Multi Storey Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£10.63*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 East, on average, 9/10 (2116 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 2116

Everything went smoothly, easy to find the car park, staff friendly.

Mr Hogarth, 03 Feb 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Flights delayed due to the snow, staff understanding and helpful.

Mr Cox, 02 Feb 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Davies, 29 Jan 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

License recognition did not recognize plate

Mr Craig, 25 Jan 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Difficult to find our way around the car park, poor layout and signage. We were going round in circles on level B, couldn't work out how to get to the next level. Fortunately someone pulled out so we got a space. On the other hand, very close to the entrance. Manchester T2

Mrs Spink, 24 Jan 2019

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Spot on. Good directions. Car park barrier opened before I stopped for it both in and out and plenty of empty spaces to choose from.

Mr Kendrick, 22 Jan 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

We used the multi story car park as it’s convenience outways the additional cost. With the current roadworks it was a nightmare to find and leave. I made the mistake of parking at the end where there was building work on going and returned to find the car covered with building dust.

Mr Johncock, 21 Jan 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Efficient and convenient. All directions very clear. Only negative is expensive!!

Ms Jackson, 21 Jan 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Made holiday as parking was so close to terminal 2 minutes walk. Extremely stress free will definitely use again.

Mr Jones, 19 Jan 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent no fuss from booking,to arrival,and return home

Mr Jones, 18 Jan 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Been able to drive park and go straight into check in Amazing Only downside when leaving could not get out Cars behind you being inpatient 1 Press the buzzer and out

Mr Smith, 18 Jan 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

AIrport Parking at Manchester Terminal 2. Parked in the multi storey directly facing the Terminal. couldn't fault it. It was very a reasonable price and convenient.

Mrs Frost, 15 Jan 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

booked airport parking on the multi-storey long stay terminal 2 car park, and everything ran very smoothly from booking on line to exiting the car park on our return.

Mr Livesey, 15 Jan 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Car parking was very simple no issues atall really helped Airport lounge really good value for money

Mr Darlington, 13 Jan 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Like clockwork, perfect

Mr Wright, 13 Jan 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

First class service as always.

Mr Barnes, 03 Jan 2019

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Overall my experience of the multi-storey park, take your keys with you and head off to departures was very good. On arrival the staff directing cars at the entrance were helpful and on departure the car number recognition barrier went up and I was on my way home.

Mr Wallis, 30 Dec 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

High cost.

Mr Ross, 21 Dec 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

No problems at all with this booking would have no problem recommending or using them again

Mr Shipman, 13 Dec 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very Poor - provided us with incorrect postcode which added stress to the start of the holiday. please sort this so others don't experience this.

Mr Shawcross, 07 Dec 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent service from our arrival to our departure. Could not wish for anything better.

Mrs Foster, 05 Dec 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

A very quick and efficient method of parking at the airport.

Mrs Dougill, 04 Dec 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The description put into satnav sent us to terminal 1 and we needed terminal 2. Should be separate post codes for the car parks

Mr Martin, 03 Dec 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Excellent, will definately use again.

Mr Clarke, 01 Dec 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went great no problem easy convenient quick.

Mr Tonks, 28 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Most staff very helpful. Reception staff could be better. Smiled a lot but didn’t resolve anything, for example, mini bar not stocked as stated and had to ask more than once. Woke up one morning to no running water, I rang reception to advise and they stated there was a problem and were on with it and then hung up. Fortunately I didn’t want to ask anything more. However, this was a lovely hotel, food was lovely and all other staff were fantastic.

Mrs Bullock, 26 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Went to Manchester airport for parking. Vehicle was recognised immediately by entry system. Plenty of parking close to terminal. All went well.

Mr Bateson, 25 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No car park was carnage people using as a drop off made it a Nightmare to park or manoeuvre around.dont even get me started of being refused into airport lounge as oversubscribed. Worst start to holiday and will not use you again.

Mrs Richards, 24 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Parking was excelllent, perfect for flight from T2, worth paying the extra especially on the return home. Plenty of parking on upper levels, head straight there as not worth navigating the busy lower floors. Barrier recognised car on arrival and departure so no paperwork needed. Fair price for 2 weeks. Perfect.

Mr Open, 21 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very easy parking, close to terminal perfect!!

Mr Whitby, 17 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Stress free car parking. Worth paying the bit extra.

Mr Hayes, 12 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and the multi storey was better than previously used T2 meet & greet. But not cheap

Mr Pryce, 08 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Very simple and straightforward. Will definitely use again

Mrs Jackson, 06 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Straight forward car parking experience, one suggestion would be for better sign posting from Terminal 2 back to the car park on our return.

Mrs Baddock, 06 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Facilities as described but large parts of car park closed, took some time to find a space.

Mr Winterbottom, 04 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Quick and easy. Allowed us to pay at the airport terminal. This was useful as we landed after midnight with two very tired kids. It was expensive but we paid for the convenience. Number plate recognition worked flawlessly both at arrival and departure.

Mr Davies, 02 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Helpful on the phone and no problems at the airport

Mrs Neeld, 02 Nov 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The car park was excellent, when we found it.. we were on the T2 multi storey.. but drove past about 4 times, and asked a few workmen, until we realised it was up a little off shoot! However once we found it the location and ease of parking was excellent, and we would definitely use it again...now we know how to get in!!!

Mrs Stanworth, 31 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All arrangements occurred exactly as planned - as usual. A very good service.

Mr Ross, 29 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easiest way to get to & from the airport, close to check-in/bag drop - just that it’s the most expensive parking format.

Mr Catterall, 27 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Car parking at the airport is the ultimate luxury and I've given it 8 and not 10 only because it's so expensive.

Mrs Murray, 26 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Easy to find everything went smoothly

Mr Taylor, 24 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. Easy entry and exit. No problems.

Mrs Watts, 24 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Parking in the multi-storey was simple and trouble free. The only improvement would be if the product were cheaper.

Mr Mills, 20 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Booking online was easy to understand and complete, everything was as described.

Mr Pinder, 17 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No problems with service from start to finish. Will use again.

Mrs Sandison, 16 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The only issue was that there was only one lift working on our return to the car park. We didn't see any staff.

Mr Riley, 15 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly staff helped direct us to disabled spot, good experience would book again

Mr Knigge, 15 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything was as described

Miss Wainman, 13 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

It would have been helpful to label the bays or at least have marked zones for ease of finding the car on return. Large taxis were using it as a pick-up point so that we were delayed by them blocking the exit route. Are they supposed to do that?!

Mrs Fosbrook, 13 Oct 2018

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 2116

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 13-09-2020, valid as of 14-07-2020