Multi Storey Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£10.00*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 East, on average, 9/10 (2451 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2451

The car parking was easy-exactly as explained.

Mr Haresnape, 26 Jun 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Thanks

Mr Shaw, 21 Jun 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Car park terminal 2 west was so easy

Miss Howson, 21 Jun 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything was% as always

Mr Storey, 20 Jun 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to locate and neat Terminal

Mr Smith, 16 Jun 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Great service, staff are polite and very accommodating. We took my mother in a wheelchair and they was so knowledgeable about what services they offer.

Mrs Stott, 13 Jun 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Parked in Manchester T2 Multi Storey East & experienced no problems. Decided to change arrival time due to recent airport problems and had no problems with amending booking. Very smooth entry and exit from car park with cctv recognition. Well done and thank you.

Mr Wearing, 13 Jun 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent service explained very good how to access car park hassle free

Mrs Murphy, 12 Jun 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Smith, 10 Jun 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No improvements necessary.

Mr Hulton, 08 Jun 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

We used the airport parking at Manchester airport it was easy to use and we were really glad we did after a 2hr delay

Mrs Thorpe, 06 Jun 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The parking was as described.

Mrs Christopher, 07 Jun 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything worked seamlessly

Mr Dawes, 06 Jun 2022

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

Very easy to use would definitely use again

Mr Jones, 05 Jun 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very good service with good price. Very recommended

Mr Abbas, 04 Jun 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Instructions difficult as exit motorway junction was closed on arrival No signs in airport on return for car park East, only for west

Mrs Turton, 03 Jun 2022

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

Couldn't have been more easier,simple booking site,pay online,pull up to carpark number plate regonition,no messing with tickets,2 min walk into terminal ????

Mr Temple, 02 Jun 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Staff on site were terrible when we arrived and the boom wouldn't lift. After 5 minutes a staff member came out and told us the parking was meet and greet only. We then drove around for 15 minutes (panicking) and went back to the parking. This time the boom opened after a couple of attempts to reverse and pull up. That staff member caused a lot of unnecessary distress!

Mrs Priestley, 02 Jun 2022

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

I tried to extend my booking as my flight was cancelled, was impossible to do. I booked the parking through yourselves and therefore expect to be able to extend the parking through yourselves. Also, the price was expensive when comparing now.

Mr Arnold, 02 Jun 2022

Multi-storey East
2 out of 5

Excellent Service From Holiday Extra

Mr Parkinson, 01 Jun 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Parking was quick and simple, straight in and straight out coming home!

Mr Dreuitt, 01 Jun 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Drove around for 20 mins waiting for someone to collect their car before we could use their space. No staff around to ask for help. Quite a stressful experience.

Ms Tattersall, 01 Jun 2022

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

Everything went as well as we would have hoped it would.

Mr Cooke, 31 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Work with the airport I was charged £50 today for the airport cancelling my flight how is this my fault

Mr Webb, 30 May 2022

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mr Isherwood, 29 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Every went well until we were delayed by TUI on our return. I have claimed on my parking insurance.

Mr Ryan, 29 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent couldn’t have been better

Mrs Short, 28 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. I amended check in time a couple of says before due to security queues and wasn't charged any extra which was a bonus. Have used this car park before and will be using again.

Mrs Withers, 27 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy booking and went smoothly on the day and on returning, even though a few hours delay, was confident of no extra charges as paid the extra cover

Mrs Blackhurst, 25 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Mcconnell, 24 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Car parking went perfectly. Arrived a little early and a slight delay leaving but the barrier still raised.

Mr Stevenson, 24 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Convenient and as close to terminal 2 as you can get

Mr Kirby, 25 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Soame, 24 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

T2 multi-storey East is the best.

Mr Jones, 22 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I think the car park should be numbered on then posts, on each floor. We remembered the floor but walkers round and round to find the car. Numbered posts would help so you could say level B section 7

Mrs Cunliffe, 22 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Larner, 19 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mr Mchugh, 19 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Was easy to book airport parking and simple on arrival

Miss Jenkins, 18 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

My car reg is not recognised by your system (its a normal license plate correctly spaced) and there was a queue infront of me for 20 mins to get into car park.

Mr Manning, 18 May 2022

Multi-storey East
2 out of 5

You have an exit early button on your website but “don’t offer refund on early exit” Book Holiday Extras on a regular basis but no more.

Mr Bramall, 14 May 2022

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

I was travelling with an elderly parent and the parking at terminal 2 East at Manchester was perfect. Everything worked as expected

Mr Plumpton, 12 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Couldn’t get in contact with anyone to change car park just kept saying I must chat to someone but no chat available or even a contact number so had to walk from terminal 2 to terminal 1

Mr White, 10 May 2022

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Booked car parking with Holiday Extras, postcode provided on booking confirmation sent us to the wrong car park, causing us to be stressed.

Mrs Clifford, 08 May 2022

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mrs Day, 04 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect. Parking and fast track and the airport went without a hitch. Highly recommend using holiday extras.

Mr Morgan, 01 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Quick on line booking, straight into car parking and straight out with ANPR. Very smooth.

Mr Barnes, 01 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

good efficient booking and parking went without hitch

Mrs Hulme, 01 May 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to get in and out of with the ANPR working perfectly. Lounge was as expected

Mr Wrigley, 25 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Carpark was very conveniently located, it was clean and well lit. Vehicle recognition worked perfectly. All good!

Mr Mills, 22 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to book, no problems accessing the car park and parked with ease!

Mrs Cooke, 21 Apr 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2451

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-02-2023, valid as of 07-12-2022