Reviews of the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Book the Heathrow Sheraton Skyline

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1369 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£79.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 1369 9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Sheraton Skyline, on average, 9/10 (1369 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1369

The hotel was almost perfect! The only issue was that the restaurant had no vegan options apart from a salad for dinner. We had to order a takeaway and eat in our room which was not ideal!

Miss Gilmour, 27 Sep 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Brilliant deal with Holiday Extras for 12 days parking at Heathrow Sheraton Skyline Hotel. A four star hotel for £90 is real bargain.

Mr Porter, 26 Sep 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Reception good, rooms excellent and quiet, Range of food available not great but could of gone to Marriott next door. Parking was good although spaces very narrow. Bar was difficult to ensure COVID measures.

Mr Small, 27 Sep 2021

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

We booked one night stay at the Hilton Skyline with parking and arrived to find they had no record of the booking from you. They said it often happened! I was horrified as we have used you in the past and been satisfied with the service. Luckily they were able to book us one night and the parking at reception. You have really let us down this time and we’re lucky the hotel and parking were available. Very disappointing Gill Riley Not sure if I trust you to book again?

Mrs Riley, 23 Sep 2021

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Collected my car which had a puncture! Very upset and won’t bother with your blue circle meet and greet again!

Mr Coles, 19 Aug 2021

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

The meet and greet aspect was diabolical - we arrived on time phoned immediately and were told car would be 10 mins an hour later us and others were still waiting . One woman had been waiting 1 hr 30 - we were told they were short staffed due to covid . Unfortunately with a 3 hour journey for us with a child with us this was wholly unacceptable and negated to point of meet and greet to be prompt departure . Would not use Blue Circle Again -

Mrs Williams, 17 Aug 2021

Sheraton Skyline
2 out of 5

Great hotel location, easy to find on the A4, and we dined at Madhu's which was a brilliant find, food was terrific with decor and service to match. Only negative was the mess in the car park...and the fact it was wide open, no barrier control, areas randomly taped off with most the barrier posts laying on the ground. Our car was there no problem after our week away but some basic security would have been more reassuring.

Mrs Owen, 15 Aug 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hoppa bus timetable was not correct . No information that they are running a limited service . Every hour . Ended u using a taxi service so ended up out of pocket

Mr Gassner, 13 Aug 2021

Sheraton Skyline
2 out of 5

The Sheraton Skyline was soulless with a closed swimming pool, noisy airconditioning and dated decor. Blue Circle parking did not bring our car back as promised and we had to wait for nearly an hour for it to be brought to us. When it arrived it was clear that Blue Circle had reversed it into a tree or large bush which scratched the paintwork and left twigs and leaves atached to the vehicle which was also dirty. It was a brand new v ehicle and had not damage whatsoever before we entrusted it to Blue Circle. Do not use this firm if you value your time and your possessions!

Mr Servini, 10 Aug 2021

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

The Sheraton skyline was a good hotel to leave the car at and stay before travel at Heathrow.

Mrs Lawson, 09 Aug 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good

Mrs O'connor, 06 Aug 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

When booked it included free cancellation with full refund. When covid19 struck, you only offered vouchers, unilaterally changing the terms and conditions after the event. No phone number or anyway to raise this issue. Have used you for many years, will now think twice about booking through you again.

Mr Martin, 01 Aug 2021

Sheraton Skyline
2 out of 5

What hotel? This trip was cancelled with you on 14th May!!

Mr Crane, 01 Aug 2021

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

All went perfectly well

Mr Linton, 26 Jul 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The parking company had decided to stop all buses so you had to ring a number for a taxi pick up on arriving to the car park and arriving back into the country to get back to the car park. That in itself is not the problem. On arriving back into the country the sign at the car park states to wait at wh Smith and phone the number provided where a driver will meet you. We did exactly that to be told that not only was the driver at the wrong terminal but we had to meet him outside where we couldn't find him. this meant walking around outside when I'm unable to walk long distances. The driver also shouted at my partner. Complete shambles

Miss Mincher, 26 Jul 2021

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Please update your systems as this booking was cancelled on 14th May!

Mr Crane, 25 Jul 2021

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

An excellent meal at Madhu's, followed by a particularly quiet and comfortable night's sleep, friendly and helpful staff and good parking all led to a good start to our trip to Iceland.

Mr Mackenzie, 27 Jun 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The first room at the Sheraton smelt horribly of cigarette smoke but the lady on the reception desk changed it immediately for a much nicer one. Very convenient fir terminal 5 LHR. Blue circle meet and greet car parking worked very well and staff were extremely friendly. CSR waiting for us on return.

Mrs Meechamjones, 20 Jun 2021

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

I have travelled nowhere! My booking with you BRQWKX booked on 17th July as cancelled and acknowledged on 12th May

Mr Crane, 20 Jun 2021

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Was perfect

Mrs Abdollahian, 30 Sep 2020

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Perfect overnight before we travelled

Mrs Berry, 07 Mar 2020

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Helpful, knowledgeable staff including one who was a trainee. Everything went as expected.

Mr Gibby, 07 Mar 2020

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The hotel staff were great. We had dinner, also good. The car park was just fine. And the room was excellent. Very happy with the whole thing.

Mr Luckman, 06 Mar 2020

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel..excellent in all respects. Meet and greet out and return perfect BUT money was stolen from my car while in there charge . I have written direct to company saying that trust is broken as they have a thief on their staff and would not use them or recommend them again.

Mr Crosthwaite Eyr, 06 Mar 2020

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

I have received a parking notice for my stay at the Sheraton. It was also chaos when trying to drop my car off at the T5 meet and greet with Blue Circle. No parking spaces were available and staff were not able to cope with the volume of arrivals. They also had trouble finding my booking.

Mr Piner, 04 Mar 2020

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

I like staying in a hotel the night before my flight as it just makes the whole thing less stressful. It is always easy to book and get what i want. The hotel stay was relaxing and felt comfortable leaving car in hotel carpark to collect upon return.

Mr Gilchrist, 21 Feb 2020

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Not sure that the reality matched up to the offer. Perhaps a mis-selection but I thought I had a greet meet option; we did have a shuttle bus option but realistically in january/february this wasnt going to happen so we had additional costs of taxis. Food options did not work out for us by the time we arrived; didnt fancy a late night curry ahead of a 12 hour flight so we went to the Sports bar which proved to be overwhelming. Not a restful way to start the holiday.

Mr Logan, 12 Feb 2020

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

Excellent hotel, restaurant and parking in car park outside

Mr Featherstone, 06 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Lovely hotel with great staff

Mr Bruce, 06 Jan 2020

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Smooth experience in parking and checkin

Mr Saksena, 05 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Excellent - very well organised and smooth service.

Mrs Greaves, 06 Jan 2020

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Only a one night stay at the hotel before catching a flight to New York but the Sheraton Skyline Hotel at Heathrow is a nice hotel with all the facilities to hand. Did a park and fly which was ideal for our trip and for me the most convenient way to travel from Heathrow.

Mr Ashton, 08 Dec 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Overall a great experience, hotel was amazing value for the price we paid, very clean and spacious, parking was fine although there seemed to be limited spaces. Overall a really good experience

Frau Leischwitz, 17 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

The hotel was very comfortable and the staff were very welcoming. There was plenty of parking for the car. The hotel hoppa bus calls every half an hour or so which enables easy access to the airport terminals. The location is perfect. Great view of the airport from the bedroom, slightly noisy though but to be expected at an airport hotel! Flights cease at until around.

, 16 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Sheraton skyline booked as mystery hotel, we liked the unusual pool and went for a swim to relax the night before our flight out of healthros

Herr Jansen, 03 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent and parking just right too

Ms Camp, 21 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

With the Sheraton Skyline Hotel, Heathrow, being excellent and the Hoppa Bus service running exactly as described, there is nothing to complain about! Just perfect.

Mrs Hardy, 18 Oct 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Smooth check in, room clean and spacious. Sports bar was not expensive and good atmosphere

Herr Steinebach, 16 Oct 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient throughout

Ms Ott, 16 Oct 2019

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Smooth and efficient throughout

Ms Ott, 16 Oct 2019

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Easy check in good hotel easy check out with car parking included

Mr Ripley, 21 Sep 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Nice hotel and pool.

Ms Garside, 19 Sep 2019

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

We found to be very scruffy and dirty We checked in a 20.00 and therefore it was enough time to get the room clean I found that one of the towels were wet and dirty. Definitely wouldn’t stay there again Having used holidayextras before would use again

Frau Claus, 18 Sep 2019

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Facilities we're even better than description.

Mr Smith, 17 Sep 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel. Staff welcoming and helpful. Beds comfortable. Room spacious. Food very good.

Mr Jones, 14 Sep 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the quality of the hotel and the facilities

Herr Weigand, 26 Aug 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Can't complain about Sheraton Skyline Hotel. Excellent service and room. Only a couple of parking spaces available though when we arrived, but otherwise, parking good and felt secure. Hotel staff not sure early morning Hoppa shuttle bus would arrive, based on recent experience, but it did, and on time.

Mr Davies, 26 Aug 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and polite. Due to my physical disability they put me in a room close to the lift even though this wasn't what I had been allocated. I did request a room close to the lift on the holiday extras booking. We have stayed here once before and love the fact there is a lovely pool. The car park was very busy as there was a wedding on but they had kept a space for us which helped.

Mrs Mitchell, 18 Aug 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

One night stay at Skyline hotel Heathrow. The hotel was very good but the pool area looked tired and in need of a good clean but rest of hotel was lovely.

Herr Stoehr, 18 Aug 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Loved the swimming pool and sports bar. Price for parking and one nights stay was fantastic. Would definitely stay again.

Mr Krause, 12 Aug 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1369

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-03-2022, valid as of 21-01-2022