Reviews of the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Book the Heathrow Sheraton Skyline

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1495 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£129.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 1495 9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Sheraton Skyline, on average, 9/10 (1495 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1495

Very good park and stay for Heathrow T1,2,3. Shuttle to airport took 40 minutes as it had to pick up and drop off at lots of hotels on the way. It is a little tricky to find the shuttle location for the return. Was a much quicker drop off as Sheraton Skyline is at the beginning of the drop run.

Miss Ford, 09 Mar 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Good hotel good food good facilities.The only thing that was a negative is that due to the time we checked in the bar was closed until. So we waited in our room for a few hours until then.

Mr Mcquillan, 08 Mar 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

All arrangements were great but the hotel was tired which was my fault in choosing it. Don’t bother with the Hopper bus as the schedule is sparse and the bus is over full

Mr Lucas, 07 Mar 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The hopper bus spoilt our experience. Hotel was perfect. But hopper not regular enough and pre booked tickets but app didn’t work on dates departed when getting on bus so had to pay again. On return had to wait over an hour for hopper, activated it on arrival of hopper but didn’t manage to get on as it filled up so ticket expired as you only get 60 mins from activation.

Mrs Balderstone, 07 Mar 2022

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

I booked vip lounge, didn’t make it and have been trying to request a refund via app and get to number 8 in que then get cut off every single time!!!

Ms Smith, 07 Mar 2022

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

We booked one night at a hotel near Heathrow and parked our car there for 16 days. The Sheraton Hotel was very nice, we had a comfortable stay and an enjoyable meal at the in house restaurant. The staff at the hotel was very helpful and friendly.

Mr Miller, 06 Mar 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The hotel was expensive for what was provided. No tissues/cotton wool in the bathroom - at reception we were informed that they provide it if asked! Room service meal was well below average. Receptionist informed us that a taxi to the airport would be £42, so best to take the hoppa bus at £6 each which we did. Crowded bus. Found out the taxi was actually £15.60 on our return. All in all, very poor value for money. A Premier Inn room would have been better - at least you know what you’re getting.

Mr Trotman, 02 Mar 2022

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Hotel was excellent, room, staff, food availability and parking. We would stay at the hotel again in the future.

Mr Whalley, 28 Feb 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great location and friendly helpful staff. Ate in the diner which was also great!

Mrs Shore, 01 Mar 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Showers in the 2 bedrooms were freezing, tried running bath but also freezing water . Won’t recommend this hotel for that reason

Mr Grinter, 27 Feb 2022

Sheraton Skyline
2 out of 5

I was told there would be a free shuttle bus to the airport and back this was not the case. So had to take taxi there and back which cost £25 on top of what I paid.

Mr Tabani, 27 Feb 2022

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

Everything was easy

Mrs Stead, 25 Feb 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The room and the facilities in this giant hotel were fine. The Sports Bar had a wider and better range of food than I expected. We asked the desk to call us a cab to Terminal 3. Hotel information suggests that's about £12. The taxi was late, and the charge was £28 for a five-minute ride. That's quite a hit and left a sour taste at the start of our holiday. On our return, an airport taxi we picked from the Term.3 rank charged much less than half that to use the same route to get back to the hotel. I'm not saying the hotel desk takes a % for calling a cab for you, but it's hard to think of another reason why it's £11 one way and £28 from the hotel. If you want to use this hotel parking, book your own taxi.

Mr Harrison, 22 Feb 2022

Sheraton Skyline
2 out of 5

A great hotel,ideal for Heathrow. Big,clean bedroom. Good front of house staff. Had food in the restaurant, good value and tasty. Very COVID compliant as well.

Mrs Eggitt, 16 Feb 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Nice clean room, very comfortable had the club lounge access nice touch. Staff very polite and helpful.

Mr Howard, 13 Feb 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mr Pontin, 08 Feb 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very good service and I was even helped to extend the parking as our arrival time changed

Mrs Ward, 07 Feb 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great price , super room easy parking and super easy on return just drive out

Mr Wilkinson, 07 Feb 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

From getting into the car driving to Sheraton skyline and parking our car could not be better great hotel very friendly great room fab hotel good food good night sleep and Joppa bus straight outside hotel doors

Mrs Brimelow, 30 Jan 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Good service from start bro finish on site Indian restaurant was awesome and hotel easy driving to parking in terminal

Mr Hedges, 30 Jan 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Reception staff excelkent

Mrs Crawford, 28 Jan 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine, but car park had no security by a few cctv cameras. No barriers or licence recognition which we had experienced in other hotels booked via you. My car had its catalytic convertor stolen and staff at the hotel has been useless in offering any help.

Mr Mallett, 28 Jan 2022

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Room was lovely. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Car was good when we returned

Mrs Roberts, 27 Jan 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The transport to airport has let this hotel down 50 mins go 2 miles. We told taxi be £15 it was £45/50 for 4 us go 2 miles

Mrs Smith, 25 Jan 2022

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, very helpful staff at check in and throughout the stay. Felt safe to leave the car for 10 nights, easy transport to Terminal 3. No problems at all

Mrs Adams, 24 Jan 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Staff were so friendly, transfer was easy great food

Mr Overton, 22 Jan 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Every thing was very good, good service, Lovely hotel friendly staff

Mrs Kacar, 10 Jan 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The facilities were not as described, no pool, the extra money we spent on upgrading yo club was a waste as the club room was not as described, no working TV 's or computers, not hot coffee, poor selection of drinks, no snacks at all, had to keep calling down to reception to bring milk or hot water. When asked them to make up the sofa bed they never put a duvet on it just a sheet!! Tried to make a coffee in the morning the milk had gone off! Called down to tell them which they bought up more milk again curdled in coffee so went off to airport with no drink Complained to hotel the manager tried telling me they don't do snacks in the club room so had to go to their own website to prove that's what they advertised, he fave us a snack of the menu but I would have preferred the £80 refund to be honest , this was not a stress free start to my holiday. And I'm not happy I booked something because of the description but in reality it wasn't even close very disappointed ???? ???? will be making a full complaint when home.

Miss Norton, 09 Jan 2022

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

The hotel staff were great. We arrived earlier than expected and got into our room a good hour plus early. Comfortable huge bed and lovely room.

Mr Harker, 06 Jan 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Arrival and check in was good but unfortunately no bar or restaurant open until 5pm. Also no information readily available regarding transfer to terminal

Ms Galvin, 06 Jan 2022

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Had a good hotel although a little far from terminal 5. All in all good value for money

Mr Parry, 05 Jan 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Fantastic as usual...

Mr Oliver, 30 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was easy to find and easy to park, given upgrade to huge king bed, which was really nice, but…..2 of us staying - 1 dressing gown, one bottle of water, broken wardrobe door so couldn’t shut out sound of fridge and very thin walls (heard adjoining rooms talking late into the night). Hold charge put on credit card actually got charged to the card, eventually taken off but had to contact the hotel. Good location for Heathrow terminal 3

Mrs Cleaver, 30 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Airport Hotel room was ridiculously hot and air con didn’t work at all.

Mr Minshull, 30 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Pretty, 25 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Smooth book in, excellent price, room clean, free WiFi and friendly reception and staff. The Sports bar excellent food good and not to pricey.

Mrs France, 22 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Staff super helpful printing copies of Covid test results for flying. Sadly no snacks or coffee available after 3 pm until restaurant opened at 5 ish. Room service could only provide more coffee satchels not a pot or cup of coffee. There were only two satchels of tea and coffee and milk cartons in the room soma drink in the evening OR one in the morning only catered for without requesting more. Suggestion to walk to the Marriott next door was not what we wanted to do after a long drive. But very comfortable bed, quiet room so a good nights sleep before an early flight.

Mr Pritchard, 16 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

You cancel my hotel then ask how did we do well I won’t be booking with your company ever again and I will be telling everyone I know not to book with you I would have given you 0if it had been on the chart now delete my email off your sistem RUBBISH RUBBISH

Mr Webster, 16 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Sheraton Skyline fine parking for one night easy and reception at Purple Parking and transfer to Heathrow no problems. Total cost was significantly less than parking for our holiday period at hotel.

Mr Bennett, 16 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Had to rebook a month or so before we stayed at the airport hotel and holiday extra staff were very helpful.

Mr Ward, 14 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Wonderful memories

Mr Edwards, 10 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Clearer information on what facilities were open in the hotel given the current restrictions, as different sources suggested that specific resturants may be closed when they were open. The hopper bus service, information for the route reference by hotel and pick up points would be useful along with service frequency as at the time we travelled it was only hourly and whilst we were one of the first hotels for pick by the last hotel a significant number of people were left to wait as the bus was full. Finding the pick up point in T3 on our return was a bit of challange as it on the opposite of a waiting area and not clearly marked.

Mr Syrett, 10 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Comfortable room. Staff very friendly and helpful. Easy to get taxi to airport. Smooth book in. Hotel well appointed, if a little expensive

Mrs Smith, 09 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

A very pleasant stay, thank you

Mrs Mcdermid, 06 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

The bud didn’t turn up so I had to get an Uber !!!

Mr Moulsdale, 05 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Easy to use website very pricing and COVID trip change friendly

Mrs Tomlinson, 02 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Good deal.

Mr Smith, 01 Dec 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Smooth check in Friendly staff Helped us with some last minute printing Fab room overlooking the runway Great bar and very reasonable

Mr Meadows, 29 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was as expected from Sheraton. Breakfast was poor for the money, little choice in the fried breakfast which was only lukewarm. Car park has no barriers on entry exit just anpr but the car was fine on return.

Mr Blake, 26 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Lovely stay and good hotel at the Sheraton. Really annoyed that the voucher I had was not applicable to use against this booking, I couldn't even use it to book airport parking which was the reason I got the voucher in the first place...

Mr Marshall, 23 Nov 2021

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1495

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-04-2023, valid as of 03-02-2023