Aberdeen Short Stay Special

Book Aberdeen Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (248 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 248

Great onsite parking but for some reason the automated barrier did not recognise that I had pre-paid and wanted £28 before letting me out. The gentleman on the intercom was helpful and let me out after checking. Small but annoying glitch after a days travelling.

Mr Watson, 07 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from initial booking to departing the airport!

Miss Woodhouse, 06 Sep 2016

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

The booking was not on the Aberdeen airport parking list so when we were going to check out the cost registered £280.00. However when we spoke to the car park office they accepted our confirmation letter but the booking was not on their system.

Mr Smith, 30 Aug 2016

Short Stay Supersaver
2 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. No issues. The car parking was close to the airport terminal meaning I did not have to worry about airport transfer bus and was able to get on the road home quickly after landing.

Mr Hunt, 23 Aug 2016

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

The on-line booking for the car parking at Aberdeen was very user friendly. We encountered no problems either entering the car park or subsequently leaving after our return flight from our holiday. The facilities were fully as described and we had no need to contact staff at any stage.

Mr Millar, 20 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

all ok

Mr Thow, 15 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Willox, 13 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Andrews, 10 Aug 2016

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Everything went fibe

Mr Pirie, 09 Aug 2016

Short Stay Weekender
4 out of 5

Easy, handy parking very close to airport.

Mrs Wilson, 08 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes. Unfortunately I had to adjust my schedule for business reasons but just had to pay extra.

Mr Andrews, 03 Aug 2016

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Christie, 02 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, no problems at all

Mr Andrews, 27 Jul 2016

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Everything perfect.

Mr Innes, 17 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked fine although the registration recognition did nor work on arrival at the airport. We had to speak to the attendant, it was a very minor delay as they had our details to hand. On our return it was lovely to be in the car and on our way home within a couple of minutes of picking up our suitcases, instead of having to wait for a bus etc. Particularly at 11pm.

Mr Davidson, 23 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went without a hitch on entry and exit to parking. Facilities as expected. No contact with staff.

Mr Andrews, 20 Jul 2016

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as booked with no problems

Mr Burns, 18 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mrs Harrison, 13 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was quick and easy. i managed to change details easily too.

Mr Cameron, 12 Jul 2016

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

It makes life so much easier to be close to the terminal on return.

Mrs Macleod, 13 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Reid, 10 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Short stay car park is expensive but extremely handy especially when your flight is early morning.

Mrs Mackie, 10 Jul 2016

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Never saw any staff, not required

Mr Wojcik, 08 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

My flight was delayed by 2 hours and on my exit the machine was demanding a further £28 pounds. Far more than a 2 hour charge. When I pressed the emergency button the person who answered although eventually let me leave was rather threatening in his tone. He said if I booked again I would incur a penalty which I found upsetting after a trying journey as it was late at night and I had a long drive ahead of me

Mrs Cameron, 05 Jul 2016

Short Stay Weekender
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful when I had lost my ticket on return journey. Very reassuring and calming, just what was needed after a stressful journey and baggage reclaim.

Mrs Warren, 27 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use. Right next to the airport.

Mr Sherrit, 19 Jun 2016

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Lower your prices

Mr Clark, 12 Jun 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Yes - it was only parking

Mrs Simmons, 07 Jun 2016

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Far easier than we expected, no need to contact staff as everything went according to plan. If cost is competitive with other car parks we will be seeing you again.

Mr Anderson, 05 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No hassle and a bargain

Mr Thornton, 01 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went well until i tried to exit the car park. That part of the process took almost 5 minutes as the operator had to verify and check my pre payment. Too long.

Mr Sedge, 30 May 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent as usual.

Mr Murdoch, 31 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was the only part of the Aberdeen Airport experience which worked well.

Mrs Stirling, 30 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I had to stay one week longer and you have no facility to do this. I was advised I would have to pay £25 per day for each extra day for the full 7 days..is £175...when I had only paid £105 for the first two weeks. Not having the facility to change booking is appalling...the airport website Dora's have this facility...I will never use your site for car parking again.

Mr Gilbert, 29 May 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Nothing needs to be changed. Everything went fine and I would use the facilities again. Thank you.

Mr Mackinder, 25 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The short stay car park at the airport is easy to access and conveniently close to the terminal. I am familiar with them and they have not changed recently. I did not have a need to contact the staff on duty.

Mr Johnstone, 24 May 2016

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

everything went smooth no staff required

Mr Struckmeier, 24 May 2016

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Lost my ticket and the customer services was excellent

Ms Makoni, 23 May 2016

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Quick, easy and really close to terminal.

Mrs Wilson, 24 May 2016

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk normal effiecency. Brilliant.

Mr Scudder, 22 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Didn't meet any staff.

Mr Nelson, 16 May 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Spot on

Ms Boyle, 15 May 2016

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

Everything went like a dream . Easy access and good value

Ms Orrock, 12 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes to all above

Mr Donaldson, 10 May 2016

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

No help req'd

Mr Taylor, 10 May 2016

Short Stay Weekender
5 out of 5

just as it says on the tin, 2 minute walk to the terminal, ticketing worked as it said it would , cheers

Mr Davidson, 29 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and staff helpful after 24hr delay

Mr Davies, 04 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, and simple and fast entry and exit.

Mr Evans, 01 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

yes all ok

Mr Paul, 28 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Service was as described simple and straightforward. Happy to recommend

Mrs Cowan, 20 Apr 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 248

Top