Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

Our customers rated Liverpool Airport Parking on average 9/10 (63789 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Everything went well, good directions to the car park, good facilities easy accessible.

Mr Hutchinson, 19 Oct 2020

Park Smart
4 out of 5

All on line.

Mrs Lamb, 19 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine.

Mrs Wilkinson, 19 Oct 2020

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

All on line.

Mrs Lamb, 18 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

On arrival there was no one there to meet us, gate to the Industrial estate where open no sign of security, there was no where to pay the £3 entry To the car park which you said was payable on entry.
I had to ring sky park on there number (got no answer but was called back) They then claimed they had no booking for me, was told to park up to the wall outside there unit and take my keys with me,
Which I was very concerned about as it definitely didn’t look like secure parking more like leaving my van park on a open industrial estate, on return walked up to my van opened it put my luggage in and no one came to see us, drove away again didn’t have to pay to leave car park as it said I would in your instructions. Also never saw a bus to take or collect us from airport,
Not very Impressed this time.

Mr Jenner, 18 Oct 2020

SkyPark outdoor
1 out of 5

First class

Mr Penny, 18 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

yes everything went very smooth and to plan

Mr Hester, 18 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Wasn’t a meet and greet service
We dropped our car at what can only be described as a shed and had to walk 10 mins with two children and 4 suitcases in tow! We would have been better booking a park and ride which would have taken us to the door.
Same issue on arrival back. Nobody met us with our car.

Mr Worley, 16 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

thongs went smoothly and very accessible and close to terminal
only issue seemed a little dear

Mr Cartwright, 16 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

It’s perfect .. the system works well .. easy seamless no problems at all

Miss Everett, 16 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly staff were very helpful and friendly we would definately use Imagine again

Mrs White, 12 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Your Description for the car park is misleading and a con, you never mention its on a industrial site and you cannot even see the signs because of trees, because we could not identify your premises because there is a mention of a extra £3 for barrier we were looking more nearer the air port and when we got through on the phone we missed our flight, not only that on return it was clearly statedpm return, when we arrived back nobody was there to our vehicle and was told they expected us at 19.50pm clearly on our booking form 19.00pm was stated so we had to wait an extra 25minutes for somebody to show up leaving us in the dark and in the rain.

Mr Clark, 09 Oct 2020

SkyPark outdoor
1 out of 5

Car park had plenty of space and was just about 1 minute walk from the terminal

Mr Baldwin, 08 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Imagine parking,very efficient and courteous.
A good service

Mr Hughes, 07 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very easy seamless booking and operation from start to finish

Mr Ross, 06 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My car was not booked into.the long stay car park stress you dont need when going on.holiday very.disappointed

Mr Pritchard, 06 Oct 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Far too expensive and the code system did not really work

Mr Smith, 06 Oct 2020

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Excellent parking facilities; great customer service from holiday extras changing dates

Mr Higginson, 06 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Parking was so easy, location within less than 10 minutes walking distance of the airport. Easy access onto the carpark and exit via the barriers.

Mr Lamb, 06 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

It was fine, as usual. The system always seems to work smoothly.

Mrs Nunn, 06 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Simple instructions for pre-pay. Coll card at barrier and insert on return.

Mr Wood, 06 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always. Never had a problem

Mr Burgoyne, 05 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The multi-storey car park in Liverpool airport is ideal when, as it was on Saturday tipping it down.

Mr Mann, 05 Oct 2020

Multi-storey - Read more Multi-storey reviews
4 out of 5

Staff where excellent

Mr Hoy, 03 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top