 times before getting through on the mobile number given to say I'd arrived. I got my car back after about 10 minutes wait. However my back seats were back up (they were down before as I had a lot to carry in the back) and the driver's seat and mirrors had all been adjusted and my front passenger seat had a sweatshirt on it that didn't belong to me. It just made me feel as if the car had been used by someone, not just to park it somewhere. I hadn't taken the mileage before I left it, to have checked. But i certainly won't be using this service again.

Ms Butterworth, 31 Aug 2022

Airparks Express
2 out of 5

Changing the location of your airport car park is a BIG thing. When you decide to discretely blend it in with the small details on the booking confirmation, it’s as if you don’t want it to be a big thing so people park in the wrong car park and get charged twice. Poor service and zero assistance

Mr Mcallister, 30 Aug 2022

Airparks Express
1 out of 5

Easy booking process. Short distance to terminal, staff operating car park helpful and friendly

Mr Dow, 29 Aug 2022

Airparks Express
5 out of 5

Staff very welcoming and helpful. Too far to walk to the airport.

Mr Porter, 26 Aug 2022

Airparks Express
5 out of 5

Not the carpark I was expecting and ended up with further £116 charge. Not at all convenient for a disabled person on fixed income. ONLY book through official Aberdeen Airport parking site for peace of mind.

Mr Cruickshasnk, 26 Aug 2022

Airparks Express
1 out of 5

What can one say it went without a hitch. Yes the staff were very friendly.

Mr Macewen, 25 Aug 2022

Airparks Express
5 out of 5

Directions to your car park poor, car park surface is dreadful, spaces are small, no signage to get from car park to terminal, route to terminal is a labyrinth. It is not worth the modest saving on the main car park.

Mr Mcintyre, 23 Aug 2022

Airparks Express
1 out of 5

Finding the booked parking space was not as well sign posted as I expected but directions had been given, if I had read them properly. Staff friendly and the price fine.

Mr Bond, 21 Aug 2022

Airparks Express
5 out of 5

Your website inferred that I was booking the main airport car park. I parked there and nearly had a bill of £120. As did many others.

Mr Higgins, 20 Aug 2022

Airparks Express
1 out of 5

Went to wrong car park without realising and had to pay £75 with by another company. Always parked in long term car park and did not know there were any other car parks. I have always booked online and didn’t realise this was not the long term car park. No warning signs.

Miss Jordan, 19 Aug 2022

Airparks Express
1 out of 5

From booking to picking my car up on return to Aberdeen absolutely perfect experience ! The staff on arrival were more than helpful and very friendly !

Mr Muskett, 16 Aug 2022

Airparks Express
5 out of 5

Excellent service provided and just 5 minutes walk from the airport entrance. Have booked parking for my next break.

Ms Yeats, 16 Aug 2022

Airparks Express
5 out of 5

We used the airpark twice in two weeks. The facilities were easy to find, safe, secure and as described for walking to the airport. The staff were incredibly helpful. Unfortunately by mistake our second trip was activated during our first visit so we weren't expected on arrival. However, the staff couldn't have been more helpful and found the problem within minutes. They also ensured that on our return we would just have to ask to be released and the staff even managed our stressful late return with curtsey and compassion. Delighted.

Mrs Buchan, 16 Aug 2022

Airparks Express
5 out of 5

Well run car parking with 24 hour security. Within easy walk of terminal

Mr Lothian, 09 Aug 2022

Airparks Express
5 out of 5

Location close to the airport with just a short walk which is mostly through a covered walkway. Helpful staff and I would book again

Mr Smith, 08 Aug 2022

Airparks Express
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and facilities good

Mr Cameron, 06 Aug 2022

Airparks Express
5 out of 5

Good facility, very polite staff but further from the airport terminal than indicated! Be prepared for a walk, not all of it under cover as we thought it would be.

Mrs Eaton, 05 Aug 2022

Airparks Express
4 out of 5

Booking was straight forward, directions were clear. Greated at the gate by a friendly man who gave me contact details. When my flight was delayed a quick call gave me piece of mind.

Miss Macgregor, 04 Aug 2022

Airparks Express
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan and entry and exit of the carpark is very well organised

Miss Reid, 31 Jul 2022

Airparks Express
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, friendly staff, and no extra charge for being a little late.

Mr Williams, 25 Jul 2022

Airparks Express
5 out of 5

Due to misleading parking instructions, I was unable to find the car park and had to park at another place! Please make the instructions clearer with no reference to a short stay car park

Mrs Makova, 22 Jul 2022

Airparks Express
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 36 of 36

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 07-02-2023, valid as of 08-12-2022