Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

Our customers rated Liverpool Airport Parking on average 9/10 (65968 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Great service I had to change my vehicle 2 days before departing and it was super easy on the app. No problems just remember where you park your car.

Mr Woodward, 15 May 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No issues with parking but when we collected our car the exit signs were so poor we drove around the car park several times trying to find our way out.

Mrs Robinson, 15 May 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The park needs to be more clearly sign posged, as many people go to the wrong car park

Mr Cunliffe, 15 May 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to book, great on the day parking great

Mrs Newcombe, 15 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Airport parking was simple to use and good value

Mr Morley, 15 May 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Quick and essyy

Mr Whitmore, 14 May 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent parking very close to terminal . Stress free parking on arrival and on leaving .

Mr Connolly, 14 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was good parked near terminal less than 5 minute walk to building. Same on return. Would recommend it

Mrs Green, 14 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Reeves, 13 May 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick easy no hassle.

Mr Mann, 13 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect parking, a 5 minute walk to the terminal as promised

Mrs Terry, 13 May 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

It was very easy to follow directions given to airport parking a slot quickly found and pedestrian signs to terminal proved very helpful

Mrs Lewis, 13 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well from the booking via email to driving out of the car park after the trip

Mr Buttery, 13 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and good customer service. My only "niggle" is that the prices could be a little lower..especially for regular customers. Other than that..I would not hesitate to recommend... have used Holiday Extras many many times and will probably use them again.

Mrs Biedla, 12 May 2022

Park Smart
4 out of 5

We used your parking service. Everything went perfect. Your app is very easy to use

Miss Walsh, 12 May 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, easy to find and park your car. Short walk to the airport

Mr Penny, 12 May 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth no issues

Mr Cofta, 12 May 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and pleasant, have used holiday extras before and hever had a problem, yes would use holiday extras again.

Mrs Mcgrath, 12 May 2022

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect as always

Mr Leonard, 12 May 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and just as described. No complaints.

Mr Burgess, 12 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Perfect no complaints at all.

Mr Oneill, 12 May 2022

Park Smart
5 out of 5

We booked Liverpool long stay car park as it is only a short walk to the terminal and you park the car yourself and keep the keys. I do not trust those parks where you have to leave your keys. Everything was as described and went smoothly both on arrival and exit from the car park.

Mrs Bennett, 12 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

car parking the smoothest part of the trip

Mr Garlick, 11 May 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park I always use its easy

Mr Gradwell, 11 May 2022

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Top