Multi Storey Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£10.00*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 East, on average, 9/10 (2451 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2451

Easy to book, easy to use. Could be less pricey!

Mr Fell-Crook, 16 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

It took me a while to leave the car park as it was a token to leave so I had to ring for help. Other then that it was easy

Miss Toplis, 15 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The only reason that it was not a 10 was the difficulty in getting into T2East car park.

Mrs Naylor, 15 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Never have any worries when I book with you. Always recommend to friends

Mrs Taylor, 14 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve! All went well thank you.

Mr Willmore, 13 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Found car park easily and parked up. Glad we used fast track for security and passport control on our way home

Mr/S Foord, 13 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Due to the early arrival and heavy rain I missed the turning for Palma Ave. and turned up the 'drop off' lane by mistake. As there was a line of cars behind me I had to continue up this lane otherwise I would have reversed the short distance back to the roundabout and gone the right way. To my dismay when I got to the other end I had to pay £5 to get out. There was no apparent way to contact someone to explain the situation and probably let me through without paying as my reg. number was displayed on the screen and I had already paid to park on the multi storey car park. Again there was a queue behind me so I decided to pay and follow it up later. The multi storey east was fine with a very short, covered walk to the terminal although the spaces were a bit on the small side especially getting in and out of the bay. This is not your problem but the facilities at T2 were nowhere near adequate for the small number of people in it. I wouldn't like to be there when it is busy.

Mr Worthington, 13 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything from the initial booking to directions to the airport and entry and exit of airport worked perfectly.

Mr Robinson, 12 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly apart from not recognising my registration plate but that was sorted quickly.

Mr Gardner, 12 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Parking.....good! Security Fast Pass....good! Late arrival insurance.....good! Passport Control Fast Pass on arrival back in Manchester.....not good! Not applicable for arrival at terminal, waste of money and no refund given ??????

Ms Murray, 11 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Easy to use all automatic find a space and park.

Mr Robinson, 10 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy entry, plenty of parking spaces available, easy exit.

Mr Gellion, 09 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Was concerned that when we arrived we did not get issued a token when we entered the multi storey but discovered we did not need one when we left - but once we had used t he intercom - would have been good to know in advance the entry and exit procedure

Mr Duke, 09 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Hassle free .. online booking was easy .. I rocked up to the multi story (East2) .. barrier raised and I was let in.. Came back and found my car (should have noted the parking space).. Drove out .. barrier raised and I was on my way home !!

Mr Wild, 08 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy directions & no problem entering or leaving car park

Miss Hadley, 07 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Parry, 07 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Straight forward and easy

Mr Price, 07 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

gate opened and closed when needed

Mr Stephenson, 07 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Holiday extras are still my first choice for booking airport parking. The situation at terminal 2 Manchester is atrocious. It took me three attempts to gain access to the car park.I was directed by their staff to the wrong part of the car park resulting in me getting a bill for £464 on return. I eventually got releases without the extra payment.

Mr Bateson, 07 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

Absolutely perfect! Couldn’t have gone any smoother. Followed directions on the booking confirmation, got straight to car park no issues and no wrong turns. Barrier opened straight away and found a parking spot and couldn’t have been any closer to Terminal 2 if we tried. Equally as smooth on the way back. Straight back to the car and straight out. Thanks for an amazing experience.

Mrs Hill, 06 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Sign post for the car park could be clearer, it's very close to the drop off and we missed it, had to pay £5 to get out and round again, once in the car park everything was fine

Mrs Hanaghan, 06 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All good just had senior moment and forgot where car was in car park????????

Mr Irving, 05 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

did well even though I parked on wrong car park

Mrs England, 05 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Easy entry and exit. No problems.

Mrs Bolton, 02 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish

Mr Hawley, 01 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Eay booking and holiday extras remembered my voucher. Easy in and out with ANPR

Mr Kirk, 28 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All went well. Very useful service.

Mr Morgan, 27 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No problems gaining entry to the car park, finding a space or exiting. I would use again.

Ms Bidder, 27 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very busy car park - took a while to find a place to park

Mrs Tull, 27 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Ease of booking, arrival and departure from the airport carpark

Mr Jeffrey, 24 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

You cannot improve on perfection.

Mr Garner, 23 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Car parking pre booked, conformation code received, unable to access car park via barrier adding to unnecessary stress before our flight

Mrs Harding, 23 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
2 out of 5

More of a discount for frequent users

Mr Owens, 22 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned!

Mr Budenberg, 21 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Hassle free booking online, it was straight forward. When I got there the camera recognised my plate number and barrier was up to let me in. Find a parking space once I am in. Park safely, the good thing is I kept my car key with me and went to the lift. The departures not far away just across the road. Our flights was delayed due to storm Eunice. So I was late coming back its good I have paid for the late returns. So they never charge me any for being late. I drove to the exit but barrier never go up so rang the intercom which the lady who answer just asked me some questions. What is my car plate number. And asking whats my names. So she let barrier up and thats it. I think thats really safe thats barrier won’t let you out straight away in case people stealing cars you never know. So its very good that they have more security just to make sure only the owners drove the car. I am very happy with my experienced and no complaints. Highly recommended your service. Thank you so much for keeping my car safe while I was away on holiday. Will be using again in the near future.

Ms Bailey, 20 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Signage around airport very poor due to new road layout and car parks very confusing and poor. Signage and route finding within the airport also very poor. Over priced.

Mr Coates, 20 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

Charged extra £25 at airport for running over parking. Too late at night to argue. You take flight details and know when flights are due to return. Shocking , money grabbing customer service

Mr Smith, 20 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

very efficient service and very easy

Mrs Tallant, 16 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Really straightforward to use and great parking right by the airport.

Mrs Taylor, 16 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to find multi storey car park and park up. Flight delayed on return but no problem.

Mrs Saunders, 15 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Better than meet and greet.

Mr Ransom, 15 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The car park is very convenient for the terminal, but the parking spaces are very tight and the aisles between them aren't wide enough so it's difficult to manouver into them. I had to reverse in so I had to unloady luggage first or I could not have removed it from the boot.

Mr Reeves, 14 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Excellent service nothing was to much trouble and so easy

Mrs Short, 13 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent location easy to use

Mrs Dawson, 12 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

It was a self park car park, so I did really well finding a space and parking in it.

Mr Bailey, 11 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

It did, but maybe just a few more signs from the motorway guiding to the multi storey

Mr Anders, 11 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to find at the terminal but it needs to be a bit more prominent because I passed it first time in the dark and went to the wrong car park entry point so had to reverse out

Mr Greaves, 10 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Love this car park so easy to park the car get into the lift to ground floor walk across the zebra cross straight into the terminal (2) Manchester

Miss Haith, 09 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything worked well.

Mr Walker, 08 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The cost has increased astronomically need to be reviewed. The instructions were wrong.

Mrs Wyard, 09 Feb 2022

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2451

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-01-2023, valid as of 28-11-2022