Reviews of the Sheraton Skyline Hotel London Heathrow

Book the Heathrow Sheraton Skyline

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 1469 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£89.00*
room-only
1 miles
from the airport
88 1469 9/10
customer rating

Oui or non?

Our customers rated Sheraton Skyline, on average, 9/10 (1469 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1469

The hotel was amazing. Everything was perfect, the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Mr Audreyawhyte, 11 Aug 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

All went well but sad to see Skyline hotel looking so Scruffy used it several times in the past and it was Smart - now a bit down market

Mr Cogger, 08 Aug 2022

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Had used the Sheraton Skyline Hotel Heathrow before through HE so knew it would suit our needs. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Booking through HE was easy and the price was the best I could find among competitors.

Mr Turner, 05 Aug 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel brilliant efficient clean good service. Hotel hoppa bus not so good refused people going overfilled bus on return and only runs hourly.

Mr Paine, 03 Aug 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very informative, helpful, simple to use. Happy Customers.

Miss Austin, 02 Aug 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Got to the hotel and they didn’t have any rooms. Told me you had to sort it out. You were not open. Left stranded. Still haven’t replied to my complaint.

Miss Down, 31 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Booked taxi to airport from hotel at same price as the shuttle bus

Mr Prestwich, 30 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great service only fault was the hotel hoppa. Left people behind going overloaded bus coming back, only runs every hour.

Mr Paine, 25 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel very clean staff very helpful

Mr Hurley, 24 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Our booking went very well, and the upgrade was very nice to have. The hotel was good, although we have stayed with them before. Met some friends in the Sports Bar and had a very tasty meal with them. The upgrade included breakfast which was also very good, so overall we are very please with holiday extras.

Mr Milner, 22 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

With such a choice of services, efficient and cost effective extras essential for holidays and the updates and reminders you provide you could not improve on what you already do.

Mr Burkitt, 20 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The Hotel was very easy to get to, parking was good with plenty of spaces. The hotel was very clean, staff were very welcoming and friendly, would definitely stay again.

Mrs Norman, 20 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking was fine. Hoppa extra did not work out despite advising holiday extras date was overdue by one day, Extras unable/unwilling to change lost 11 GBP in non usage.

Mr Fielder, 18 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Easy booking, good value, good cancellation arrangements

Mrs Windsor, 17 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very good price and arrangements went well, however far too many emails after booking

Mr Moffat, 16 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Hotel is easy to find, rooms are clean and comfortable. Convenient parking place.

Mrs Derrick, 13 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

This is the second and third times I have stayed at the Sheraton Skyline before and after flying from Heathrow. The hotel is spotlessly clean, the staff are friendly and helpful.

Mrs Lewis, 13 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Sheraton Skyline hotel because they provide a "leave the car at the hotel" service when flying from Heathrow rather than the usual Meet and Greet. We stayed for two nights to start with since our flight was cancelled. Then left the car for three weeks and stayed overnight on return before driving home. Everything worked perfectly.

Mr Carruthers-Jone, 13 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

We had meet and greet parking and on the way was fine but on the return, we were given the ticket to exit the car park and told we didnt need to pay anything (I had also checked the instructions and it said exit within 15 minutes to avoid cost). We put our bags in and drove staright out within about 6 or 7 minutes i think and was hit by a £8.50 charge. At that stage, I couldnt reverse as there was a queue so paid and went home but obviously very annoyed and will not be using them again.

Mr Harrison, 12 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Everything was good as always

Mr Hobbs, 09 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was perfect for overnight stay and for 2 week parking

Mr Geary, 09 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was great. Meet & Greet awful! My car was in a disgusting state when finally met!

Mrs Green, 09 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Good hotel close to the airport. Staff friendly and helpful. Taxi to terminal expensive but normal for heathrow. food very nice. Bars friendly.

Mr Laflin, 07 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Very straightforward booking Helpful reminders along the way too!

Mrs Sweeting, 06 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and as expected

Mr Davies, 05 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Every time perfect service clear instructions paperwork on time and in order.

Mrs Mitchell, 04 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Hotel was very nice but the price of food in the bar was beyond a joke..! Over £80 for 3 basic meals plus a drink each.. Total rip off, them knowing you can't go anywhere else.

Mr Fooks, 02 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

i was misslead

Mr Oakenfull, 01 Jul 2022

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

staff very helpful. swimming pool excellent. Indian restaurant on site one of the best we have experienced.

Mr Goodfellow, 30 Jun 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very efficient and competitive service. Very helpfull staff.

Mr Wood, 30 Jun 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Check In Was Swift With No Complications. Parking Was A Bit Of A Nightmare Owing To Lots Of Major Work Going On At The Hotel. The Main Restaurant Was Closed So Was The Sports Bar, So Any Food Was Served At The Pool Bar Or The Indian Restaurant. The Choice Was Very Limited And Not Of A High Standard Expected At This Class Of Hotel . Would Not Choose To Stay At This Hotel Again. A Very Disappointed Holiday Extras User.

Mr Codd, 29 Jun 2022

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Everything was spot on. Hotel was ideal perfectly situated for our requirements, the staff were friendly and helpful and the rate was very competitive.

Mr Hassell, 27 Jun 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The Sheraton skyline hotel had no record of our booking. After a long discussion with the receptionist we finally got to speak to a manager/supervisor who sorted us a room out in a very busy hotel - wedding reception in progress. This was not the best start to our holiday! We had airport shuttle tickets and decide to get the 7.15 am shuttle so that we arrived at the terminal early due to the current issues with check-in/security/baggage. At 7.45 am the shuttle had not arrived - spoke to the hotel who contacted the shuttle service and a bus arrived straight away. The driver had come straight from the depot and informed us that we were his first pick-up and it would be another 45 mins to an hour before we got to terminal 2. Due to the time we decided to get a taxi to the terminal which cost us £25! According to the receptionist/driver the shuttle is currently hit and miss! We had a n expensive stress filled start to our holiday which was not ideal.

Mr Hemingway, 20 Jun 2022

Sheraton Skyline
2 out of 5

Hotel was good, staff helpful & parking easy however pre paid for hopper which we waited 1 hour & 40 minutes & had to get taxi in the end. This is the second time we have paid for hopper & not been available, disappointing this service is advertised but clearly not available will not be using again.

Mr Oleary, 18 Jun 2022

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

The hotel was great. I had to have this because I tried several times to book secure parking on Heathrow but your little plane just went on and on letting me go no further. Whilst I watched, the price went up in front of my eyes. I still couldn’t book!

Mrs Wilcox, 17 Jun 2022

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Nice hotel with good features Pool and bar and restaurants Minutes from the motorway and Heathrow Airport

Mr Grimwood, 13 Jun 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Taxi fare to the airport was considerably more than expected, you quoted £16 the firm the hotel use charge £25, and the return journey by a black cab was £11

Mr Gaglione, 13 Jun 2022

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

All went well, staff were friendly and efficient

Mrs Lee, 11 Jun 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The SheratonnSkyline had a function on so the restaurant was closed. Also the swimming pool was closed…not your fault but not good.

Mrs Zintilis, 09 Jun 2022

Sheraton Skyline
3 out of 5

Sheraton Skyline was very good although lacked a real choice of dinner (expensive Indian or burgers) - two extremes. Return transfer from terminal to hotel was not as described. WeKnow driver is supposed to wait by desk until we arrive and if we are late charge an excess fee but because we were held up at baggage collection he had given up and left. The lady at the desk managed to recall him (by phone) but he should not have left us stranded. After that he was very helpful but because he had almost let us down he did not get a tip which he obviously was expecting.

Mr Patel, 07 Jun 2022

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Very easy to book, hotel and parking exactly as described, couldn't fault it! Cheaper than buying separately :-)

Mr Willetts-Smith, 05 Jun 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The entrance was a little unwelcoming because of all the smokers hanging round outside. The pool was closed because a wedding reception was being held there. Bar staff and chefs worked hard in the kitchen though.

Mrs Rooke, 03 Jun 2022

Sheraton Skyline
2 out of 5

Lovely hotel and room was very comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff

Mrs Smith, 01 Jun 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes everything was excellent good hotel no problems and excellent parking staff were professional and polite and hardly any waiting on departure or return

Mrs Brown, 31 May 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

comfortable room, parking worked well

Mr Reid, 31 May 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent! No problem whatsoever. Staff were very friendly and easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend your service. I’ve already booked another hotel + parking with you.

Mrs Whiteway, 30 May 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Comfortable rooms and great bar area that didn't feel like a boring hotel bar. Good food.

Mrs Black, 29 May 2022

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Not at all I was very unhappy with this booking sad to say I will not recommend or re book

Mrs Harper, 26 May 2022

Sheraton Skyline
1 out of 5

Booking process really easy with holiday extras app. Perfect hotel for Heathrow Airport. Trouble free parking whilst away. Easy transfer from hotel to the airport.

Mr Walters, 25 May 2022

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Stayed at Sheraton skyline. The bed was broken and supported with a plank of chip board, the air con wouldn’t cool the room so we ended up having to move the bed to place it under the air on unit. The Starbucks with facility opened late. Just glad it was a single night stay.

Mr Hayer, 23 May 2022

Sheraton Skyline
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1469

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 16-10-2022, valid as of 15-08-2022