Aberdeen Short Stay Special

Book Aberdeen Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (253 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 253

Parking was easy to find and the fact that you park your car virtually where you want was excellent. Highly recommend, would definitely use if in Aberdeen again.

Mrs Coverley, 06 Jun 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Quick , easy and efficient

Mrs Hanna, 15 May 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park and easiet wgen i arrived back again will definately use service again .Staff very helpful

Mrs Hanna, 16 Apr 2021

Short Stay
5 out of 5

There is very limited choice at Aberdeen airport just now so I booked into the car park opposite the terminal. All ran very smoothy with no issues. The only issue is it is very expensive.

Mrs Grimmer, 21 Nov 2020

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Every thing was very good as described will always book with Holiday Extras well done to all staff thanks

Mr Walker, 15 Oct 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Had to extend car park due to work extending; one phone call had and I knew what to do to sort things out - good service!

Mr Grindlay, 28 Sep 2020

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Was in a hurry and thought I was on the official site when I booked. Disappointed to find I paid £10 more than booking direct. Will use the official airport site

Mr Stratton, 11 Mar 2020

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Was in a hurry and thought I was on the official site when I booked. Disappointed to find I paid £10 more than booking direct. Will use the official airport site

Mr Stratton, 11 Mar 2020

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Easy to navigate site. Great price. No issues

Mrs Ure, 15 Feb 2020

Short Stay
5 out of 5

For the first time the Parking barrier at Aberdeen Airport lifted and allowed us to depart without having to reverse and visit parking office. Wonderful. We were not allowed through Priority Security as your voucher NXBYO was dated 27/11/2019 instead of 07/11/2019.

Mr Meiklejohn, 28 Nov 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

System did not recognize my booking when I left the carpark. Had to call for assistance. Staff were helpful, but it took a couple of minutes to resolve.

Mr Goldie, 21 Nov 2019

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Parked at Aberdeen short stay car park. Very straightforward. Very easy access to and from the terminal building. Car was undercover and was able to exit quickly using vehicle registration recognition.

Mr Fyfe, 18 Nov 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Being with a friend in a wheelchair it was great to be so close to the terminal.

Mrs Kellas, 15 Nov 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy enough to go straight in and park. Didn’t see any staff. Only downside was the expense. £90 for 5 days is really steep for what it is. Will be heading to air park next time as much cheaper and shuttle service is great!

Miss Farquhar, 17 Oct 2019

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Easy enough to go straight in and park. Didn’t see any staff. Only downside was the expense. £90 for 5 days is really steep for what it is. Will be heading to air park next time as much cheaper and shuttle service is great!

Miss Farquhar, 17 Oct 2019

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Park park itself is ideal, only yards from departures. However, this is the second time using holiday extras at Aberdeen that I’ve been stuck at the exit gate being asked for payment. Only after waiting and eventually providing the reference number were we able to exit.

Mrs Hynam, 18 Sep 2019

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Instructions were crystal clear. The staff at the airport car park was helpful. Smooth entry and exit

Mr Wong, 11 Sep 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Aberdeen Lounge had a loudish Hen Party of 10. So much for small (no more than 5 ) rule. Is there nowhere to relax in peace.

Mr Thornton, 10 Sep 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy, drove in and drove out. Booked and paid with the app. Would defo use again.

Ms Souter, 01 Aug 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

My booking wasn’t recognised when I drove past the camera at the car park so I had to go to the ticket office on my way out to have my ticket validated.

Mr Grant, 25 Jul 2019

Short Stay
1 out of 5

My week-long booking in the short stay carpark at Aberdeen went without a hitch. Being able to walk to the terminal is a huge advantage for us, particularly when having to arrive at the airport before 5am for an early morning flight and the discounted price we paid through Holiday Extras was excellent value.

Mr/S Smallwood, 08 Jul 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The details of our flights were provided. The flights were on time, so I felt that paying extra in insure against such eventuality was a niggle, and consider that the standard fee should cover for such contingency without having to pay extra for it.

Mr Pell, 06 Jul 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

sadly when i paid with my credit card on your site you asked for more security details than i've ever experienced before with any other purchase with the same c/card. many were marketing questions.

Mr Henderson, 30 Jun 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

car park directly opposite the terminal. perfect no issues.

Mr Tennant, 24 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked well, but it seemed expensive the way I booked it via telephone. I was told that I was getting a saving compared with standard rates, but I'm not convinced. I had no contact with staff at the airport, but didn't require any assistance as the automatic entry, parking and exit worked well.

Mr Fleming, 19 Jun 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

We had limited time to get to the airport, but the proximity of the carpark to the terminal building and the fast track security meant we didn't have to run to the gate. Well worth the extra peace of mind.

Mr Mccaig, 03 Jun 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly at the airport carpark.

Mrs Watson%20legge, 28 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service,2 minute walk from car and did not even need ticket at barrier,will definitely use again,thank you.

Mr Krueger, 23 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Despite paying for late return cover - machine tried to charge me an extra £35 - took them about 20minutes to sort out . Flight from Shetland cancelled due to bad weather.

Mr Sneddon, 19 May 2019

Short Stay
2 out of 5

The experience was hassle free drive in/out. Parking is very close to check-in with plenty of spaces though was off peak holiday season. Only complaint in general would be Aberdeen Airport is pricey compared to other equivalent airports!

Mr Morrison, 18 May 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Very convenient but pricey.

Mr Bain, 17 May 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

There's not much to say really, the parking was reasonably priced and the location was perfect. Access was easy, right next to the airport entrance.

Mr Letts, 19 Feb 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

First class service everything as was described. Car park great just parked car and crossed the street and was in airport then when we arrived home just crossed the street and got our car and left no hassle no problems

Mrs Ogg, 25 Dec 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Acceptable price for the stay

Mr Hestenes, 13 Nov 2018

Short Stay
4 out of 5

A very smooth and trouble free service

Mrs Cramond, 30 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great .couldnt have been better

Mrs Cameron, 22 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free....everything went smoothly just like we hoped for.

Mr Welsh, 08 Oct 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent.no problem at all

Mrs Dyball, 29 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant experience, car left in covered area, less than 1 minute walk from airport, having previously used of site car parks this is far better! Will never park off site again

Mrs Macgregor, 22 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Just as expected. Close to airport and easy access / egress.

Mr Clarke, 17 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No improvement needed. Was 1st class no hassle

Mrs Cameron, 10 Sep 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Late picking up my car, so charged extra £33 for 11 hours

Mr Horton, 08 Sep 2018

Short Stay
1 out of 5

No hassle and waiting around for buses. Straight out of terminal and into my car and home.

Mr Hepburn, 16 Aug 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and was very handy to be right on the airport, especially as my husband is disabled.

Mrs Mitchell, 31 Jul 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was very convenient for the terminal and with the special iffy not too much more. We got in and parked very easily and under cover. On our return we had mislaid our ticket but after showing the booking to the staff we were let out without penalty. That’s service!

Mr Latham, 29 Jul 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected, no problems.

Mrs Henderson, 03 Jul 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Trying to exit the car park is something of a joke. This is the third time I have been unable to exit as the machine will not read my prepaid ticket. As a disabled person a find it hard to get out of my car and walk back to the attendants office. On this occasion I was met with the same couldn't care less car park attendant.I was assured that if I rubbed the ticket on my sleeve° This would help. GUESS WHAT It did not work and the lazy attendant sauntered up and eventually I was released. Unhappy disabled Businessman.

Mr Thornton, 25 Jun 2018

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Number plate recognition didn't work on arrival. Had to contact car park assistant who couldn't help. Told me to take a ticket from machine just to enter car park and talk to cashier on my return. Emailed you for help only to be told nothing you could do.. did manage to sort it on return but this caused additional delay at 4am following flight delay. Don't intend using Aberdeen airport for international flights again. Shocking organisation from start to finish

Miss Johnston, 25 Jun 2018

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Easy to park up, exceptionally close to airport so, obviously no transfers and you’re parking your vehicle yourself so can pick where you want to park. Easy exit by inserting ticket you obtained on arrival. Very uncomplicated system.

Mrs Anderson, 18 Jun 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went according to plan

Mr Mennie, 28 May 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 253

Top