Reviews for the Sheraton Heathrow

Colnbrook Bypass, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0HJ

Book the Heathrow Sheraton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 598 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£79.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 598 9/10
customer rating

What our customers have to say

Our customers rated Sheraton Heathrow Hotel, on average, 9/10 (598 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 598

Love the Sheraton. Its so easy. Drive, park, drop bags in room, go for a walk, back for a drink and chat to bar staff, dinner, tv, sleep, up and catch the hoppa bus to the airport. How easy can that be! Return trip a little more tricky as nowhere in the airport does it tell you how to get to the hoppa bus! No big deal just hard after a red eye flight.

Mrs Hancock, 04 Sep 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The whole experience was excellent, which is why I keep coming back to both Holiday Extras and The Sheraton. It's just a shame that on my next trip (Easter), The Sheraton is no longer offered when I search my dates. I was particularly impressed with my room, pretty sure it had recently been refurbished; the shower was particularly good!

Miss Griffiths, 21 Aug 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Unfortunately upon my return my car which was parked by purple parking was left covered in birds excrement which due to being left has badly damaged the bonnet and bumper. I have contacted them separately and await their response

Mr Stroud, 05 Aug 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
1 out of 5

Hotel was unaware that we had booked parking. Staff were unaware that breakfast was included in the package. Information regarding the Hoppa buses was wrong when we returned. In the end we got a taxi (after waiting minutes) so you owe us £14.50.

Mr Markham, 16 Jul 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
2 out of 5

ALL the above. I would like to book again for next year but unable to find a 'FREE' number to contact. Not prepared to ring an number.

Mr Gulley, 15 Jul 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

It was very hot , the hotel had not fridge so the water in the bottled water in the room was warm I need it cold . Also no hair dryer ?

Mrs Gleed, 06 Jul 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Lovely hotel, staff friendly and professional. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.

Mrs Graves, 26 Jun 2017


5 out of 5

Everything went very well and smoothly. Easy and efficient check in. Parking on-site very easy. Restaurant very good. Staff friendly and helpful.

Mrs Fielder, 21 Jun 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The evening meal could have been much better - the choice of menu was not very good. Hotel Hoppa service very poor on return - we had to wait almost an hour for a half hourly service and the two timetables posted gave different information.

Mr Brabner, 19 Jun 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Perfect "night before holiday" stay in a very clean, comfortable, good sized room in a lovely clean hotel & easy to find.Nice restaurant and comfy seating areas to relax. Computers & printer were available if you needed to check in or print boarding passes. The staff were very friendly & curtious.The Friday night we arrived,there was a lot of car parking spaces available(which sometimes can be a problem at some hotel & parking places.The bus the next morning was bang on time, right outside the hotel and only took a few minutes to get to Terminal 5. Return was no problem either.For Terminal 5 flights we would definitely book this hotel again without hesitation.

Mr Muggleton, 18 Jun 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Yes on both counts.

Mr Collings, 15 Jun 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The staff were fantastic and the hotel was superb, the additional lounge facilities were very good but was slightly disappointed that we could not grab a light bite in the early hours before our flight, as we departed the hotel before breakfast. Very pleased with the services and staff.

Mrs Smith, 22 May 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

5 star service

Mr Griffiths, 19 May 2017


5 out of 5

Everything went well.

Mrs Topliss, 30 Apr 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went well.

Mrs Topliss, 30 Apr 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Transfer to the airport took longer than we thought it would ,it didn't matter this holiday but may have done if time was tight.

Mrs Poole, 25 Apr 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Instructions excellent. Staff professional and helpful. Service easy and hassle free. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends.

Mrs Burge, 07 Apr 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

We booked an overnight stay at the Sheraton Heathrow with days parking. In addition we booked 2 course dinner & breakfast and Hoppa Tickets to Terminal 2. We thoroughly enjoys our stay & would not stay anywhere else at Heathrow

Mr Barrett, 21 Mar 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

We booked an overnight stay at the Sheraton Heathrow with days parking. In addition we booked 2 course dinner & breakfast and Hoppa Tickets to Terminal 2. We thoroughly enjoys our stay & would not stay anywhere else at Heathrow

Mr Barrett, 21 Mar 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Tried to make a last minute change, office closed, couldn't change parking and had to pay an extra ninety pounds to purple parking

Mr Jones, 14 Jan 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
1 out of 5

Hotel fine. Room a very long walk from lift. Wifi free in lounge but very expensive in room (£15)

Mrs Barker, 19 Oct 2016

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Everything was great. Especially the purple parking meet and greet service.

Mrs Barker, 16 Oct 2016

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and all staff most helpful

Mrs Jones, 17 Oct 2016


5 out of 5

Everything worked as intended

Mr Mobbs, 16 Oct 2016

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Lovely room. Big comfortable bed. Powerful shower. Quiet. Friendly helpful staff.

Mrs Page, 10 Sep 2016

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Cruse, 15 Aug 2016

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Thank you for your email in respect of my stay at the Airport Sgeraton on the night of 25th July 2016. I left a handwritten note of complaint addressed to the Manager which has not been responded to. Let explain: the check in process was as normal. However, the fridge in the room was locked so room service at no charge had to. Be contacted. I ate in the dining room. The salt cellar fell apart in my soup, no harm done staff very apologetic. However, on going to sign for my meal I was told that I had to settle it immediately as that was hotel policy. I queried this and got the same response. I then requested to see the duty Manager who confirmed that I had to settle the restaurant bill before retiring. I made it quite clear that I was not going to my room to deal with this but if he wanted a staff member could come to my room with the necessary account. This was refused. I left a handwritten note for the attention of the manager to deal with the matter. I settled the outstanding amount the next morning before flying business class back to Australia. I have travelled extensively over many years and stayed in hundreds of hotels, including Sheratons. Never have I been requested to settle an account for food or drinks before checking out. The hotel may be tired and in desperate need of updating, but to treat paying customers in such a cavalier manner is totally unacceptable. You should be grateful I am no fan of social media! Your response would be gratefully appreciated, and I would be grateful if this email could be forwarded to your group,managing director. No I do not recommend the Hotel, and will avoid the Sheraton name in the forseeavle future. Kindest regards Chris Parr

Mr Parr, 09 Aug 2016

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
1 out of 5

Excellent service - Hotel was really good and the Purple Parking Meet and Greet Service was faultless and fast!

Ms Gates, 27 Jul 2016

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, the room was a good size, clean and comfortable. Hotel staff helpful

Mr Bell, 22 Jul 2016

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

big problems transfering from terminal 5 apparently this is not unusal great hotel same about the hoppa

Mr Sweet, 25 Jun 2016

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

One thing that was wrong was that the cash machine in foyer was out of order.

Mrs Howell, 28 Jun 2016


5 out of 5

Yes, excellent.

Mr Brown, 21 Jun 2016


5 out of 5

Nice clean hotel and good location for airport

Mr Manley, 06 Jun 2016

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

No problems at all with our stay. Lovely room

Mrs Bohr, 05 Jun 2016

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Yes everything was excellent

Mr Mason, 04 Jun 2016


5 out of 5

Perfectly happy with our stay , staff helpful & restaurant excellent

Mr Dean, 23 May 2016

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Check out was a disaster. The girl on the desk took so long to check us out that we missed our bus to the airport. Also she could not find our suitcase which we had handed over the previous day.

Mr Budge, 24 May 2016


2 out of 5

The hotel is very "tired" certainly doesn't deserve the 4 star rating

Mrs Hatswell, 19 May 2016


1 out of 5

Great overnight stay. Staff very helpful.

Mrs Davies, 16 May 2016


5 out of 5

Great hotel at Heathrow. Stayed in the club rooms which included a good breakfast.

Mrs Pears, 10 May 2016


4 out of 5

Old, tired and being renovated Holiday Extras failed to tell us this!!!!!!!

Mrs Stevenson, 02 May 2016


1 out of 5

Purple parking is a must

Mrs Armfield, 24 Apr 2016

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Unfortunately the hotel was undergoing refurbishment so maybe going forward reviews will be better.

Mr Barnett, 23 Apr 2016

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
3 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Bewley, 17 Apr 2016

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Invoice needs to be more usable for expenses it's drawn out over 3 pages cost on page one and vat number on page 3. The Sheraton Heathrow was well located but the optional evening 2 course meal was very poor for the extra money paid.

Mr Lawes, 13 Apr 2016

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Convenient location. Good value package linked to Meet & Greet. Good evening meal. Room had all we needed for a one night stopover with an early start.

Mr Clapp, 09 Apr 2016

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

excellent package re: accommodation, meal and hoppa bus. We enjoy staying the night before, it is part of the holiday, takes the stress away of being to the airport in time.

Mrs Moffat, 28 Mar 2016


5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Jones, 24 Feb 2016


5 out of 5

Staff were efficient and hotel was of a good standard but badly needs complete refurbishment as areas very tired.

Mrs Povey, 24 Feb 2016


3 out of 5

The hotel was dated and looked tired. Our upgraded was small and the bathroom ceiling leaked during the night. On closer inspection it looked like it had happened before. The club lounge had poor snack choice of two !

Mr Mather, 22 Feb 2016

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 598

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-02-2022, valid as of 06-12-2021