Southampton Parking for Cruise Ships Meet and Greet

Book Parking for Cruise Ships Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Southampton Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add a port hotel to your booking

Search now

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


leave keys
£11.59*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating
  • Meet and greet at Southampton cruise terminal so easy and efficient

    Mrs Gill 17 Oct, 2021

  • An excellent service. Easy directions to follow and the car was ready and waiting for us on our return, no fuss.

    Mr Dobson 17 Oct, 2021

  • My car was driven at over 84mph when I left it at meet and greet Southampton

    Mr Cackett 17 Oct, 2021

  • Easy at drop off and pick up.

    Mr Stock 16 Oct, 2021

  • Booked with Portside Meet & Greet at Southampton. Everything went very smoothly.
    As well as the good price, the parking was easy to locate & it was easy to drop the car off. On return, the car was waiting for us. Couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you

    Mrs Morton 15 Oct, 2021

  • Courteous staff. Great service.

    Mr Bullivant 14 Oct, 2021

  • Having never cruised from Southampton before, I was a little concerned that I would find it difficult to leave my vehicle, offload my luggage and locate my vehicle on return because we were docking at a different location. I need not have been concerned, everything went so smoothly both on leaving and then collecting my vehicle. The staff at Portside where excellent in explaining procedures, they made me feel reassured that my vehicle was in safe hands. I will certainly use them again, when we return for another cruise.

    Mr Coles 14 Oct, 2021

  • Easy to find. First class service

    Mrs Bancroft 14 Oct, 2021

  • Southampton Portside Meet & Greet service did not happen. Reference CJFHT. We arrived at the Car Park - late 3pm- and the attendant had all ready left. He had tried to contact me by phone but I was unable to take the call. CPS managed to find me a place at the last minute. Which I paid for on my return on 12th Ocotober £78.00 The service was not provide by Holiday Extras and I want my money back from you.

    Mr Henry 14 Oct, 2021

  • The collection and return were excellent, the man that collected the car at the short stay car park was polite and very informative in his explanations

    Mr Hubbard 11 Oct, 2021

  • What can i say. Parking experience was just SUPERB, Staff were very professional, You should be very PROUD of ALL
    A bit more signage would be usefull
    but having said that still worth 10/10
    Mr w coote
    10/10/21

    Mr Coote 10 Oct, 2021

  • Excellent meet and greet parking at Southampton port

    Mr Bowcock 10 Oct, 2021

  • Car parking at Southampton. Excellent service, really friendly staff and easy to use.

    Mrs Patey 11 Oct, 2021

  • Excellent service

    Mr Graham 09 Oct, 2021

  • Full marks for the parking service. they did what it says on the can and more. I returned unexpectedly in a wheel chair and could not walk.
    No problem they brought the car to the terminal door with no fuss.
    The staff were brilliant.

    Mr Gould 09 Oct, 2021

  • Super friendly very simple explanations, alround good service

    Mr Whiting 08 Oct, 2021

  • Meet and greet used for first time at Southampton port and excellent. Friendly helpful and prompt. Worked a dream
    Will def use again

    Mr Jones 06 Oct, 2021

  • Southampton docks. Easy to find the drop point, 30 seconds walk to the departure terminal. On return they delivered the car to my arrival point at the terminal exit. Loaded suitcases and went home. Great staff very helpful and friendly. Will absolutely use again on my next cruise.

    Mr West 01 Oct, 2021

  • Excellent service. Parking right by the ship, dropped off luggage and passengers then parked car. Met by attendant explained where car would be parked . Car waiting when we came off ship.

    Mr/S Matthews 29 Sep, 2021

  • Instructions were correct and attendant waved us into car park and pictures of car were taken. Car was ready on arrival back as described.

    Mr Butterworth 29 Sep, 2021

  • Very friendly staff and the car was ready for is when we returned from out cruise

    Mr Phillips 28 Sep, 2021

  • Booked meet and greet. Not anyone there to meet us as planned. Had to walk to find car park. Last time we used meet and greet someone met us at docks.if this was due to covid we should have been informed when we booked we had to find park ourselves.car park attendant very friendly. Only good thing about the experience.

    Mrs Jones 29 Sep, 2021

  • I felt that a meet and greet should have been just that not having to walk a distance. The person should have met us at the terminal not in a poorly sign posted car park. The red flag was too small and not obvious from the road and I struggled to find the car park. The whole point of meet and greet is for ease and I didn't feel it was any better than just parking the car myself.

    Miss Hewitt 27 Sep, 2021

  • Southampton port parking full. Very worried about travelling down from North East. After reading reviews about portside meet and greet, I decided to book my car with them. I can thoroughly recommend this company. We arrived earlier than planned, no problem, we arrived back hours beforehand and a quick text 45 minutes prior to our embarkation and our car was waiting for us. Absolutely fab service.

    Mrs Shaw 26 Sep, 2021

  • Everything went smoothly
    Facilities as advertised
    Staff very helpful

    Mr Hartley 25 Sep, 2021

  • Was not met at terminal had to finf own way to red flag. Staff there excellent but, they altered radio settings on car radio system.

    Mr Jenkins 25 Sep, 2021

  • Everyone was helpful and very friendly. Left car after it was checked, and it was waiting for us when we arrived ready to drive off.

    Mrs Bridgman 22 Sep, 2021

  • We were pleased to be met by Portside Parking and then the car was returned without delay when required. They also knew that the ship was returning to a different terminal. Thank you

    Mrs Carruthers 06 Sep, 2021

  • Everything was perfect

    Mr Crookes 06 Sep, 2021

  • Everything was as booked all the staff were more than helpful

    Mr Dods 07 Sep, 2021

  • Everything was fine and it ran like clockwork.

    Mr Murphy 06 Sep, 2021

  • Very efficient

    Mrs Walters 05 Sep, 2021

  • Excellent service, very professional operation. Dropped my car off with them and they took it to an off-site car park for the duration. My car was waiting for me when I got back and everything went quickly without a hitch. Would definitely consider using this service again.

    Mr Penhallurick 04 Sep, 2021

  • Everything went smoothly when dropping off and collecting the car. The attendants were friendly, courteous and helpful.
    One improvement would be to make the meet and greet area visible from the terminal with a sign

    Mrs Price 04 Sep, 2021

  • Everything went really smoothly the meet and greet staff were friendly and helpful. The service was especially good as we departed and returned to different cruise terminals. Our car was just across the road from the terminal when we arrived so took less than ten minutes to get to it from the ship. I’d definitely recommend them and will use them again.

    Mr Everett 30 Aug, 2021

  • Simple system, close to ship, no waiting around. 5 star service

    Mrs Forrester 28 Aug, 2021

  • Excellent service. Arrived at Port, dropped car off and was at terminal all within 5 minutes.

    Mrs Mardle 28 Aug, 2021

  • Parking was ok - nice guys - but the actual port parking was closer and similar price so no advantage to meet and greet as it was further away.

    Mr Stevenson 28 Aug, 2021

  • Excellent service all round.

    Mrs James 26 Aug, 2021

  • Easy, straightforward and a handy easy to use app

    Mrs Porter 23 Aug, 2021

  • Excellent cruise ship parking at Southampton. Well signposted, friendly helpful staff, so easy to just drop car and walk across the road to the terminal. Car waiting when we returned. Would highly recommend.

    Mrs Bourke 22 Aug, 2021

  • All went very smoothly and staff were very helpful

    Mrs Baxendale 21 Aug, 2021

  • Dropped car off without a fuss to a very pleasant gentleman who wished us a happy holiday and on return the car was waiting and the gentleman asked where we were headed and gave us directions. Very smooth car parking experience

    Mrs Graham 21 Aug, 2021

  • Very easy. Parking right by ship.

    Mrs Davis 15 Aug, 2021

  • very easy and smooth and staff very helpful

    Mr Pick 14 Aug, 2021

  • Everything went as smooth as clockwork

    Mr Dyson 10 Aug, 2021

  • Our car was recognised by the company as we approached Southampton Port. We off loaded passengers then drove 50 yards os so to drop car. Very easy

    Mrs Mccarthy 09 Aug, 2021

  • Great service, arrived earlier than planned but was not a problem. Car waiting for us when we returned.

    Mrs Pickett 08 Aug, 2021

  • Very impressed. Dropped off the wife with the cases in the qe2 terminal. Drove 1 minutes across the road. Was greeted by name and had car checked over and photographed agreed collection time and walked back over to terminal. Car was waiting ready on my return. Very impressed.

    Mr Sharpe 08 Aug, 2021

  • We were met at the agreed place and my vehicle was inspected with no problems, when we collected the vehicle it had a fresh chip on the drivers door. When we queried this the inspection suddenly showed a mark showing the new damage. We were unable to argue as they seemed to have covered themselves. This company did not seem as professional as other meet and greets we have used.

    Mr Leppard 08 Jan, 2020

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 18-12-2021, valid as of 18-10-2021