Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

Our customers rated Liverpool Airport Parking on average 9/10 (64436 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Number plate recognition wasn't working at the entrance barrier, but the attendent answered promptly and let me through.
No problem with the exit.

Mr Hardman, 22 Oct 2021

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Number plate recognition wasn't working at the entrance barrier, but the attendent answered promptly and let me through.
No problem with the exit.

Mr Hardman, 22 Oct 2021

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Number plate not read barrier would not allow vehicle to enter . Pressed speaker button operator asked for number plate ticket issued then raised barrier Same on leaving .Demanded further £90 displayed on machine when ticket inserted Pressed speaker button again operator asked for number plate barrier lifted.

Mr Wise, 22 Oct 2021

Park Smart
3 out of 5

All ok thanks

Mr Owen, 21 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Absolutely trouble free smooth drop off and pick up with no delay

Mr Dooley, 21 Oct 2021

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to access the car park and lots of vacant spaces. 2 minute walk to the terminal.

Mrs Noden, 21 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking at Liverpool, paid this time by voucher following a cancellation last year. Very easy to book, and holidayextras gave us a range of options to suit our needs. The parking was easy, right by the terminal, and the process in and out of the carpark went exactly as planned. We definitely recommend the parking at Liverpool, and holidayextras is a brilliant firm to book a range of holiday options through. Totally recommended, based on this and previous bookings.

Mr Smith, 21 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really easy to book. Seamless when we got to the car park. Piece of cake ????

Mr Thacker, 21 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly not a problem

Mr Creswick, 20 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great price. Good location

Mr Haigh, 20 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I needed to extend my car parking by 2 days . I rang the number of the multi-storey car park at Liverpool provided by you to change the date of my return as you suggested on your website. I was told that as it was a third party booking and not a direct booking I could not extend it. I was told to pay for the extra 2 days on my way out. I had to pay £60.00 for the privilege. I was not aware the bookings through Holiday Extras could not be extended without paying the penalty charge. I will be hesitant about booking through you again. The 10% saving was not worth it.

Mr Humphreys-Rober, 20 Oct 2021

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Easy to book , use . No fuss . Smooth operation .

Mr May, 20 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All you need in one place! Helping you to buy and remember important travel details! Love it!

Mr Wojcik, 19 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Directions to carpark were easy to follow and a couple of minutes walk to the terminal.

Mrs Jones, 19 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Would not use Holiday Extras again! Cost an extra £20 because of wrong information!!

Mr Morgan, 19 Oct 2021

Multi-storey - Read more Multi-storey reviews
1 out of 5

Turn on chat cant contact you guys to extend my stay and avoid extra high rate for car park. embarassing

Mr Smolinski, 19 Oct 2021

Park Smart
1 out of 5

Excellent all round service including crediting the balance from our aborted lockdown trip from last year.

Mr Chew, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The ticket I was issued was as clear as mud! No reference number , and stated in BOLD writing do not forget to pay before leaving carpark. I had to phone one of your employees who was not much help , he suggested I press the help button at entrance.Had to park car on double red lines and got soaked through in the heavy rain. O2 also charged me £3.40 for the 6 minute phone call I had to make to your company.May I suggest you explain to your customers to ignore the request for a second payment.

Mr Burns, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Car parking again did not recognise car reg 3rd time this year

Mrs Burke, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem at all everything worked as it should both going into and out of car park

Mrs Fayle, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was a breeze ! Very easy & no hassles.

Mr Jones, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Barrier didn't recognise my vehicle but was sorted straight away

Mrs Reynolds, 17 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Our outbound flight returned to the airport and customer services did not support our request to just move our days to 3 days later meaning we had to pay for the whole week again, absolutely appalling

Mrs Blears, 16 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Specific directions to the Park Smart need to be followed otherwise you won’t find it. Very convenient short walk to the terminal at Liverpool airport.

Mrs Moseley, 15 Oct 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Top