Southampton Parking for Cruise Ships Meet and Greet

Book Parking for Cruise Ships Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Southampton Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add a port hotel to your booking

Search now

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Portside Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (371 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 371 of 371

Parking fine and efficient, once I found the correct entrance. Red flag? Not easy to see. Gentleman on duty very polite and efficient.

Mr Coulson, 24 Jul 2019

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

From arrival to departure everything went as described, found the process of finding the flag, handing over my keys, crossing over the road to the terminal painless.

Mr Martyn, 21 Jul 2019

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I would prefer the car to be taken away at the cruise terminal not have to walk back from short stop parking

Mr Mellor, 21 Jul 2019

Portside Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service, excellent staff on duty both times - deposit of car and collection (same guy). Less hassle and more convenient than other companies where we have quite a walk to the car park from the terminal.

Mr West, 15 Jul 2019

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I've used holiday extras for port and airport parking regularly over the last 8 years and they've never let me down. Parking at Southampton was straightforward, and the guy meeting cars was pleasant and helpful. On the return, the ship docked at a different place and the port staff gave incorrect information about the car park we needed. However, a quick call was all it took to be directed to the correct place. Again, a friendly helpful guy made everything easy and straightforward. First class service.

Mr Aston, 30 Jun 2019

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waited OVER 1 hour for car to be returned!!!! Southampton had shut many roads that morning so they say they got stuck in huge traffic jams. But they knew the previous evening so why were they not better prepared? I had booked this for time saving as I had to drive over 4 hours home and my husband is disabled, so not entirely happy whilst I know this was an unusual event.

Mrs Snelling, 30 Jun 2019

Portside Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went to plan as described in the instructions. Dropped our bags off and went to short stay car park. The attendant even knew our name as we drove up. Car waiting for us on our return. Great service.

Mrs Pattison, 17 Jun 2019

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked parking at the port and both the handovers went extremely smoothly exactly as described at time of booking.

Mr Watts, 17 Jun 2019

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

My husband was taken I’ll before we arrived back in port. I needed to go with him to hospital in the ambulance on arrival into Southampton port and arranged to pick car up later. The guys were very understanding and let me do just that and were where I asked them to be with the car when I asked them to be. They could not have been more accommodating and understanding. They made my very stressful time so much easier to cope with. I can’t thank them enough.

Mrs Prime, 16 Jun 2019

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Your service was amazing.we parked with ease and the car was in immaculate condition when returned to us. Friendly staff who helped us with any questions we had.

Mrs Barker, 02 Jun 2019

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and friendly, the facilities were as described, we had no trouble finding you.

Mr Silvester, 28 May 2019

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used Holiday Extras for car parking. Car was parked by very helpful staff and return in a timely and efficient matter will% recommend using Holiday Extras. Thank you once again.

Mr Devkaran, 26 May 2019

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The parking for our trip was stress free and seamless. I definitely recommend it. My husband has limited mobility and we needed to be near the cruise ship. Very helpful friend staff and very efficient service. We will always use in the future.

Mrs Lee, 26 May 2019

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ran smoothly

Mr Firmin, 21 May 2019

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service but long walk to/from ship

Mr Platts, 20 May 2019

Portside Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent communications with staff dealing with dropping my vehicle off and collecting it - would definitely recommend the service.

Mr Lighton, 19 May 2019

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick, convenient ideal cruise port parking

Mrs Dyson, 09 May 2019

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Sadly the car was not there for 8-am this is the first time we have had a problem as we had to wait till 8-45 till the car arrived we had requested the pick up for after 8-00 but thought the car would be there from 8-00 on wards

Mr Phillips, 06 May 2019

Portside Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The car parking space was advertised as meet and greet. I have a disabled husband who I had to leave with the luggage to park the car. On my return it was raining, without help from two of the mobility people it would have been impossible for us. Other meet and greet car park we have used previously have meant just that. Meeting us taking the car and greeting us on our return outside the airport or ship port. Your staff were very helpful.

Mrs Backmeier, 02 May 2019

Portside Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Easy to book and the car park meet and greet was well sign posted and staffed by friendly efficient people.

Mr Eddington, 14 Apr 2019

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As described, quick and efficient

Mr Edwards, 07 Jan 2019

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 371 of 371