Ace Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Ace Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated ACE Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 8/10 (662 reviews).

Viewing reviews 651 - 662 of 662

Good but had to wait for 15 minutes for return of the car

Mr Barber-Kebby, 12 Sep 2014

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The service you provided was excellent and would recommend your services in the future to anyone

Mr Crampton, 12 Sep 2014

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all staff were helpful. On both outbound and inbound flights we had to wait for the driver to collect and return the car, more than 10-15 minutes on both occasions. I would be set a clear expectation.

Mr Lay, 10 Sep 2014

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good service every thing went according to plan thank you

Mr Day, 05 Sep 2014

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We got stuck in several accidents on the way to the airport and phone line was constantly engaged when we were ringing to advise we were almost at the airport. We only waited a few minutes when we arrived but then the lift wasn't working and check in had closed by the time we got to the desk. On the way back we waited around ten minutes in the car park before car arrived. Staff were all helpful.

Mr Brewin, 03 Sep 2014

ACE Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The meet and greet service was very good the drop off and pick up was very smooth.

Mr Rotheram, 03 Sep 2014

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly and efficient.

Mrs Campbell, 02 Sep 2014

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Did exactly what it said on the tin! Very satisfied!

Mr Robinson, 25 Aug 2014

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great very polite staff who were very helpful

Dr Flux, 25 Aug 2014

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All was very good we booked car parking

Mr Anderson, 29 Aug 2014

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was our first time using Ace Meet and Greet and it was an excellent service. Much easier than getting the bus to the long stay car parks. If the price was comparable I would definitely use them again.

Mr Caddle, 22 Aug 2014

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really friendly staff. We arrived back at the wrong terminal & it wasn't a problem to have our car delivered to the other terminal. Thank you.

Ms Stockwell, 16 Jul 2014

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 651 - 662 of 662

Top