Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

Our customers rated Liverpool Airport Parking on average 9/10 (63859 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

due to covid the service was poor. No fault of staff, they were very helpful

Mr Surphlis, 24 Dec 2020

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Unfortunately, the camera did not recognise our VRM and so the barrier didn’t rise. This caused some anxiety but I managed to locate our booking ref and the voice on the intercom was very helpful & raised the barrier. We did mot get a ticket however and on return, could not get out without speaking to a ( very helpful) member of staff.

Mrs Thomas, 22 Dec 2020

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Airport carpark at Liverpool wouldn't let me on then couldn't get out had to ring for assistance

Mr Whelan, 20 Dec 2020

Park Smart
1 out of 5

Self park, very easy & only a short distance to walk to the terminal

Mrs Renwick, 15 Dec 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

numberplate not recognised on arrival or departure so had to wait and call for assistance

Mr Kitson, 09 Dec 2020

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Easy to book, parked no more than 50m from terminal, added an extra week to the booking with no fuss, highly recommended.

Mr Semple, 16 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything went like clockwork as per usual

Mr Moss, 13 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

After having problems with two flight cancellations with easyjet I rang your company to inform them of our problem as we had booked the car park at Liverpool Airport through your company and was met with no sympathy what so ever, and just told I would just have to book an extention, after a second call to your company the person I spoke to said she would ring me back after she spoke to Liverpool Airport and I never got a call back. I would never book with your company again, and the only recommendation I would make regarding your company is not to book with you.

Mr Giblin, 11 Nov 2020

Park Smart
1 out of 5

No my flight were change and wouldn’t give a refund when we changed our flights when away we had to book two expensive days parking direct with Liverpool
Nether again use you

Mr Young, 07 Nov 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Super easy, would recommend and will deffo use again next year ????????

Mrs Thomas, 06 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very happy with the service

Mr Pearson, 05 Nov 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described and shown in your explanatory video

Mrs Mirnova, 04 Nov 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I was a bit disappointed with the parking facilities. There were no spaces available outside the front of the Imagine Outdoor Parking building and no indication or signage that it was ok to park around the back or side of the building. So I wasn’t sure if I’d parked somewhere I shouldn’t. There was only a signpost saying no responsibility would be taken for damage to vehicles parked outside. There was nobody around to ask. There was no obvious security such as barriers, lighting and fenced off enclosures. Although my car was fine when I got back, I wouldn’t feel happy to use this parking again.

Mr/S Spackman, 03 Nov 2020

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

Car park was empty due to covid so managed to park within 5 mins of the airport. Directions or a sign on the road would have been helpful and the post code only took us near not direct to the entrance but everything went smooth in and out of the car park.

Mr Clements, 01 Nov 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

To far to walk with cases bus not running

Mrs Honest, 31 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Facilities were fine .Parked my car and kept keys and made our way to airport. On return picked up my car and drove home. Staff very helpful and polite.

Mr Mcparlin, 29 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Excellent parking. A bit of an issue with entry and exit points both having to be rebooted

Mr Brown, 28 Oct 2020

Fast Track parking
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, got my car valeted while I was away for a very reasonable price.
It took me a few minutes to find them but that was entirely my own fault for not actually reading the directions.

Miss Jones, 28 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork, didn’t see any staff ,but we didn’t need to

Mrs Mason, 25 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All ok.

Mr Geary, 25 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Great location for airport parking, 2 min flat walk to terminal. Excellent price

Mr Barber, 25 Oct 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, 5 min walk to main airport entrance...hassle free parking at a great price

Mrs Clarke, 21 Oct 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

All on line.

Mrs Lamb, 19 Oct 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine.

Mrs Wilkinson, 19 Oct 2020

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Top