Reviews of the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Book the Heathrow Sheraton Skyline

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1469 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 1469 9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Sheraton Skyline, on average, 9/10 (1469 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1469

Every thing was very good, good service, Lovely hotel friendly staff

Mrs Kacar, 10 Jan 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The facilities were not as described, no pool, the extra money we spent on upgrading yo club was a waste as the club room was not as described, no working TV 's or computers, not hot coffee, poor selection of drinks, no snacks at all, had to keep calling down to reception to bring milk or hot water. When asked them to make up the sofa bed they never put a duvet on it just a sheet!! Tried to make a coffee in the morning the milk had gone off! Called down to tell them which they bought up more milk again curdled in coffee so went off to airport with no drink Complained to hotel the manager tried telling me they don't do snacks in the club room so had to go to their own website to prove that's what they advertised, he fave us a snack of the menu but I would have preferred the £80 refund to be honest , this was not a stress free start to my holiday. And I'm not happy I booked something because of the description but in reality it wasn't even close very disappointed ???? ???? will be making a full complaint when home.

Miss Norton, 09 Jan 2022

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

The hotel staff were great. We arrived earlier than expected and got into our room a good hour plus early. Comfortable huge bed and lovely room.

Mr Harker, 06 Jan 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Arrival and check in was good but unfortunately no bar or restaurant open until 5pm. Also no information readily available regarding transfer to terminal

Ms Galvin, 06 Jan 2022

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Had a good hotel although a little far from terminal 5. All in all good value for money

Mr Parry, 05 Jan 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Fantastic as usual...

Mr Oliver, 30 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was easy to find and easy to park, given upgrade to huge king bed, which was really nice, but…..2 of us staying - 1 dressing gown, one bottle of water, broken wardrobe door so couldn’t shut out sound of fridge and very thin walls (heard adjoining rooms talking late into the night). Hold charge put on credit card actually got charged to the card, eventually taken off but had to contact the hotel. Good location for Heathrow terminal 3

Mrs Cleaver, 30 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Airport Hotel room was ridiculously hot and air con didn’t work at all.

Mr Minshull, 30 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Pretty, 25 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Smooth book in, excellent price, room clean, free WiFi and friendly reception and staff. The Sports bar excellent food good and not to pricey.

Mrs France, 22 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Staff super helpful printing copies of Covid test results for flying. Sadly no snacks or coffee available after 3 pm until restaurant opened at 5 ish. Room service could only provide more coffee satchels not a pot or cup of coffee. There were only two satchels of tea and coffee and milk cartons in the room soma drink in the evening OR one in the morning only catered for without requesting more. Suggestion to walk to the Marriott next door was not what we wanted to do after a long drive. But very comfortable bed, quiet room so a good nights sleep before an early flight.

Mr Pritchard, 16 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

You cancel my hotel then ask how did we do well I won’t be booking with your company ever again and I will be telling everyone I know not to book with you I would have given you 0if it had been on the chart now delete my email off your sistem RUBBISH RUBBISH

Mr Webster, 16 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Sheraton Skyline fine parking for one night easy and reception at Purple Parking and transfer to Heathrow no problems. Total cost was significantly less than parking for our holiday period at hotel.

Mr Bennett, 16 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Had to rebook a month or so before we stayed at the airport hotel and holiday extra staff were very helpful.

Mr Ward, 14 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Wonderful memories

Mr Edwards, 10 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Clearer information on what facilities were open in the hotel given the current restrictions, as different sources suggested that specific resturants may be closed when they were open. The hopper bus service, information for the route reference by hotel and pick up points would be useful along with service frequency as at the time we travelled it was only hourly and whilst we were one of the first hotels for pick by the last hotel a significant number of people were left to wait as the bus was full. Finding the pick up point in T3 on our return was a bit of challange as it on the opposite of a waiting area and not clearly marked.

Mr Syrett, 10 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Comfortable room. Staff very friendly and helpful. Easy to get taxi to airport. Smooth book in. Hotel well appointed, if a little expensive

Mrs Smith, 09 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

A very pleasant stay, thank you

Mrs Mcdermid, 06 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

The bud didn’t turn up so I had to get an Uber !!!

Mr Moulsdale, 05 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Easy to use website very pricing and COVID trip change friendly

Mrs Tomlinson, 02 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Good deal.

Mr Smith, 01 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Smooth check in Friendly staff Helped us with some last minute printing Fab room overlooking the runway Great bar and very reasonable

Mr Meadows, 29 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was as expected from Sheraton. Breakfast was poor for the money, little choice in the fried breakfast which was only lukewarm. Car park has no barriers on entry exit just anpr but the car was fine on return.

Mr Blake, 26 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Lovely stay and good hotel at the Sheraton. Really annoyed that the voucher I had was not applicable to use against this booking, I couldn't even use it to book airport parking which was the reason I got the voucher in the first place...

Mr Marshall, 23 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

Our overnight stay was very comfortable. Plenty of car parking spaces however would be great if the car spaces were a bit larger in width.

Mrs Poyner, 18 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and our pre flight night went smoothly

Mrs Lucas, 18 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel with parking very good

Mr Whybrow, 18 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

The hotel was great and the evening meal excellent. Unfortunately on our return from our holiday we discovered the exhaust pipe including the catalytic converter had been stolen. The hotel staff were helpful but deby all claim. The car park is unsecured and security cameras sparce. I don't recommend anyone leaving their car here overnight.

Mrs Trevarton, 16 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Hotel is a little dated but staff were friendly and breakfast was very nice.

Mrs Hooper, 14 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

I paid for an executive room with lounge access… the lounge was closed and we were give a voucher of ONE drink (bottle beer or small house wine) and a bowl of nachos… not acceptable at all for £45 extra !!

Mr Bovington, 08 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Clean and friendly, great breakfast.

Mrs Jerrard, 07 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The hotel was good however the taxi booked to pick us up from London Heathrow Terminal 5 to take us back to the hotel to pick up our car didn’t turn up I contacted the taxi company Addison Lee who told me it would be 1 hour 15 minutes I got a black cab to the hotel at an additional cost of £20

Mr Layton, 06 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

An excellent hotel with parking included a great welcome from the front staff the food in the restaurant was excellent I would definitely recommend to everyone very pleased with my stay.

Mr Marshall, 29 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel is a bit tired in places but it worked and is convenient for the bus to T5

Mr Leaf, 25 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Thomas, 24 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was clean and tidy and the room was great for the 1 night that we needed

Miss Lawrence, 19 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel room was very dated and had a weird musky smell. We were kindly upgraded on check in after they found out it was before we travelled on our honeymoon, but put politely I wouldn’t of liked to of seen the standard room.

Miss Jones, 18 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
2 out of 5

The hotel was awful. Nobody bothered to mention that the Sheraton had a film crew there and they had commandeered most of the parking, so I had nowhere to park overnight, other than on yellow lines and that they had closed one of the restaurants to cater for the film crew. The meet and greet parking at T3 was excellent.

Mr Nicholson, 17 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Very good everything went like clock work

Mr Watson, 10 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

I couldnt be more pleased with the hotel and meet and greet facility. I wanted to amend my booking twice and your staff wher so helpful and pleasent.I have always used your company.and would highly recommend you to anyone .keep up the good work .extremely happy with your services.

Mr Tatlow, 03 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The hotel was very comfortable and the staff extremely helpful

Mr Davies, 03 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

hotel and car park were tops

Mr Allan, 01 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Booked return taxi with WeKnow cars but was disappointed that driver on return journey did not wear a mask either in the airport terminal nor in the car on the way back to the hotel. I had assumed this would be a basic requirement?

Mr Prestwood, 01 Oct 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Well located for Heathrow Airport. Swift check in. Staff unaware of private taxi booked also through Holiday Extras. Information for anyone booking a hotel/parking stay with additional private taxi. Taxi has to be arranged by yourself within 24 hours of departing.

Mr Davies, 30 Sep 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

The process was very simple, everything I required was easy to find, the price was very good, easy to checkout with instant email & text confirmation. I have booked again. My only disappointment was that it is cheaper on a tablet app than a traditional computer, it should be the same on both.

Mrs Stead, 30 Sep 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel room was quite old fashioned, apart from bathroom, big heavy dark furniture, dark room, too hot and airless. Bedding was so heavy and hot we had very little sleep. The parking side worked well. Hotel was not as expected - even check out staff could not be bothered to acknowledge or speak to us.

Mrs Imm, 30 Sep 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Excellent hotel with parking for my trip to Scandinavia. I had an early flight and didn't want to risk any delays on the motorways so this was an ideal option. It worked out perfectly.

Mr Nacci, 28 Sep 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Thank you. Went fairly well. Just a long walk for me into the car park at terminal 5 to reach car to take us to Sheraton Skyline.

Mr Whiley, 28 Sep 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Everything went very well. The hotel was welcoming, no problems with parking. Had an evening meal which was good and the service excellent Driver arrived on time, was very polite and friendly. Again the driver for the return journey was very good. The cars were excellent. Very good value for money. We always use Holiday Extras for our hotel and parking when going on holiday and we would not use anyone else!

Mr Potipher, 27 Sep 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was very comfortable had a great sports bar for food. paid for a room with lounge access what they didn't tell us was the lounge had nothing in it except some soft drinks nothing else apparently due to covid?? Parking was easy on site

Mr Riches, 27 Sep 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1469

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-10-2022, valid as of 15-08-2022