Multi Storey Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£10.00*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 East, on average, 9/10 (2451 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2351 - 2400 of 2451

The card recognition at the carpark would not work

Ms Darbyshire, 15 Nov 2010

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

EVERYTHING JELLED BRILLIANTLY. WE WILL BE USING HOLIDAY EXTRAS IN JANUARY AND LATER IN MARCH AND JUNE.

Mr Robinson, 21 Nov 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

excellent service use all the time

Mr Hunter, 22 Nov 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent,polite,prompt and value for money services. Thanks for making it a great time.

Mr Crofts, 22 Nov 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I was happy with the on Airport Parking and would book it again, the only problem was I found the same parking at a lower price and Holiday Extras refused to match the price or give you the parking for free as they advertise on their web page

Mr Steele, 09 Dec 2010

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

Easy parking in the long term multistory car park at the terminal

Mr Scott, 24 Dec 2010

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Excellent service and a good price.

Mrs Mantle, 28 Dec 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Good, thank you.

Mr Owen, 04 Jan 2011

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

No Problems, parking exactly as described and customer service at entry/exit gate fantastic.

Mrs Davis, 08 Jan 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very Happy with the parking and as always will use you again.

Mr Oultram, 11 Jan 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything was fine except my card wasn't recognised at the carpark barrier

Mr Peters, 11 Jan 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

it was brilliant an excellent i really like it and love it...

Mr Clores, 15 Jan 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Good service, would use again

Mr Evans, 11 Jun 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Great no trouble at all

Mr Bridge, 10 Jun 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

excellent car parking facility for a very reasonable price

Mr Hardy, 09 Jun 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Looking for car parking at airport and found a suberb deal with holiday extras

Mr Gwatkin, 08 Jun 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and I have rebooked againe for July. regards

Mr Hilsdon, 07 Jun 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Yes, very helpful as our battery was flat when we arrived and your man kindly gave us a boost to get us on our way.

Mrs Palmer, 06 Jun 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Cheap parking just next to terminal 2 airport in Manchester

Mrs Greeves, 05 Jun 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

unable to exit car park using payment card without assistance of intercom

Mr Leppanen, 18 Jan 2011

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Temple, 31 May 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Fabulous service for airport parking and use of airport lounge!

Miss Clayton, 29 May 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

hassel free car park to airport

Miss Shorrocks, 26 May 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Manchester's terminal 2 car park is just opposite arrivals / departuers. Might be a little more expensive than the bus! But..... You park your own car and keep the keys... I for one would recommend this service.

Mr Laugesen, 20 Jan 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

My card was not accepted in the car park machine

Mr Bailey, 24 Jan 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

THINGS WENT VERY WELL, THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I'VE PARKED AT MANCHESTER T2, AND IT'S A PERFECT STRESS FREE START.

Mr Johnson, 24 May 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Good price no problems

Mr Bainbridge, 23 May 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

My credit card was not accepted by the barrier on entrance or exit. I had to press the help button and quote my reference number

Mr Purslow, 20 May 2011

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

better than anticipated...

Mrs Moran, 18 May 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Straight forward and right next to the terminal

Mr Watson, 18 May 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything was great and very easy to use, and peace of mind that the car was safe

Ms Tomlinson, 15 May 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent value and so convenient

Mr Bradshaw, 30 Jan 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Worked well

Mr Westwell, 06 Feb 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

good - except the credit card didn't work to let me out of the car park

Mr Flemming, 07 Feb 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to use - and the best price I found

Mr Dodds, 14 Feb 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The whole process was so simple.Location for terminal 2 was fantastic.

Mr French, 15 Feb 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly did,nt actually meet any staff at the airport parking,no need.

Mr Dawson, 16 Feb 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Butcher, 09 May 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Poor on site signage to multi story car park, otherwise no problems

Mrs Hector, 23 Feb 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All ok

Mrs Roberts, 28 Apr 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and we thought it was good value for money.

Mrs Baker, 26 Apr 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very smoothly will be booking again for Sept eny day now.

Mr Jenkinson, 23 Apr 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Good Service and Easy on Departure

Mr Haynes, 21 Apr 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Booking was simple and directions were clear - made getting there and back (to the airport)easier.

Miss Parkins, 28 Feb 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Service provided as advertised very satisfied many thanks

Mr Tate, 02 Mar 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy entry and exit. Excellent facility close to the terminal

Mrs Hardy, 02 Mar 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

a bit of congestion in the car park on arrival but good overall

Mr Lowe, 07 Mar 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

facilities and staff were helpful

Mr Collins, 08 Mar 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

everyhting went very smoothly - brilliant

Mrs Ferguson, 10 Mar 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

very helpful

Mr Macmillan, 15 Mar 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2351 - 2400 of 2451

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-03-2023, valid as of 25-01-2023