Multi Storey Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
5 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 East, on average, 9/10 (2451 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2301 - 2350 of 2451

Very easy and convenient service right at the doors of the terminal. effortless thanks holiday extras.

Mrs Pritchard, 21 Jun 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

quick and easy to use, book and pay

Mrs Connolly, 20 Jun 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

excellent servic

Mr Hunter, 15 Jun 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Thwaytes, 15 Jun 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Great value for money service

Mr Castle, 14 Jun 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mr Turner, 14 Jun 2011

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

We always book holiday extras.com. We have never had any problems using this service, it's an easy, stress free excellent service. I will carry on using your facilities, I am a 'why change if its not broken person'. Thank you.

Miss Cattle, 21 May 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Parking at T2 in Manchester could not have been easier or more convenient.

Mr Wright, 25 May 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

When we arrived and put the credit card in the slot at the barrier we were told it wasn't booked

Mrs Stephenson, 26 May 2010

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

The airport parking did not recognise my credit card on arrival and also on trying to leave. This is the second time this has happened.

Mr Boon, 30 May 2010

Multi-storey East
2 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly but we were delayed by 22 hours coming back on our flight so we had to pay extra charges when we left the car park. These were charged straight to our card, which is fine, but there was no receipt given.

Mrs Smith, 31 May 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Finding the car park entrance was difficult as the parking area can only be accessed through the "Short Stay" entrance which is misleading

Mr Copping, 01 Jun 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

excellent service and smooth from start to finish

Mr Brooke, 04 Jun 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. No issues.

Mr North, 07 Jun 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

In and out - absolutely no problems.

Mr Bowers, 22 Jun 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything made easy.

Mr Mcardle, 27 Jun 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Extra leg room was very welcome and the airport parking was very good.

Mr Holland, 29 Jun 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Signage was poor. The T2 multistorey is signed short stay but it isn't, however staff were very helpful.

Mr Brownnutt, 07 Jul 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

There was a problem getting out of the car park

Mr Higgins, 09 Jul 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Best place to park no hassle. Will always book multi-storey- have done so in the last 3 years.

Mrs Mcghee, 17 Jul 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities, never met anyone from your company in Florida. Did not appreciate Alomo's hard sell to trade us up to more expensive car at Orlando airport!

Mr Ridley-Smith, 28 Jul 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Good service but expensive.

Miss Toale, 10 Aug 2010

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Miss Swann, 18 Aug 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Couldn't have been easier

Mr Stanton, 20 Aug 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very Efficient. Thank you

Mrs Heldt, 21 Aug 2010

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Everthing went to plan and thankyou.

Mr Wyatt, 22 Aug 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No did not go smoothly. The facilities were ok once we found them and you let us in. The staff weren't particularly helpful.

Mr Oakes, 30 Aug 2010

Multi-storey East
2 out of 5

Car parking was great, really close to the terminal, a bargain!

Mr Lakin, 03 Sep 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very impressed with the whole thing. Thanks.

Mrs Hames, 10 Sep 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything great no problems would use holidays extra again

Miss Brearley, 13 Sep 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Yes.

Mr Barbour, 20 Sep 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

We were more than impressed with every aspect of the holiday. The organisation and assistance at resort were excellent and we are already planning our next stress free holiday through Thomson.

Mrs Berry, 22 Sep 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Perhaps directions to the car park could be clearer, but staff, location etc were superb and we would definitely use you next time we go away.

Mr Mcculloch, 22 Sep 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I have used the car park before with no problem. But this is the first time I have had to use the top level and I found it something of a maze. I could see parking spaces but had problems getting to them.

Mr Pedley, 25 Sep 2010

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

We spent 45 minutes trying to find the car park at terminal 2 as sat nav took us to terminal 3 and it wasn't signposted. The street names didn't correspond with the directions we got off google maps.

Mrs Parsons, 27 Sep 2010

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

We had a fantastic holiday, the hotel, resort and Thomson staff were excellent.

Mr Williams, 30 Sep 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

There was a bit of confusion when we arrived at Manchester Airport. We booked the multi storey car park right outside terminal 2.The problem was that all the sign posts said multi storey terminal 2 "short stay" car park.

Mr Middleton, 01 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Easier and friendlier signposting at car parking facilities.

Mrs Knowles, 04 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

CARD NOT ACCEPTED ON ENTRY OR EXIT BUT NO PROBS WHEN QUOTING REF NUMBER

Mrs Wright, 04 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

everything was a1 staff very helpful had to change reg of car there was no hassle at all

Mrs Ward, 08 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Machine wouldn't accept my debit card and the directions were awful. It should have said that the multi-story was part of the short stay.

Miss Gough, 15 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

Information and directions were correct and had no problems at will use again

Mrs Cox, 17 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Visit to Caves of Drax. Coach trip was interesting & the caves were superb. Overall maybe 15% overpriced. The guide was excellent. Poor weather was a problem.

Mr Sharp, 18 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

excellent

Mr Hunter, 21 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Parked and walked staight into airport,no hassle.

Mrs Drummond, 26 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Hunter, 27 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

excellent - no problems

Mrs Saeed, 27 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

We thought the long stay multi storey at Manchester was inadequately signposted, clearer directions and perhaps a map would have helped.

Mrs Clayton, 31 Oct 2010

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Hunter, 01 Nov 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Hotel and car park arrangements were excellent and at discount prices. Thank you.

Mr Edwards, 03 Nov 2010

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2301 - 2350 of 2451

Top