Aberdeen Short Stay Special

Book Aberdeen Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (253 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 253

brilliant most helpful staff to be commended a credit to firm

Mr Galloway, 09 Apr 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I can change my flight for free on the day of departure but I have to give 24hrs notice for a parking space! I even paid extra for cancelation protection, still ended up having to pay for something I couldnt use.

Miss Gallagher, 24 Jan 2018

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Great parking nice near to airport. Had a lot of sports gear,baggage with us

Mr Shand, 21 Jan 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No need to improve - everything went smoothly and facilities are very good.

Mr Milne, 19 Jan 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All as described

Mr Robertson, 24 Nov 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The priority parking should be better displayed only saw one sign on the side nearest the airport. Arrived in the dark left in the dark, was asked for an extra £124. Then was asked if we had booked on line still to find out if that amount was taken from my account,

Mrs Rothney, 15 Nov 2017

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Always an excellent company to deal with. I do wish your website was easier to navigate though when you are trying to look for your booking details

Mrs Cowie, 27 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected

Mrs Bridger, 27 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and we did not encounter any problems what so ever.

Mr Ferguson, 27 Oct 2017

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Everything as expected, very easy and straightforward to use.

Mrs Pinney, 18 Oct 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

AT his was NOT a smooth transaction. No e-mail receipt received. Booking reference was not printed on parking ticket - this caused delay !

Mr Lawrence, 28 Sep 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Number plate recognition did not work on entry. We got a ticket sent through from Assistance but it did not work on leaving. Eventually we got out by calling for help. Can you find out what happened?

Mr Stevenson, 26 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything went so smoothly.didn't even need to talk to staff.

Mrs Dyball, 22 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The automatic number recognition did not work so had to get a normal entry ticket and then on return join a queue to get it validated as pre booked. Not the convenience I was expecting. ( no change of vehicle from booking)

Mr Buchan, 17 Sep 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Smoothly,no,on my way out I was asked to pay £341 to get out.joke, when I had paid in full when booking.had to call operator for help

Mr Stables, 16 Sep 2017

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Booking is never recognised at exit. No canopy over exit machines so that you have to sit with your window open in the rain talking the operator into letting you exit the car park without handing over several hundred pounds of 'charges'. This has happened to me before and Aberdeen Airport say it is because Holiday Extras do not provide them with full / correct information. If you know there is a problem sort it out between you but I have been soaked twice due to the joint incompetence of these companies. Not inclined to let that happen again. Maybe a ploy by Aberdeen Airport to avoid future commission?

Mr Beattie, 12 Sep 2017

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Had no problem in checking in at gate this time, we did notice night before that we had put 5.30 am check in for car but needed 4.30 so did the chat line and it was all changed for us

Mr Ogg, 11 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes to all questions

Mrs Winpenny, 06 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

On trying to leave the car park I was presented with a bill of £248 after paying £55.99 online. This was my own fault due to my pushing the button on entry instead of just waiting for my ticket. This was sorted out very efficiently by the office staff. Maybe "Do not use button" should be added to your instructions confirmation email. Many thanks A Happy Customer William Duncan Scott Booking Reference GPUIK-31 Aug

Mr Scott, 02 Sep 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Jackson, 21 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful when I'd lost my ticket

Mrs Smith, 16 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Unfortunately the camera at the barrier didn't recognise my car registration,so we had bit of hassle

Mrs Herron, 08 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Simple to use / book and simple to execute

Mr Jarvis, 07 Aug 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Could've had better directions into car park

Mr Bowman, 29 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

no problem with the service whatsoever ran overtime by four hours and had no problem getting out

Mrs Todd, 17 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Didn't speak to any staff. Parking was fine and everything went smoothly

Mr Brown, 16 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

happy to book holiday extras.only problem is every time we exit after our holiday you have forgotten to inform car park and it comes up as not paid. it gets sorted but is a nuisance at the time.

Mrs Kennedy, 14 Jul 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

all very good, thanks

Mrs Hardy, 13 Jul 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Had problem at main gate again. Gate didn't open as it didn't recognise our booking. Customer service guy had to come over and sign ticket then when we got back from holiday we had to go back there to get ticket authorisd

Mr Ogg, 13 Jul 2017

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Did not recognise my ref plate had a lot of hassle An then had to see customer services on arrival home to sort out ticket as did not work!

Miss Ogg, 12 Jul 2017

Short Stay
2 out of 5

When we went to drive out from Carpark the barrier wouldn't open and the screen displayed we had to pay £325.00 parking charge. As we had already prepaid before our trip. Had to contact someone and after giving our name etc. We were allowed to leave. This is the second time this has happened so obviously there is a problem

Mr Wojcik, 09 Jul 2017

Short Stay
2 out of 5

As we departed the car park are tickets were deemed invalid and showing we owed pounds this caused a minute delay in exiting the car park until we got it sorted and held up traffic at the exit point we are extremely disappointed with this having paid in advance.

Mrs Williams, 02 Jul 2017

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Excellent as close to terminal. no fuss at barriers.

Mr Macleod, 29 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

My pre paid booking was not recognised at the machine upon leaving. The staff were good at fixing the problem

Mr Davis, 24 Jun 2017

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Ticket was not recognized on return but staff were helpful and after a slight delay on exiting all was well.

Mr Clark, 20 Jun 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was fine. The short stay is just so expensive, even booking ahead.

Mrs Bagguley, 17 Jun 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Car park as advertised. No problems entering or exiting. Short stay car park perfect for airport terminal.

Mrs Lorimer, 14 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

bombarded with emails - even after I asked you to stop

Mr Hamilton, 30 Apr 2017

Short Stay
1 out of 5

no sign of where carpark toilet is(is there one??).Not clear if can park outside car park.Also a bit dear. A REALLY BIG MAP outside would help near exit.

Mrs Stuart, 24 Apr 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

The car park was excellent. Close to the terminal and not too full. Booking was easy, and a VAT return easy to obtain - which is important for business travellers

Mr Hawkins, 21 Apr 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It's so easy to book car park and to book the lounge everything went so smoothly will always book through holiday extras.

Mrs Mckerron, 12 Apr 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very quick to book on line. No problems at airport. Very happy with service.

Mr Fry, 11 Apr 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Could not have been easier or more straightforward, especially on returning to our car with 4 children on a snowy night. The car was undercover so no need to scrape the windscreen; we were heading home within minutes of getting our bags.

Mrs Lawrence, 13 Jan 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Unfortunately when I came to leave the car park my pre paid voucher was not recognised so I have to sort it out. This has happened every occasion I have used this car park. Staff were helpful and no additional charges were made.

Mr Beaumont, 11 Jan 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Prepaid voucher failed to work at gate. Had to return to kiosk to get card activated to open gate. Staff helpful in correcting the error (booking had been correct).

Mr Harrington, 08 Jan 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Although I had booked online and pre-paid, my car was not recognized at the gate. The man on the intercom checked his list and confirmed my name and car was on it, but I still had to take a ticket from the machine and queue at the office in the cold on my return in order to get a ticket validated to exit. This was a slow process which included me having to sign two bills for zero amount. I asked why this was needed and was just told to do it.

Mr Goodyear, 29 Nov 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Awful On arrival back at airport at 10pm barrier would not lift and asked for payment of £234 !! Attendant commented this was happening a lot as holiday extras was not forwarding on the information.??

Mr Jenkins, 28 Oct 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Everything was just fine. No problems at all with entering or exiting the car park.

Mr Stevenson, 31 Oct 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived home at 10pm to find barrier would not lift and was asked to pay £234 ??? Went to desk and was told you had not forwarded booking to the airport ,said it had been happening a lot recently

Mr Jenkins, 27 Oct 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Yes, although Mu number plate was read wrongly by the camera, the chap onsite soon rectified it so that we could leave.

Mrs Routledge, 25 Oct 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 253

Top