Aberdeen NCP Flightpath Reviews

Book Aberdeen Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay , on average, 9/10 (111 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 111 of 111

best price, good directions, added 2 hours to parking later and was not charged extra though it took me into new 24 hour period. Speedy, friendly check out.

Mrs Lockhart, 05 Dec 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

even though web says shuttle bus is only available until 22.30 this is not the case and all late flights are catered for.

Mrs Stuart, 24 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very conveniently placed long stay car park and reasonable rates.

Mrs Anderson, 26 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We didn't have to wait for bus from the parking to the airport and also the bus waited for us when we came back to take us from the airport. Excellent service.

, 01 Jan 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Collection bus was there both on departure and arrival just as we needed it - brilliant.

, 17 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

handy parking and bus runs frequently

, 23 Feb 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It made such a difference having transport available to meet us at the airport to take us to our car and the prices were very competitive.

Miss Cheyne, 06 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and straight forward did not encounter any problems at all.

Mrs Mather, 14 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very easy to use, and very handy for airport. will use again. thank you.

Mr Sharriffs, 11 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I would definitely use you in the future, everything went to plan. Thank you.

Mrs Hewlett, 25 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Found the experience very easy and will certainly book again next year.

Mrs Mcallan, 30 Sep 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 111 of 111

Top