Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

Our customers rated Liverpool Airport Parking on average 9/10 (68186 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Easy to get to and from airport, plenty spaces to find

Miss Cox, 25 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to use, no problems at all.

Mrs Jones, 25 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The barrier wouldn't open on parking at park smart or exiting , had to buzz through .
Booked last March at long stay , same problem, spent 10min at barrier on exit speaking to attendant trying to sort out . Booked again for 3 weeks time , if same problem , won't be using you again .
Never had problems previous to this year .

Mr Davies, 25 Sep 2022

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Every aspect from parking to check in through security was a pleasure using holday extras to book would highly recommend

Mr Stewart, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking at john lennon
Very reasonable

Mr Mcmahon, 25 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to park and easy to leave with number plate recognition, all worked well

Mr Finch, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked Car Park at John Lennon car park. Smooth easy transaction throughout.

Mr Hutchinson, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy process, simple and effective, when you get home tired this system is just what you need

Mr Murphy, 25 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy booking system
No issues with parking

Mrs Doyle, 25 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to find, had to change my booking and customer services were really friendly and helpful!

Mr Bell, 25 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Used service many times and very happy with everything

Mr Littlefair, 25 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No improvements required.

Mr Knowles, 25 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly. A stress free start and end to my trip.

Mr Vass, 25 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The entry barrier did not recognise my number plate. I took a ticket from the entry point but it was not recognised on return, this causes big problems late at night. I have used this system at least 25 times with same registration. Very tedious

Mr Hewitt, 24 Sep 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Near to the terminal. Fairly easy to find. Entry and registration slightly confusing but return pickup very easy & satisfactory. Would certainly use again having done it once.

Mr Cozens, 24 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Information provided re location and entering car park was very helpful. Location is Excellent! Not so good - My return flight was over an hour late and I had to pay £15 surcharge. I was aware this could happen, although not the amount. No info was provided on how to pay and it was by chance that I saw a very small 'help' button, as it was after 1am. I was told to go to pay machine at far end of car park. Luckily there was no-one behind me at the barrier, so I was able to reverse, and I paid as requested. I am aware I could have taken out insurance to cover this but I did not.
However, it would help to have this info on the advance paperwork, emphasising what to do. It might also encourage others to take out insurance. Also, does the penalty take effect immediately the return time given is exceeded?

Ms Little, 24 Sep 2022

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Easy process, no problems at all.

Mrs Hancox, 24 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient!

Mrs Vanderschyff, 24 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car parking was a simple process, the barrier lifted as the registration number was recognised. It was very busy so the spaces were tricky to find but pleased with the system overall

Mrs Cheveau, 24 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The sat nav postcode took us a bit out of the way, but we sorted it.

Mr Thwaite, 24 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras for airport parking for a number of years now and are really pleased with the whole process. From booking through the internet, contacting the team to discuss any problems on line to the actual parking everything has always gone very smoothly. I would have no problem recommending this service to anyone. A very professional, value for money.

Mrs Martindale, 24 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and quick. If you need to change cars it is quite simple.

Mr Woodward, 24 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Quick and easy

Mr Cruickshanks, 23 Sep 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straightforward instructions to get to the car park and not much further to walk than long stay carpark. Easier get away than long stay.

Mrs Bennett, 23 Sep 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Top