Multi Storey Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£10.00*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 East, on average, 9/10 (2451 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2451

Parking in arrival was easy. We were delayed by 24 hours and information needed regarding paying extra was easily found on the website.

Mrs Dunn, 20 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to book lots of information on website. In arrival at car park straight in found a space and our holiday started. No problems leaving cat park

Mr Langton, 20 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent access, no fuss, no problems

Mr Farrar, 17 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I was very disappointed that it was impossible to contact anyone on the morning that the booking began, I had tested positive and I couldn’t travel, I wanted to rebook the parking and it was impossible to speak to anyone. There was a contact number in my booking confirmation but when I called it I was told that the number was not a contact for Holiday Extras. I left an e-mail asking someone to contact me, when they eventually did it was after 9.00pm and due to the fact that I was quite unwell with Covid I was in bed! They left a message and a contact number but when I called the number, it just had a message saying that it was an incorrect number and to hang up. The initial call was from a ‘with held number’ so we nice again it was a dead end and there was no one to help?? VERY DISAPPOINTING

Mrs Bloor, 16 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

Great service and very efficient for our journey

Mrs Clayton, 14 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Saw no staff but all went extremely smoothly

Mrs Winslow, 13 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I didn’t interface directly with any staff but the reason I use holiday extras because in the past during covid you were very flexible and understanding. Out of loyalty I use you

Mr Clark, 13 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Arrived home at midnight to find my car had been broken into and various items stolen. Have now tried for 2 days to contact someone to report this but all you get is a load of waffle on the phone and then they ask you to send an email!! Awful customer service, it seems that they’ve had my money and now I can go and do one. Will never use this service again!!!!

Mr Courtney, 11 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

T2 Manchester multi-story east- bit more expensive than others where you have to hop on a bus. But worth it, easy to find, easy to park, out of car park, across a crossing and in to the terminal. On return terminal 2 could do with better signage to say which door to exit, but overall a good experience, unlike Manchester Airport that failed dismally atm, they can only improve and hopefully sooner rather than later!

Mr Henderson, 10 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Airport parking was very good no issues

Mr Warrington, 10 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Purchased fast track but was not allowed to use it due to the large queue issues at security

Mr Clews, 09 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly,barrier opened when I got to the parking and when leaving.

Mr Damata, 08 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

We parked at Manchester Airport East T2 - Barrier lifted on arrival with number plate recognition, easy to find a space - felt safe leaving the car - lift to the correct terminal level! Upon exit, it was the same very easy experience! Will defiantly use this service again.

Mr Martin, 07 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Parking was as I expected. Booking was very easy facing airport will use carpark again

Mr Davison, 07 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Straight forward parking

Mr Brown, 07 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to use couldn’t get out of car park but some sorted

Mr Barrett, 07 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The carpark entry signs need to be clearly marked, we missed them and had to pay £5 to drive through a drop off zone, not happy at all.

Mr Eveson, 05 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

everything was smooth , no problems whatsoever and the price w amazing!

Mr Mallon, 05 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the service from start to end. Can’t fault it really.

Mr Yalcin, 05 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All was good.

Mrs Evans, 04 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Just booked parking but no problems as usual, always great service.

Mr Haywood, 04 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Car parking went smoothly, however the cost is totally ridiculous, £117 for one week, just 2 years ago the cost was £60…. This price hike is unreal We arrived home to our car being covered in thick dust and we parked undercover My advice is - Park somewhere else if you can

Mrs Almack, 04 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

We ended up in the Meet & Greet entrance by mistake - their signage should be better.

Mr Jeffrey, 03 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

I expected number plate recognition on arrival at the car park and to drive straight in. No info when booking that I had to press to get the token for departure. Apart from that. Faultless. Tui

Mr Aykroyd, 02 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Reasonable price for 7 night stay in T2 car park Manchester Airport, chosen to use carpark as not much of a price difference between a taxi and the carpark plus the added advantage of not waiting for the taxi to arrive.

Mr Burrell, 02 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything was as described-spot on!!!

Mr Dale, 01 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Smooth experience. No issues at all

Mr Irwin, 30 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Parking was easy drove up to the barrier, it lifted and I parked. So easy. On arrival home, did the same and left. Only problem was like others I accidentally went through the drop off by mistake. You need the 2nd exit not the first off the roundabout. Luckily I had £5 to get out but an expensive mistake.

Miss Waite, 30 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent and all staff fantastic airport parking good although difficult to find terminal 2 T Manchester would fly from East Midlands in future

Mrs Binney, 29 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Parked in terminal 2 East multistory car park for the second time ,great decision ,costs a little more but worth it,

Mr Holt, 29 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly , no problems at all Directions accurate and entry to carpar ithout any problems

Mr Rose, 29 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

When we returned from Spain, T2East at Manchester Airport was not signposted in the arrivals hall and an airport employee sent us T2West. Eventually we found T2East and our car, having wasted time late at night. Road works and poor signage at the airport and the weekend closure of the M56 made the drive home very challenging. I do not wish to fly from Manchester Airport again.

Mr Rugman, 29 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Excellent directions, easy to just drive in with no fuss. ANPR worked a treat (and it was easy to update car details when we decided to come in a different car at short notice) - we drove straight in and when we arrived back - we just drove straight out - hassle -free - what more do you need?

Mr Cowe, 27 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Hassle free,so easy.

Mr Mills, 27 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very good holiday, hotel was excellent transfers worked..

Mr Cowan, 27 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I put in the wrong return date and was charged extra. Surely HE check the flight number against return date and have ample opportunity to notify the vendor.

Mr Mckean, 27 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

Excellent no problem at all

Ms Matthews, 26 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Great price for airport parking

Mrs Beck, 26 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Nice and easy no hassles

Mr Lambert, 24 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to park easy to collect car after landing, only issue was the barrier didnt open on the way out but we called the intercom and the guy let us out

Mr Chapman, 24 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Manchester T2 east car park is perfectly placed, reasonable price. Recommended

Mr Haslam, 23 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk this time thanks.

Mr Hemingway, 22 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Smooth transaction arrival and departure

Mr Waring, 21 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

T2 east parking is fantastic location. Really close to checkin and arrivals. Certainly use again

Mr Howard, 21 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No issues either on entry or exit of the car park. Vehicle found as left.

Mr Finch, 21 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything worked as described

Mr Smith, 20 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I started using holidayextras.com a few years ago for my parking and as yet I’ve had no issues.

Mr Simpson, 20 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything was as described

Mr Lightfoot, 18 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The signage to Long Stay (Term 2 East) car park is appalling - needs improving.

Mr Jones, 17 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
2 out of 5

Very good service, easy to follow instructions, everything was spot on, excellent. Have already booked with you again.

Mr Faux, 16 Mar 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 2451

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-01-2023, valid as of 28-11-2022