Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T2 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (6378 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 6378

Used meet and greet and fast pass no problems everything went smoothly. Staff very helpful.

Mr Blackwood, 29 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy and quick to use.

Mr Connolly, 29 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful on outward journey. Travelling with a wheel chair we went into an accessible lane. Back in Manchester the car was parked right next to the meet and greet. Excellent . Thankyou

Mrs Mcmahon, 28 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service and location for parking and pick up.

Mr Moran, 28 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to deal with , entry needs better signage in Manchester,staff great and helpful

Mr Evans, 29 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Drop off fine On return Meet and Greet could not find our keys. Car was in place, but scan of voucher yielded a system error. After multiple employees tried to resolve the issue they eventually had to open the key cabinets and check every key individually until they found ours.

Mr Shaw, 28 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

Arriving at the airport at 03.00 I struggled with the signage to find the meet and greet at terminal 2. We missed the signs and went through the drop off and was charged £5 for the privilege. Having driven past the entrance to the multi story car park because the sign for meet and greet was hidden by the Queueing traffic we finally found our way to meet and greet and parked the car. The next problem was that at reception neither the bar code or the reference number was recognised by the system. It was only when I typed in the car registration, with the assistance of the staff, did the system respond. Not a good experience followed with a 90 minute Queue to check in our luggage. Then an even longer wait to get through security. We had also paid for fast track security but that had been suspended so another loss. A very stressful and poor experience that we will never forget.

Mr Johnson, 28 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

It is not meet and greet. Check in was a nightmare and the car was clearly kept on waste ground as tyres were muddy.

Mrs Wood, 28 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Everything went as it should

Mr Mcgough, 27 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service at meet & greet T2

Mrs Hillyard, 27 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Checking in was great . The trying to find the reception after our holiday was poor. We were given totally different directions

Mr Concannon, 27 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Good, nice and smooth

Mr Cutler, 27 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was great with the meet and greet, only possible improvement is more clear signs as it’s not truly easy to find east multi car park. Took an 20 mins as we came into t2 not by roundabout with flags. Other than that it was great.

Mr Wood, 27 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Used the Meet & Greet at Terminal 2 and thought the service offered was superb and would absolutely use again.

Mr Ray, 27 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The dropping of keys was awful just like the queue for airport bag drop of the self service machines was not easy to work with I did not recognise my return flight number and the one and only assistant helped me and most of the other people there he ended up putting a different return flight number in which could have been awkward what I can not understand is why I had to manually put a lot of data in the computer you recognised my number plate when driving in to meet and greet in terminal 2 so you had all the information so why enter it again it was early morning 3.00 am and was adding to the delays

Mr Townsend, 27 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Could not find the car key collection office. The information we had was to collect key were we dropped it off in the terminal not in the multi story.we have used holidayextras before and never had a problem. Disappointed.

Mr Morgan, 27 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

No. Car apparently wasn’t there to pick up on return despite the flight being delayed. Waited for over a hour being told the car was on its way with the driver only to find out it had been in the car park the entire time we were waiting. We weren’t the only one’s either. There were 4 or 5 other families waiting too. Terrible service. Not even an apology for the staff. Just a lie saying the car had only just arrived. We were stood in the car park waiting for it watching the cars come in. It was a blatant lie to cover up someone’s mistake.

Mr Maskery, 28 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

Tyre pressure low on one tyre. Leather scratched in my car. Took 1 hour to receive my car

Mr Henry, 27 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Meet and greet. There were long queue’s to log in our keys, it appeared that the automatic system was not working correctly there was only one member of staff assisting. It took about 30 minutes to drop keys. On return it was total mayhem with long queues a manager in near melt down the system had gone down some cars were not even in the car park at the airport, the keys where all in a bucket until one staff member sorted into piles of models of cars where you told her the model and registration and she manually looked for the key not great security but got the job done, again we must have waited over an hour to get my keys. There was no explanation given until I asked the Manager to explain what was happening. I don’t think we will use this terminal meet and greet again when we have used meet and greet at terminal 1 it’s been so simple. The fast track was a waste of money as we were just herded to the shortest queue and not given any opportunity to look for fast track.

Mr Dowson, 27 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

we were told to arrive 3 hours before the flight and when we did there were no check in desks open, by the time they did there was a massive queue. It took over 2 hours to check in and clear security and when we got into the lounge there were huge queues for food and no where to sit if you managed to get any! We'll try another airport next time.

Mr Mather, 27 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

I am trying to get a refund for fast track that I was unable to use at T2, I was told I could use on my return but they don’t have it

Mrs Duncan, 27 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Drop off and pick up exceptional ????????????????????

Mr O'hanlon, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes no problems at all, very easy to book and good all round

Mr Oldcorne, 27 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient service and friendly helpful staff

Ms Steele, 27 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We used the Meet and Greet. Was perfect, clear precise instructions to the parking area.. Collection of car on return was so quick. Very organised would highly recommend and definitely use this service again.

Mrs Mckee, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. Well sign posted. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Brocklesby, 25 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Somers, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

As always, it was easy to book the meet and greet parking at Manchester through holiday extras. I decided to add the security fast track when I booked and I was so glad I did as the normal security queue was weaving out into the main terminal.

Mr Bills, 25 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything did go smoothly and the staff were very helpful at Manchester airport, I will be booking again for my next trip in October

Mr Unsworth, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excellent service staff very helpful

Mr Musgrave, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very efficient process at all times

Mr Mcardle, 25 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy parking instructions attendant there to show which lane to park in. Again shown how to hand keys in. Same again when going to pickup my car could not have been simpler.

Mr Gorman, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

found that the car have suddenly done miles whist I was on holiday! I zeroed the trip before I left so it was showing zero. but it had miles on it at pick up. last time we left it with you it was valeted when we got back, not this time. So was not very pleased with the service.

Mr Boyle, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

One of the drivers employed by the meet & greet crashed my car giving considerable damage to the rear bumper.

Mr Brown, 25 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant system, with no problems at all. Dropped the car off put the keys in the box and away you go. On return straight to the collection, point scan your ticket open the box and off to your car exactly where the ticket said off home, a great end to a really good holiday

Mr Robinson, 24 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy

Mrs Goodwin, 24 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent stay at Radisson Blu comfy clean room great walk to airport

Mrs Constable, 24 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes staff were really helpful and it was so quick and easy both ways.

Mrs Pearce, 24 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff at check-in and collection both helpful.

Mr Kay, 24 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Traveled from T2 difficulty in finding key collection point on return. Signage inside arrivals would be better if had on it Meet greet/ Key collection/ Office and arrow in direction. Or signage outside car park lift area facing arrival exit doors

Mr Jones, 24 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Couldn’t be easier. Would recommend any time

Mr Nowak, 24 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Didn't like the fact that the car was moved off site and my seating position was changed because I have a bad back and it takes me a long time to get My seating position back to how I like it. But other than that a very easy experience.

Mr Glenn, 24 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Very straightforward, easily found, helpful staff.

Mr Crosby, 23 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, the directions were perfect, the staff were on hand and very helpful. Can't fault it.

Mr Crozier, 22 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes on all counts.

Mr Dodd, 22 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We booked meet & greet at Manchester Airport T2. Everything went smoothly and was so easy to do, would definitely recommend

Dr Ward, 22 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We booked the lounge for 13 30 got there the person said we could not come in to 15 00 we explained we had to leave at 15 30 to catch our flight so half an hours in the lounge

Mr/S Redican, 22 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Prefer nearer to arrivals

Mr Taylor, 21 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Meet and greet key drop off was chaotic with long queue as only self service machines in operation and one staff member to help everyone. Key pick up on the other hand was very smooth and worked well.

Mrs Scott, 21 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mr Mottram, 20 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 6378

Top