Multi Storey Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Manchester Multi Storey T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

keep keys
£10.00*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Multi Storey T2 East, on average, 9/10 (2451 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2451

Booked with holiday extras many times and always satisfied

Mr Dewsnip, 26 Sep 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Really easy to book. Directions to the multi storey were spot on. Everything as described.

Miss Mercer, 25 Sep 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Excellent price delivered as needed excellent.

Mr Furness, 23 Sep 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Great service, easy to book and access the car park. Delayed on return journey so contacted the car park and they have a great policy of allowing delays up to 6 hours.

Mr Amy, 20 Sep 2022

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

All good no issues easy to use, didnt require any staff help

Mr Smith, 19 Sep 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Very easy on-line booking process. Have used several times with no issues whatsoever. Highly recommended.

Mrs Turner, 19 Sep 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All good but maybe a dedicated parking area.

Mr Caslin, 19 Sep 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

On trying to exit from manchester terminal 2 the barrier would not lift. Pressed the intercom and a very unhelpful & rude operative informed me my stay expired at 04.30 am and it was now 04.30 pm so would have to pay £25 to exit. I realised i had made a genuine mistake & payed the fee.

Mr Sharp, 19 Sep 2022

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

Went very smoothly. Easy access and departure. Great location to Airport. Used the automated system easily so no need to speak to staff.

Mrs Slater, 19 Sep 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

No holdup’s found parking spaces easily

Mr Hunter, 18 Sep 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All the booking process was great. I realised when I had arrived at my destination that I had given the wrong return date for parking so used the chat function to see if the booking could be amended. I chatted with Leander. I did not appreciate the ???? emoji after the comment that there was nothing that could be done to extend the parking. I felt this was inappropriate so have been put off booking again in the future.

Mrs Rowlands, 17 Sep 2022

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

booked in to T2 East, it was difficult to find the entrance initially. But the rest ran smoothly, with vehicle recognition letting us in and out of the car park and a couple of minutes walk to the terminal

Mrs Galluccio, 13 Sep 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy booking even easier on the day turning up.

Mr Hartley, 09 Sep 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Choice of carparks around Manchester Airport. Prices are similar to other companies. Difficulty following Sat nav - quite stressful,abandoned it and just followed signs.

Ms Molloy, 06 Sep 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The postcode was incorrect and took me to terminal 1 where I ended up in the drop off area and incurred a £5 charge. I also paid for 2 x security fast track which wasn't even available.

Mr Whattam, 04 Sep 2022

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Great help

Mrs Thomas, 03 Sep 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Lift didn’t work.. no signs.. a bit frustrating.

Mr Naylor, 03 Sep 2022

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Everything as described, thank you! Plenty of room and spot-on directions. Will most certainly recommend and use again.

Mrs Davies, 31 Aug 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

There were no staff as it was the carpark

Mrs Thorpe, 25 Aug 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to book , quick confirmation. Only downside I faced is that the post code for the T2 east was not provided correctly and I ended up on T3 car park. Thankfully the lady answering the T3 help calls could provide me with the correct post code for T2 east.

Mr Kabir, 25 Aug 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Worked well booking cheaper than elsewhere. It is my go to

Mr Rewt, 24 Aug 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Very easy straight forward process and only a few minutes walk to terminal.

Mrs Smith, 22 Aug 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Parking area was well lit and only a 5 minute walk to T2. Directions via the Holidays Extra App were clear and easy to follow, although the road layout at Manchester Airport is tricky and not well sign posted. I had to turn around twice because of lack of clear signage by Manchester airport.

Mr Ketzer, 20 Aug 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient

Mrs Morgan, 18 Aug 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All excellent, as usual!

Mr Smith, 14 Aug 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mrs Holden, 14 Aug 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Clearly signposted from the motorway. Easy too navigate in. Great position for the terminal.

Mr East, 13 Aug 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Smooth service at good price. Nice to have everything in one place where can access on the app

Mrs Robinson, 11 Aug 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Zero issues when parking or when collecting.

Mr Cheetham, 10 Aug 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I purchased parking and fast passes for this holiday as I have done several times before. Parking was no problem again. However, the fast passes were rejected by Manchester Airport as they were only for the return passport control. We had to leave that queue to start again in the normal queue. This was both embarrassing and caused a more stressful experience, which I was trying to limit.

Mr Gerrard, 08 Aug 2022

Multi-storey East
3 out of 5

So easy, plenty of parking spaces. No issues with the barrier, would recommend and I will be using again in the future.

Mr Lewis, 03 Aug 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

We parked in the multistorey car park T2 Manchester Airport for 2weeks. We had no problems at all. The instructions to get there were exact. Glad we paid for late checkout as we were very delayed on out flight and didn't get back for hours after we should have!

Mrs Bolt, 03 Aug 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly,we didn’t even have to speak to staff

Mrs Hunt, 03 Aug 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Slight hiccup leaving the car park, soon resolved, no issues.

Mrs Davies, 03 Aug 2022

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

My return flight time was recorded wrong and we were charged an extra £ 25 to exit the car park . I knew what time we were flying back so don't think I would've made such a big error.

Mrs Oliver, 02 Aug 2022

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

All good

Mr Neophytou, 01 Aug 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

All so simple and hassle free. Didn’t have any reason to contact staff just drove straight in and parked up.

Miss Malone, 31 Jul 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

we have used holiday extras many times and have never had any problems, this time we used them for car parking at manchester airport we decided on terminal 2 east carpark this was great we parked up and after a short stroll we were at jet2 checking in desk could not fault it. the only down side was there were no directions any other way except the motorway.

Mr Warrilow, 23 Jul 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I actually emailed you when we arrived home because I was so happy with the service you offered and how it was the cherry on the cake of our holiday! The parking in the multistorey carpark was faultless and easy and the fast track had us through to the Escape Lounge in less than 10 minutes. Everything was like clockwork. Contacting your team prior to the holiday was easy and everyone was always so helpful. Thank you so much!

Mrs Hughes, 24 Jul 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

We booked multi-storey parking, which was simple and straightforward. We would use holiday extras again.

Mr Platt, 20 Jul 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The experience was excellent. I can only say from start to finish all options were as detailed and without fault.

Mr Carver, 20 Jul 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

By mistake ‘ my old reg was submitted’ The assistant on shift that morning dealt with it swiftly ‘ professionally & in a very polite manner ‘

Mr Burke, 19 Jul 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

I made a mistake on my booking, i put the wrong return date in. no body could help me change the date, I was told I would have to pay the difference on return, Staff very unhelpful. unable to speak to anybody, just by silly text message.

Mr Lea, 19 Jul 2022

Multi-storey East
2 out of 5

Very easy place to park but it needs better signage for each level especially when my directions said level B or C only. Once I knew I was in the right level it was a good car park.

Miss Corkin, 13 Jul 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Transfer minibus wasn’t there to meet us

Mr Robinson, 11 Jul 2022

Multi-storey East
1 out of 5

Very easy to park and easy when returning from holiday.

Miss Fillingham, 09 Jul 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual from booking, arrival, finding a parking space and departure

Mrs Halsall, 08 Jul 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth & efficient from booking, arrival, finding parking quickly & finally departing.

Mrs Halsall, 03 Jul 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

excellent service as always simple easy to use

Mr Cowley, 01 Jul 2022

Multi-storey East
5 out of 5

The postcode supplied does not take you to the multi storey East car park

Mr Valentine, 27 Jun 2022

Multi-storey East
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2451

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 03-02-2023, valid as of 04-12-2022