Reviews for the Sheraton Heathrow

Colnbrook Bypass, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0HJ

Book the Heathrow Sheraton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 598 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£79.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 598 9/10
customer rating

What our customers have to say

Our customers rated Sheraton Heathrow Hotel, on average, 9/10 (598 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 598

Facilities were just as described. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Smith, 16 Feb 2016

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The staff were very welcoming and efficient. The whole stay went smoothly and very convenient for the airport.

Mrs Hughesd, 05 Feb 2016

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything as described - good value for money, would use again

Mrs Hersey, 02 Feb 2016

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Very good service will use again and will recommend to friends and family

Mr Bellchambers, 27 Jan 2016

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Room and bed very comfortable. Enjoyed the two course dinner and breakfast. Transfers were quick and easy.

Mrs Roper, 17 Jan 2016

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Great place to rest out heads, me and daughter felt like it was a real treat. Only downside was after realising we had daughters phone in the room after we had checked out, were told when calling the hotel about 70 minutes after check out it was not there. After complaining online we received an email that it had in fact been logged on to lost property. Would have been able to whizz back to pick it up before flying back to NZ. System failure perhaps, but very very happy to be told it is now in the post back to us.

Ms Elliott, 17 Jan 2016

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

No problems, everything went smoothly

Mr Grimble, 15 Jan 2016


4 out of 5

All very good

Mr Collins, 10 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Hotel was great but confirmation email incorrect: billed for 2 Hoppa bus, got one. No indication which Sheraton (there are two).

Mrs Hacquoil, 15 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

i booked a surprise hotel and got the sheraton at heathrow. delighted thank you

Mrs Dickinson, 08 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

The staff were exceptionally helpful. Hotel clean and modern, and food in the bar great. Lovely comfortable bed.

Mrs Jacques, 05 Dec 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel as described. Clean, comfortable. Friendly staff.

Mr Tilley, 23 Nov 2015


5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fine. Staff were very helpfull

Mr Jenkins, 09 Nov 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Very slow check in Staff very helpful Resteraunt very good

Mr Webber, 05 Nov 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

No free wifi. TV very old with not much to watch. Very drab.

Ms Hartnett, 04 Nov 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was wonderful, the staff extremely helpful and our room was amazing ! I took a chance on a 'mystery' hotel and couldn't be happier .

Mrs Sultz, 04 Nov 2015


5 out of 5

Heathrow Sheraton check in took a very long time. I was given the same room as another couple who had just checked in. Imagine our surprise, collectively, when I opened the door and walked in to the room they were already occupying. Luckily, they had just walked in and so were not in a compromised way. We check each others room numbers (identical) and the functions of the cards (all worked to open the door). I volunteered to go back to the main desk to correct the error. I've traveled a lot over the past 20 years and this HAS NEVER HAPPENED to me before. Once the clerks corrected the situation and gave me a new room, which I proceeded to lock from the inside in the event they gave my room to someone else, then I had a pleasant stay in a comfortable room and bed. The price of this hotel is low. You get what you pay for. If you want high-end service do not book this hotel. If you want a lower-cost hotel near Heathrow and are willing to face some challenges (see the other reviews of this hotel), then book this one.

Mr Bird, 02 Nov 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Holiday Extras was fine but our room was doubled booked and a stranger entered our room when my wife was by herself. Two sets of pass keys had been issued to two different guests for the same room! Unacceptable .

Mr Taylor, 29 Oct 2015


1 out of 5

All went very well, had 2 nights accommodation 1 at either end of the holiday plus we parked the car at the hotel for the 2 weeks. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mr Wilks, 27 Oct 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

everything was perfect at hotel and parking was fine. but I would have appreciated you sending me offers before I booked and not send me offers after I had booked?

Mr Hardwicke, 21 Oct 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

everything went very well , good food , room very comfortable , staff very helpful

Mr Mellor, 03 Oct 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine but they messed up my bill. They tried to charge me for a meal I had prepaid.

Mrs Smith, 21 Sep 2015


3 out of 5

Hotel was comfortable but couldn't trace our booking. All resolved quickly with no further problems. Hotel food expensive but to be expected. Very comfortable bed - shame we had an early start & couldn't stay longer!

Mrs Shrubsall, 21 Sep 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

We had a club level room but you wouldn't have known it! The TV was an old CRT style heavy lump and the bathroom door had clearly been kicked in at some point with the doorframe lock repaired with polyfila (very badly) and painted over. Club lounge has now been moved downstairs, with non club lounge guests walking in and helping themselves to a very limited selection. We weren't told beer was available by request (used to be in a self-service fridge) and food offered bland and limited. On the plus side the Waiter in the club room was very helpful. This review isn't a reflection on the staff just the hotel management, it's apparent they care more about money than they do guests (it felt like club room members were an inconvenience rather than a honoured guest)

Mrs Carmichael, 20 Sep 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent as always

Mrs Murray, 19 Sep 2015


5 out of 5

Great place to stay, beautiful rooms, friendly staff. I have stayed in many airport hotels through the years,but the Sheraton is by far the best. I will always use it in the future.

Mrs Davis, 17 Sep 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

We stayed at this hotel for two nights - before and after our holiday and 14 nights parking at the hotel was included. This all went smoothly. A traditional hotel with efficient staff. Decor was a bit 'tired' but it had the necessary facilities for a weary traveller . Convenient position between terminals 5 ( outward flight) and terminal 3 ( inward flight).

Mrs Webster, 09 Sep 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Hotel was a good location. Room was comfortable and staff friendly and helpful. Parking was hassle free! Only downside was the hopper bus pick up, we waited 45mins at Heathrow on the Thursday afternoon.

Mr Carlton, 07 Sep 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was fine staff very helpful, rooms clean and food was good

Mrs Hakki, 08 Jul 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

No complaints at all.

Mr Dobbins, 07 Jul 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

We booked an overnight stay with parking prior to our holiday. The car was left in the hotel grounds and it was all so easy to collect on our return.

Mr Sweeting, 01 Jul 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

A great hotel, with excellent facilities and helpful staff.

Mr Lloyd, 16 Jun 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

YEs thank you extremely satisfied and no complaints

Mr Woodland, 28 May 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

the food was poor and its price extortionate

Mr Fraser, 11 May 2015


1 out of 5

Bed was a little uncomfortable and hotel was cold but otherwise perfectly adequate.

Mrs Blackler, 05 Apr 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

No problems

Mrs Mcgrath, 20 Mar 2015


4 out of 5

Everything fine for 1 night stay near Heathrow but lack of wifi in rooms was annoying.

Mr Hinkley, 20 Mar 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

All as expected at the Sheraton. Have stayed at that hotel in the past and hope to do so again in the future.

Mr Okell, 17 Mar 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Perfect way to start our holiday - thanks. Easy parking, quick booking in at hotel and Hoppa right outside lobby. 20 minute wait at T3 for Hoppa on return. Otherwise, all very good.

Mrs George, 16 Mar 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

yes very and helped us out efficiently when car troubles on return. helped us call AA and get away!

Mr Bishop, 13 Mar 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

No problems at all - perfect

Mr Maiden, 12 Mar 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

It was a great hotel

Mr Court, 11 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

The hotel was good and the staff were friendly and helpful.It would be better if there was free wi-fi everywhere in the hotel and not just for an hour in a certain area.Also it would have been better if there was a cheap restaurant or takeaway on site as it was quite expensive when the cheapest meal in the restaurant was £19

Mr Haythorpe, 09 Mar 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Staff very good.The combo package of oernight stay and parking was excellent value

Mr Horton, 06 Mar 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything at the hotel was great. You could tell people that there are some free buses from Heathrow bus station that stop virtually outside the hotel. Save on taxi fare or hoppa buses!

Mrs Storr, 01 Mar 2015


5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described and staff, in particular were very helpful.

Mr Cargill, 28 Feb 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

We liked the parking and transfer arrangements.

Mr Burrows, 15 Feb 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

No issues

Mr Springett, 15 Feb 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

As always, Holiday Extras staff were extremely helpful and seemed to take a personal interest in making the best arrangements for me.

Mr Reidy, 07 Jan 2015

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

All great. Thanks.

Ms Leader, 07 Jan 2015


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 598

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-02-2022, valid as of 07-12-2021