Reviews for the Sheraton Heathrow

Colnbrook Bypass, West Drayton, Middlesex, UB7 0HJ

Book the Heathrow Sheraton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 598 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£79.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 598 9/10
customer rating

What our customers have to say

Our customers rated Sheraton Heathrow Hotel, on average, 9/10 (598 reviews).

Viewing reviews 551 - 598 of 598

Excellent value for money

Mr Angel, 29 Jun 2007


4 out of 5

The hotel had lost our booking luckily we had a printed confirmation so the problem was soon resolved,otherwise,perfect!

Mr Harty, 13 Jul 2007


4 out of 5

We had a lovely stay and everything was clean and satisfactory. Thank you

Mrs Mcgowan, 07 Jul 2007


5 out of 5

Very efficient - it all went very smoothly and I would certainly use this service again.

Mrs Steventon, 25 Jul 2007

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Good value. Pleasant staff. An enjoyable stay before we went off on holiday.

Mrs Hammond, 22 Jul 2007


5 out of 5

I have booked twice more with Holiday Extras this week and have recommended you to a friend. I am very impressed with your organisation.

Mrs Smithers, 02 Aug 2007

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

very easy and sseamless process.

Mr Meade, 16 Aug 2007

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

very smooth running with no hicups!

Miss Webster, 21 Aug 2007


4 out of 5

straight forward booking procedure,nice hotel, good value for money.

Dr Abdulrahman, 04 Sep 2007

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Was very happy with the price, and the hotel and staff were very nice

Mrs Redmayne, 01 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

We found the Sheraton hotel great value for money, once again we were more than than happy with your company, and will certainly use you again when we need overnight accomadation at any UK airport

Mr Chaplin, 10 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Delighted with the hotel very good value and breakfast was excellent.Thank you

Mr Grange, 09 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Fully met my expectation and got my holiday off to a great start.

Mr Ladbury, 24 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Really good service, good value for money and would recommend the website to others!

Miss Blakey, 24 Sep 2007

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

The hotel was very good & could not be faulted.

Mr Lee, 23 Sep 2007

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

excellent service

Miss Lutton, 21 Sep 2007


5 out of 5

Very courtious and efficient staff. Excellent facilities and wonderful food in the dining room.The Sheraton Heathrow gave us the perfect start to our holiday.

Mr Else, 14 Dec 2007

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

courteous staff-excellent clean room. no complaints

Dr Roberts, 14 Apr 2008

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Very good service in every aspect.

Mr Evans, 17 Apr 2008


5 out of 5

Excellent response to my last minute changes to original booking!

Mr Ferguson, 17 Apr 2008

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Nice hotel, good value

Mr Preston, 24 Dec 2007


5 out of 5

Just what you need when you travel easy fast and simple, unlike Airports. Thanks for being straight forward.

Mr Shooter, 19 Jan 2008

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Extremely good value for money, internet connection price rather expensive, many hotels not charge for this service, restaurant very good

Mr Smith, 19 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

A Wonderful welcome - fabulous room and really good value. The transfer is not really feasible for terminal 4 as it is quite expensive in the taxi but amazing for 1,2 and 3.

Ms Ash, 16 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

The hotel was very clean and comfortable and the staff extremely helpful and courteous. I will recommend this hotel to friends and will certainly use it again in the future.

Mr Jones, 16 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

fantastic value for money at a top class hotel, will definatley use you again , thankyou

Mrs Broscombe, 15 Jan 2008

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Directions good, from M4 West.A local landmark would have been useful.

Mr Rutherford, 15 Jan 2008


5 out of 5

all went according to plan a good efficient service and excellent value for money

Mr Avery, 14 Jan 2008

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Excellent brakefast.Rooms are not spacious.

Dr Elmontaser, 12 Jan 2008


4 out of 5

Excellent hotel and parking

Mr Davie, 10 Jan 2008

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Efficient service, easy to use.

Ms Evans, 10 Jan 2008

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Efficient service, competitive pricing, very satisfied.

Mrs Bedford, 05 Jan 2008

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Super room and a really good quality breakfast in the morning. Made a fabulous start to our holiday as we felt so rested and pampered before our long haul flight.

Mrs Philpott, 04 Feb 2008


5 out of 5

The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel had a lovely atmosphere.

Mr Mccartney, 16 Nov 2007

Undercover hotel - Sheraton Heathrow hotel
5 out of 5

Conveniently located with excellent facilities and friendly efficient staff - all providing excellent value for money.

Mr Gordon, 27 Sep 2007

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Good location, very good service & facilities, excellent value for money

Mr Gordon, 30 Sep 2007

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Staff polite and efficient. First night room on ground floor was what we expected. On our return night the room on the first floor needed attention i.e woodwork and paint.

Mrs Jones, 17 Nov 2007

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

What a super deal for the Sheraton Hotel. Fantastic. Well done folks. Much appreciated

Mrs Gill, 19 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

superb location at a very competative price , quick efficient and good value

Mr Owen, 10 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

When I directed the Taxi driver to the Sheraton Skyline by mistake on our return from holiday the porter there was extrememly helpful, called us another Taxi to return to the Sheraton Heathrow. Much appreciated. Regards Sylvia Rowe

Mrs Rowe, 05 Nov 2007

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Good value booking. Would consider using again.

Mr Priestman, 20 Nov 2007


3 out of 5

Good value booking. Would consider using again.

Mr Priestman, 20 Nov 2007


4 out of 5

Very comfortable hotel, with friendly staff.

Mrs Ledword, 13 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

excellent service couldn't fault it at all.very good value

Mrs Barrett, 18 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

fine - much better than the airport hotel that we used on our last trip. We would use the hotel again.

Mrs Branton, 03 Nov 2007

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Excellent value for money, thanks, John Bassinder

Mr Bassinder, 29 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

value for money and very nice people.

Miss Addiscott, 16 Nov 2007


5 out of 5

clean,great service,great breakfast,hopper bus very good.highly recomended.for a long flight ahead,refreshed to start the day.

Mr Cook, 03 Oct 2007


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 551 - 598 of 598

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 06-02-2022, valid as of 06-12-2021