Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£10.12*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T2 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (5807 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 5807

Every thing went brilliantly only bug bear is no trolleys for luggage near where leave car But everything is great no fuss brilliant staff polite

Mr Markey, 13 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Parking was fine but I went all through the booking for airport lounge - then when I clicked on "pay" it told me it wasn't available!! So I booked elsewhere.

Mr Fazakerley, 13 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

So convenient for the terminal

Mr Lee, 10 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Was unable to access the driver seat due to car being parked to close to next vehicle. Not sure why as there was only 4 bays and the 2 end bays were empty. Had to climb over console from passengers side. Not easy in a Range Rover

Mr Mahoney, 10 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Very easy to find and use staff friendly and informative

Mr Gibson, 07 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Getting to the airport sorting out the parking was easy. There was a bit of confusion on return finding exactly where to pick up keys but staff were very helpful. All in all still a 10 out of 10

Mr Radford, 06 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Simple, friendly, no-nonsense approach. Love it!

Ms Smart, 05 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy, straight forward service. Park close to the terminal for departure and then straight in the car and home after arriving.

Mrs Teasdale, 06 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Accessible easily to the parking. Convenient system. We departed at terminal 2 and arrived at terminal 3. But, my car was ready at T3 when we arrived. My key was stored at key safe box and it’s easy to find my car. Highly recommend!

Mrs Park, 06 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I was disappointed with the room to be able to unload the car at Manchester airport, this coupled with a dirty car upon arrival home and the fact that somebody has messed with my radio station list whilst moving my vehicle left me less than satisfied.

Mr Cox, 05 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Excellent service minutes to book in minutes to book out, really helpful staff would never put my car with anyone else and always recommend you to people, keep up the excellent work and thank you

Miss Brownridge, 03 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Well signposted. Easy to find. Receptionist friendly and helpful. Car clean and undamaged on return

Mr Holt, 02 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Bit confusing as we aren't used to the new location at the top of the multi story car park at T2 Manchester but otherwise no issues whatsoever. One of the smoothest, quickest drop offs and collects we have had at T2 using the Meet and Greet service.

Mr Mclaunchlan, 02 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

So easy and hassle free

Mr Leaver, 31 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and as slick smooth service. The only improvement I’m not sure you could fix was due to road layout changes the postcode directions took us slightly out of the way.

Mr Davies, 01 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No problems at all, everything worked as expected

Mr Spurr, 31 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful thanks

Mr Manford, 31 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

T2 M&G brilliant!

Mr Thompson, 31 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Brilliant at T2. I have used the T1 meet and greet before but T2 was great too. I usually get the fast track for security from holiday extras too. I find it really useful however it never works when retrieving through passport control. Is this maybe a separate voucher? How do I get it?

Mr Forber, 30 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Booked meet and greet at terminal 2 Manchester airport. Great way to take your car , park up drop your keys off. When you return , same again pick up keys just outside terminal and car is waiting for you .

Mr Carey, 30 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great experience, very smoothe, organised, fully automated and quick.

Mrs Whyte, 30 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Since customers only use the facility infrequently, the instructions were Slightly confusing in and out but all sorted out without much drama

Mr Moore, 30 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff were fine. Just don’t like the fact that settings in my car were changed like the seat position, radio station and light settings.

Mr Ray, 28 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Such a quick and efficient service

Miss Carroll, 23 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Parked up no problem and car was close to the arrivals desk on return. Staff were all polite and friendly.

Mr Burns, 22 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Parking facilities very good. Easy to get to and easy pick up

Mrs Coyne, 22 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

A little confusing finding where to drop keys off, but on finding temporary office the man that dealt with me was very welcoming and helpful

Mrs Gilbert, 21 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on. Our only problem was not knowing Manchester Airport finding our way to Meet and Greet was a little more difficult than we had assumed. There is a lot of work going on at the Airport so we believe it will improve.

Mrs Straughan, 20 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All great as per usual been using your servive for over7 years and service is always great polite pleasant staff helpful and obliging. Only thing could help is a discount for frequent users I use you at least 3 times a year . And perhaps a service of car cleaning could be added to the brilliant service ..does not say in list who travel with parents or similar

Mr Markey, 20 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

This Meet & Greet package with Fastrack security was easy to use and extremely efficient - I will certainly use again

Mrs Woodwards, 18 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy and convenient. Always use this service

Mrs Blackburn, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, very smooth and 10% off charges makes me use you time and time again!

Mrs Marsay, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The process was very good and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Clayton, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy and convenient. Always use this service

Mrs Blackburn, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use, very smooth and 10% off charges makes me use you time and time again!

Mrs Marsay, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The process was very good and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Clayton, 17 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Quick and easy drop off and pick up.

Mr Ashton, 15 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent swift and professional service

Mrs Jackson, 15 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Quick and easy drop off and pick up.

Mr Ashton, 15 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent swift and professional service

Mrs Jackson, 15 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. No problems at all.

Mrs Stewart, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. No problems at all.

Mrs Stewart, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Drop off was ok, on return my car was supposed to be in Green zone 6, however after a 15 minute search it appeared in Blue zone 5. Could do without a car park search in the cold

Mr Riley, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Drop off was ok, on return my car was supposed to be in Green zone 6, however after a 15 minute search it appeared in Blue zone 5. Could do without a car park search in the cold

Mr Riley, 16 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Excellent service from T2 meet and greet. After collecting our keys, the guy came outside with me and showed me exactly where the car was parked - about 25m away.

Mr Loudon, 14 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Only one issue, please return drivers seat to original position. Overall delighted with your service over several bookings.

Mr Edwards, 15 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and greet terminal 2 was extremely stressful and very busy they could not trace our booking with you. We had to queue for a long time to speak to someone at the desk before they finally traced the booking. Very bad customer service experience.

Mr Wilson, 14 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Very convenient and efficient service

Mr Livesey, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very convenient and efficient service

Mr Livesey, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Easy to find. Friendly and helpful staff. Only a short walk to the car on ground floor level at Terminal 2 Manchester.

Mrs Malbon, 10 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 5807

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 10-10-2020, valid as of 10-08-2020