Reviews for the Sheraton Heathrow

Colnbrook Bypass, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0HJ

Book the Heathrow Sheraton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 598 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£79.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 598 9/10
customer rating

What our customers have to say

Our customers rated Sheraton Heathrow Hotel, on average, 9/10 (598 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 598

Lovely high quality hotel with parking , great value for money and will definitely use again .

Ms Ziesing, 30 Apr 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel Sheraton was great, parking was also good

Mr Swaby, 21 Apr 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Seamless and easy

Dr Hill, 11 Apr 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was good and convenient for airport. Problem free and smooth car drop off and pick up.

Mr Hamilton, 24 Feb 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel was great, but there were problems with the meet and greet. Unfortunately the directions were incorrect (out of date), which caused us unnecessary delays and frustration. It also took too long (30 mins) for the car to be returned to us.

Mrs Doyle, 17 Feb 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Stayed at the Sheraton Heathrow which was lovely , we have stayed there several times before . The only downfall was that it advertises secure parking but when we got back from our holiday the van had been broken into and the hotel doesn’t accept liability !!

Mrs Hyde, 04 Jan 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
3 out of 5

Hotel in ideal location and the standard of the room great. Food in the restaurant was very nice and all the staff helpful and friendly

Mr Wordsworth, 27 Dec 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The Hotel was very good and very near to Heathrow terminal 3. The journey to the airport was quick and the Meet and Greet arrangements were quick and easy to complete. It was nice that our car was ready and waiting for us as soon as we had secured our luggage. Would definitely use again.

Mr Tuckett, 29 Nov 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Great hotel no problem with the parking loads of space , the room upgrade is great value

Mr Williams, 19 Nov 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine, however the “meet and greet†car park was a joke and waste of time/money. Couldn’t find our booking, made us late to check in, wed allowed time to enjoy the lounge so missed this. Upon return we rang at baggage reclaim to say we’d be half an hour. Car wasn’t even picked up from the offsite car park. RUBBISH.

Mrs Strange, 14 Nov 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Booked a "surprise hotel" so we did not know what hotel it would be until after booking, hotel was very good ,everything went smoothly,we have used holiday extras many times and never had any problems whatsoever,will use I hope for many more years,thank you.

Mr Herbert, 10 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

Very easy to find, staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and tidy. MacDonalds over the road if you don't fancy paying £14 for a burger in the restaurant.

Mrs Baker, 08 Nov 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel and car collection/delivery were excellent.

Mr Steggles, 09 Oct 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Yes very

Mrs Sear, 06 Oct 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

We booked 2 adults and 1 child for the Sheraton hotel. On arrival, we were informed that you'd only booked for 2 adults. We saw their booking form, and we showed them our confirmation email from you. They had no family or 3-bed rooms, so our little boy had to sleep on a sofa! This is a disgraceful mistake.

Mr Baron, 02 Sep 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
1 out of 5

This is our third stay at the Sheraton. Nice rooms and service in the bar and restaurant very good. Regular Hoppa service to the terminals. Parking at the hotel is straightforward and no need to collect keys before driving home

Mr Watkins, 24 Aug 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Telephone booking very easy and friendly. All went exactly as planned. Will use you again.

Mr Carter, 01 Jul 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

It was a Great overnight stay. Lovely clean,smart room.

Mr Bowles, 28 Jun 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

yes,smoothly

Mr Harding, 18 May 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Sheraton, Heathrow, very conveniently situated. Excellent hotel with refurbished room, attentive staff and good restaurant. Parking went very smoothly and absolutely no problems. Took taxi on return from airport and for £12 fare is not worth the hassle of the hoppa. Good allround experience.

Mr Jackett, 15 Mar 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

All very good

Ms Dix, 26 Jan 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Everything was great and this isn’t the first time I’ve used your service, it is so easy to use and has gone to plan every time I’ve used it. The only small recommendation I would make...it would be useful to have E-Tickets for the Hoppa rather than a print out.

Miss Iarrobino, 22 Jan 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Yes, very helpful and I would definitely go with Holiday extras again.

Mrs Bradley, 02 Jan 2018

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was nice, but due to fact you are so near to terminal five , you couldn’t get on the hotel hoppa. They were both full, and they wouldn’t let us on, so we had to pay someone to take us instead. The other people called Uber as well to take them as well. We complained to hotel and they said it was out of our hands, and you can use the free bus service to the right. Which the other group deceived to do, we went back in and he said that it was over the dual carriageway this time, so I hope the other people who were foreign, didn’t end up going the wrong way. The hotel did call in the end to see if they could keep a couple of seats for us, but we couldn’t chance it so flagged a van down in desperation and paid them to take us. Only just made it to the airport in time, with a stressed wife in tow. So allow plenary of time for a busy hoppe service which only runs every half hour, early in the morning.

Mr Isaacs, 24 Dec 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Helpful staff. No problems encountered at all with the parking.

, 13 Dec 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel with reasonable parking charges. Eat elsewhere as bar food and drink overpriced at £20 for a burger and glass of wine.

Mr Smith, 30 Nov 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Loved it!

Mrs Littlejohns, 23 Nov 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was ideal for our need , accessing Terminal 5, giving us a comfortable overnight stay before travelling. The facilities were very good, including the restaurant. Parking arrangements with Purple Parking were ideal and went smoothly

Mr Whitell, 14 Nov 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

All very smooth

Mrs Harris, 14 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Great hotel ideal for stop over before flight

Mrs Wells, 12 Nov 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was wonderful

Mrs Day, 08 Nov 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Helliwell, 28 Oct 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

yes everything went perfectly & the staffwere extemely helpful

Mr Vines, 25 Oct 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Bedroom larger than I expected, comfortable beds and nice bedding. Some of the rooms were being painted whilst we were there but there was clear signage to warn guests. Surprised but delighted that we couldn't hear airplanes! Would stay here again.

Mrs Aldridge, 26 Oct 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mrs Farrar, 10 Oct 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Convenient to Heathrow and perfect accommodation for our early morning flight. The combination parking deal was ideal for us.

Mr Whitell, 10 Oct 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Efficient and all as described - would recommend

Mr Jolly, 10 Oct 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Blatchford, 07 Oct 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

No problem with the hotel, the shuttle however did not turn up and we had to get a taxi. On return we waited over an hour for the shuttle. Once again no problem with the hotel but will not rely on the shuttle again.

Mr Douglas, 06 Oct 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
3 out of 5

Everything very efficient. Plenty of car parking space, unlike some others we have tried.

Mr Bull, 04 Oct 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

On Arrival we waited behind a long queue to check in but when we got to the front we were told we should have been in a different queue! There was no indication of this on entry to hotel so this was really annoying. A little noisy at night. But facilities were excellent and well kept.

Mr Sung, 02 Oct 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

The Hotel was as one would expect - A bit commercial & with rather disdaining Staff who let it be known that our Cheaper Booking price excluded many Hotel privileges. To cap it all we got a huge Parking Fine after having Paid a £5 ticket

Mr Townhill, 01 Oct 2017


1 out of 5

Staff very good and helpful. Room very good and clean

Mrs Morris, 28 Sep 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Yes to all

Mrs Ireton, 27 Sep 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and friendly. Room very comfortable. Only an overnight stay but everything ran smoothly.

Mrs Sheldon, 28 Sep 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Nice hotel. Great room and the meal deal worked well for us. Staff helpful

Mr Watkins, 24 Sep 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

It all worked out with no problems

Mr Ward, 20 Sep 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

good hotel, very efficient, decor slightly dated but with excellent dining

Mr Bell, 20 Sep 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

on return we were given the wrong details for the hotel hoppa bus.and waited over an hour. I had to call national express to be told we were at the wrong stop. The information we had was at least a year out of date.

Mrs Stuart, 20 Sep 2017

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
1 out of 5

Staff were not very welcoming or as helpful as I would have expected from this above average hotel - costwise. The restaurant staff barely spoke. will proabably go back to using a cheaper hotel.

Mrs Ashurst, 10 Sep 2017


3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 598

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 30-01-2022, valid as of 01-12-2021