Southampton Parking for Cruise Ships Meet and Greet

Book Parking for Cruise Ships Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Southampton Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add a port hotel to your booking

Search now

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Portside Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (371 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 371

I booked for a meet and greet at the port unfortunately I had to wait an hour for the car to be delivered even after I had sent you a text informing you of our arrival I normally use the parking facility but decided to have the meet and greet I wont use that again.

Mrs Goodwin, 23 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth staff were so friendly and helpful

Mr Andrews, 22 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service I would recommend it to all my friends

Mrs Phillis, 22 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The individuals at the car park were very informative and friendly and made the potentially stressful situation with the train strikes, very easy and pleasant.

Mr Morris, 22 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The process, both arrival and pickup, went very smoothly. Only concern was a lack of detail, such as contact details, if anything went wrong.

Mr Sinyard, 22 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the staff were helpful and the facilities were as described.

Mr Reid, 21 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and courteous.

Mrs Morgan, 20 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very clear instructions on how to get to the parking facility. I was able to drop off my fellow travellers with all the luggage at the Terminal drop-off point, then drive to the car park. Handed over the keys with no issues - very friendly parking attendant who explained the return process and asked for a preferred pick up time. My terminal was a two minute walk away. On return I was able to walk back to the car park, pick up the car and drive to the pick up area to load up and head home.

Mr Holloway, 17 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

ALL GOOD THANK YOU

Mr Turner, 17 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All very good

Mr Cornish, 14 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy drop off and collection staff professional and friendly

Mr Price, 15 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldn't have gone more smoothly. Driver polite and friendly, despite my turning up late due to traffic problems. On return car was waiting for me 30 minutes before the expected time.

Mr Anderson, 14 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I needed to change my car park entry date at Southampton Docks fairly last minute.Your colleagues had no way of helping me as all they could look at was the live booking site which I could have done.By the way it was shortening the duration by 1 day so not a mountain to climb.I had to call the meet and greet directly who did the change in a heart beat so why do I need you?

Mr Chapman, 14 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

I paid £116.91 for your meet and greet service at Southampton port.I was instructed to leave the cases at a drop off position and go to your site in the car park marked by a red flag. I had difficulty locating the entrance but could see your flag and headed for it. I did not see anything about paying to enter. I left the car with your rep. and was no asked for a ticket for entry. I was shocked on my return to receive a fine of £100 from Parkingeye as the car was there for 49 minutes.If I was meant to pay to enter surely your employee should have asked for the ticket to enable him to exit the car park.As you have permission for people to drop their cars there surely any fees should be covered by the fee charged. parkingeye have declined to cancel the fine. I look forward to hear from you as to how this can be allowed to happen when I paid you in good faith for your service and was not warned of this procedure.There was no problem picking up the car on my return and no exit fee to pay. Your ref DGYDJP car parked 15/7 to 22/7 for cruise on the Enchanted Princess booked through Imagine cruising . I .

Mr Williamson, 12 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Great company, very good at communicating, and my car was there just as they said, very helpful to with putting our cases I the car, thank you, we will definitely use you again.

Mrs Collison, 11 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service , friendly staff .

Mrs Smith, 11 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good ???? no problems , took car straight away & car waiting when we got back friendly staff will definitely use again

Mr Ball, 08 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Cruise ship holiday,meet and greet parking was good

Mr Makowski, 08 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very professional and friendly and we did not have the hassle of waiting for a minivan to pick us up it was 2 minutes walk back to the terminal fantastic

Mrs Adams, 07 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all as we hoped drove in 5 mins and we were off and on return the same could not go any better

Mr Every, 07 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Went like clockwork both on arrival and collection

Mr Bishop, 06 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful. They replied to text message immediately and answered the phone when we weren't quite sure what to do when we arrived back in Southampton.

Mrs Chapman, 07 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Harris, 03 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used Port Side Meet and Greet. A welcoming personalised greeting on arrival at Southampton cruise terminal, fast and efficient drop off process and then, on return, more of the same. Very professional and at a great price.

Mr Austin, 03 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was very efficient, all staff friendly and helpful.

Mr Langham, 02 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The terminal were not sure exactly where you were. Not sure that the flag was actually red. Found you anyway and easily spotted my red car after the cruise.

Mrs Beasley, 01 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service value for money

Mrs Lepoidevin, 01 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I received a parking notice from parking eye that I now have to appeal as you did not leave the carpark within your defined and agreed hours. such a shame it has caused this issue!

Mr/S Moss, 01 Aug 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Drop off and pick up all good. Didn’t realise car would be parked 8 miles away (16 round trip).

Mr Matthews, 26 Jul 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet parking at Southampton was hard to find we had to ask two different people at the port as there were no signs to guide us. So better information on where to find this meet and greet service would have helped us.

Mrs Goodman, 26 Jul 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It was all good

Mr Mcrae, 25 Jul 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was as advertised, very friendly staff especially the driver who took my car to storage

Mr Wilson, 24 Jul 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No, no, no

Mr Strauli, 24 Jul 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very friendly and efficient service. In hot weather our car windows had been opened to cool the car for our return. Good service

Mr Cobb, 21 Jul 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Total co-operation from the guys in the car park. Good instructions rrom admin. Will definitely use again and recommend.

Mr Goodhew, 21 Jul 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very healpful and satisfied

Mrs Hayman, 21 Jul 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth efficient service. we arrived back a little earlier than planned i rang one of your staff who told me our car was on its way and should be there shortly. As I disconnected my phone our car arrived. Superb service Thank you

Mr Cullum, 21 Jul 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful but I found it difficult to find fisrst time, after knowing where to go it it was fine

Mrs Cliffordbanks, 21 Jul 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Only booked day before we were leaving. Good communication. Easy to find in car park. Very friendly and professional staff. Took photos of car and speedo. Arranged time for collection for return Journey. Smooth and easy no hassle. Thank you.

Mr Wilson, 22 Jul 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was able to change the drop off and collection times with no problems at all.

Mr Taylor, 21 Jul 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mr Vincent, 20 Jul 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were greeted at the cruise terminal where our car was taken to be parked. In the past we’ve had to find a field in the middle of nowhere where we usually get lost. A coach ride to the port is stressful and time consuming.

Mrs Whittle, 20 Jul 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service from the 2 men at the port. Everything ran smoothly even though the ship was late back in port.

Mrs Baggs, 18 Jul 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Sweeting, 17 Jul 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic! Helpful staff, ideal location, so easy!

Miss Knight, 17 Jul 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly, and staff were very helpful, will use them again

Mr Hughes, 17 Jul 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service. Friendly staff. Just needs better signage as to where you drop your car off., Due to lots of cars waiting to drop there cars off.

Mr Jukes, 17 Jul 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went well, no complaints

Mr Wilkinson, 17 Jul 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went as described very easy to use with cheerful staff

Mr Taylor, 12 Jul 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from drop off yo collection brilliant

Mrs Evans, 12 Jul 2022

Portside Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 371