Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£10.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T2 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (5824 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 5824

Despite leaving a polite note in the car requesting that the car settings not be changed, when we returned to the car, the settings had been changed so that the rear view mirrors would not operate properly. Therefore the car could not be safely driven. I had to return to the office to request an attendant to fix the problem. I have read similar comments from other motorists who encountered the same problem. Whilst I appreciate in the terms & Conditions it states that settings might have to be changed I think it is very poor that the vehicle is not returned with its original settings. for this reason I am not sure I would use this Meet & Greet service in the future.

Mr Savagar, 29 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

No problems. All went efficiently as on previous occasions

Mr Riley, 28 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

An excellent service a completely well run operation best we have ever experienced. Easy drop off and pickup no waiting around, would recommend.

Mrs Peck, 29 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy and fast, short covered walk to terminal.

Mrs Rhodes, 28 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy parking system. No problems at all, other than all the settings in our car had been changed e.g sat nav, radio, seats etc. Slightly annoying.

Mr Meringolo, 25 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Booked car park at manchester airport, everything went extremely smooth and efficient.

Mrs Dooley, 24 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy pick up and drop off. Excellent car - exactly as expected. No problems whatsoever.

Mr Finbow, 23 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Please with everything

Mr Wilson, 23 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was awesome - smooth , quick , easy and so convenient as check in desk only 1 minute walk for the car park

Mr Allen, 22 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We always use this service when flying from Manchester. As always it was quick, efficient and stress free and we encountered no problems either on drop off or pick up of our car

Mr Clay, 22 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Used HE on recommendation and was not dissappointed.

Mr Scott, 18 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Superbly Organised.

Mr Fox, 18 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

First time using the Meet & Greet at terminal 2 but if anything its an even easier and faster check-in and return than in terminal 1. Usual friendly helpful staff and certainly worth the extra money against any of the other parking facilities at Manchester.

Mr Fothergill, 17 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

First time using the Meet & Greet at terminal 2 but if anything its an even easier and faster check-in and return than in terminal 1. Usual friendly helpful staff and certainly worth the extra money against any of the other parking facilities at Manchester.

Mr Fothergill, 17 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The meet and greet at T2 was excellent, straight in with number plate recognition, and easy pick up after.

Mr Atkinson, 14 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The new terminal 2 layout works very well. Will definitely book again.

Mrs Greaves, 14 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very fast and efficient service, no problems with our drop off or collection.

Mr Guise, 13 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great

Ms Williams, 13 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Every thing went brilliantly only bug bear is no trolleys for luggage near where leave car But everything is great no fuss brilliant staff polite

Mr Markey, 13 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Parking was fine but I went all through the booking for airport lounge - then when I clicked on "pay" it told me it wasn't available!! So I booked elsewhere.

Mr Fazakerley, 13 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

So convenient for the terminal

Mr Lee, 10 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Was unable to access the driver seat due to car being parked to close to next vehicle. Not sure why as there was only 4 bays and the 2 end bays were empty. Had to climb over console from passengers side. Not easy in a Range Rover

Mr Mahoney, 10 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Very easy to find and use staff friendly and informative

Mr Gibson, 07 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Getting to the airport sorting out the parking was easy. There was a bit of confusion on return finding exactly where to pick up keys but staff were very helpful. All in all still a 10 out of 10

Mr Radford, 06 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Simple, friendly, no-nonsense approach. Love it!

Ms Smart, 05 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy, straight forward service. Park close to the terminal for departure and then straight in the car and home after arriving.

Mrs Teasdale, 06 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Accessible easily to the parking. Convenient system. We departed at terminal 2 and arrived at terminal 3. But, my car was ready at T3 when we arrived. My key was stored at key safe box and it’s easy to find my car. Highly recommend!

Mrs Park, 06 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I was disappointed with the room to be able to unload the car at Manchester airport, this coupled with a dirty car upon arrival home and the fact that somebody has messed with my radio station list whilst moving my vehicle left me less than satisfied.

Mr Cox, 05 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Excellent service minutes to book in minutes to book out, really helpful staff would never put my car with anyone else and always recommend you to people, keep up the excellent work and thank you

Miss Brownridge, 03 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Well signposted. Easy to find. Receptionist friendly and helpful. Car clean and undamaged on return

Mr Holt, 02 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Bit confusing as we aren't used to the new location at the top of the multi story car park at T2 Manchester but otherwise no issues whatsoever. One of the smoothest, quickest drop offs and collects we have had at T2 using the Meet and Greet service.

Mr Mclaunchlan, 02 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

So easy and hassle free

Mr Leaver, 31 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and as slick smooth service. The only improvement I’m not sure you could fix was due to road layout changes the postcode directions took us slightly out of the way.

Mr Davies, 01 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No problems at all, everything worked as expected

Mr Spurr, 31 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful thanks

Mr Manford, 31 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

T2 M&G brilliant!

Mr Thompson, 31 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Brilliant at T2. I have used the T1 meet and greet before but T2 was great too. I usually get the fast track for security from holiday extras too. I find it really useful however it never works when retrieving through passport control. Is this maybe a separate voucher? How do I get it?

Mr Forber, 30 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet at terminal 2 Manchester airport. Great way to take your car , park up drop your keys off. When you return , same again pick up keys just outside terminal and car is waiting for you .

Mr Carey, 30 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great experience, very smoothe, organised, fully automated and quick.

Mrs Whyte, 30 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Since customers only use the facility infrequently, the instructions were Slightly confusing in and out but all sorted out without much drama

Mr Moore, 30 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff were fine. Just don’t like the fact that settings in my car were changed like the seat position, radio station and light settings.

Mr Ray, 28 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Such a quick and efficient service

Miss Carroll, 23 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Parked up no problem and car was close to the arrivals desk on return. Staff were all polite and friendly.

Mr Burns, 22 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Parking facilities very good. Easy to get to and easy pick up

Mrs Coyne, 22 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

A little confusing finding where to drop keys off, but on finding temporary office the man that dealt with me was very welcoming and helpful

Mrs Gilbert, 21 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on. Our only problem was not knowing Manchester Airport finding our way to Meet and Greet was a little more difficult than we had assumed. There is a lot of work going on at the Airport so we believe it will improve.

Mrs Straughan, 20 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All great as per usual been using your servive for over7 years and service is always great polite pleasant staff helpful and obliging. Only thing could help is a discount for frequent users I use you at least 3 times a year . And perhaps a service of car cleaning could be added to the brilliant service ..does not say in list who travel with parents or similar

Mr Markey, 20 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

This Meet & Greet package with Fastrack security was easy to use and extremely efficient - I will certainly use again

Mrs Woodwards, 18 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy and convenient. Always use this service

Mrs Blackburn, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, very smooth and 10% off charges makes me use you time and time again!

Mrs Marsay, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 5824

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 14-10-2020, valid as of 14-08-2020