Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

Our customers rated Liverpool Airport Parking on average 9/10 (63910 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Didn't recognise my car on way in, had to speak with staff via intercom

Mr Harvey, 28 Jul 2021

Park Smart
4 out of 5

All great!

Mr Benton, 27 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

For some reason the return date on the app changed back to the same date as I was departing on without me realising meaning I had to pay £30 more for two extra days which left it very expensive and I would not have used the car park had I known

Mr Molloy, 26 Jul 2021

Park Smart
2 out of 5

Very simple process from booking to parking and exiting

Mr Sunderland, 25 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When I got to gate it would not let me out other wise great thank you xx

Mr Griffiths, 24 Jul 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Did exactly what it said on the tin!!

Mr Eardley, 23 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We were unable to travel home but you would not allow us to extend our parking through yourselves. We will therefore have to pay the daily rate when we return to the uk. We will not be using you again.

Mrs Kennedy-Smith, 22 Jul 2021

Park Smart
1 out of 5

Our fault we turned into wrong car park, guy on gate, said fine come to office when you return,we had pre paid. We did this but guy we dealt with was abrupt and said we could have been charged more, we apologised and said we hadn't done it on purpose, but his attitude wasn't great.

Mr Stedman, 22 Jul 2021

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Number plate recognition was not being used but no delay in speaking on intercom & ticket being issued

Mr Billings, 21 Jul 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Better signage to car park

Mr Clements, 29 Jun 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Nicholls, 28 Jun 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

all went very smoothly.

Mr Birch, 28 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Better signage to car park

Mr Clements, 28 Jun 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Didnt get what I expect for my money, poor customer service, can't recomend it

Mr Bozhkov, 28 Jun 2021

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

Used Imagine car parks several times, always smooth service.

Mr/S Beckinsale, 27 Jun 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

My comments relate to Imagine Parking and not Holiday Extras
I arrived about 4am, there was nobody in attendance and the 2 telephone numbers noted on the building door were not answered. There was a note to say not to park in the car park but to leave the car down the side of the building. There was no courtesy bus, although I did not need it.
The car park was not secure. I had to park down the side of the building and anybody could walk into the compound and potentially damage or steal my car. I had to ring the car park the following day from Spain to check if my car was parked correctly. I was told the car was in the correct place but the site was not manned due to the reductions in bookings as a result of the covid pandemic. Whilst I accept that covid has had a serious effect on businesses, customers should be informed of the problems thereby giving them the option to book elsewhere.
I consider that I have not received the service I have ordered

Mr/S Earrey, 25 Jun 2021

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

Very easy to deal with and prompt service

Mr Mcdonnell, 23 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have always found holiday extras to be efficient and helpfull

Mr Iredale, 20 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great to just roll up in the car and barrier opens up and you park your car and walk across car park to departures

Mr Emmett, 19 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Exactly as described

Mr Monteith, 19 Jun 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect ????thanks

Mrs Ungureanu, 17 Jun 2021

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Exactly as stated. 4 minutes walk to the terminal easy to book and very good value for money.

Mr Dale, 17 Jun 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. No issues.

Mr Bradwell, 12 Jun 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

parking first class

Mr Wiggin, 12 Jun 2021

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Top