Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T2 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (5830 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5830

No problems dropping the car off easy to find directions and the key drop was in the terminal , Although on my return my key receipt said to go to section B. Where is section B ? I was expecting a poster to guide me once I’d cleared customs but I couldn’t see it Eventually I just went where I’d collected the keys in the past just across the road and the collection box was there , collected the car and left Ps I asked what appeared to be the help station but he wasn’t totally sure

Mr Tones, 27 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Generally good and convenient parking. Signs need to be clearer to take correct exit off T2 roundabout. Helpful staff on return

Mr Eames, 25 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Booking in the man was helpful and reassuring. And the lady at the key collection was friendly and helpful especially after a bad trip back.

Mrs Fisher, 24 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan parking and fast track.

Mr Fisher, 23 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Perfect, very well organised. Would% book again

Mrs Davies, 18 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent Meet and Greet at Manchester airport

Mr Mcdougall, 18 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and greet easy to use and great for quick and easy departures and arrivals. The only problem was possibly the most unhelpful person I have ever come across in the office where you collect your car key on return. This is a new meet and greet service since Manchester airport has been upgraded so it is normal people may need assistance. It is called meet and greet - there was certainly no "greet"

Mr Clarke, 18 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Excellent service,

Mrs Leitch, 17 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly, staff very helpful. Easy to use.

Mrs Sherwin, 16 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Was quick and easy staff very helpful would recommend it to anyone

Mr Stove, 14 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent Servuce

Mrs Griffiths, 13 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and straightforward

Mr Durnin, 12 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

As I have used this on many occasions all went smoothly with the staff being extremely helpful

Mr Thomson, 12 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Booking and check in very easy. However, trying to amend and extend our stay whilst away was awful. Your site says to contact the airport directly - not easy from a cruise ship in the Caribbean! Couldn’t get ghrough but the airport website said to contact yourselves. Your number rang out and out - by this time we had to get a relative back home to try and sort it for us. She reported that your phone number(when she eventually got through) was of no assistance at all. Really awful service.

Mrs Eden, 11 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

The staff were excellent and very helpful

Mr Hoy, 06 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff excellent very helpful, parking straight forward and very good for the terminal

Mr Raywood, 04 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We followed all instructions to get to the met and greet to be told we were booked into another car park which was not meet and greet. No explanation and no idea at the time that it was a normal car park, we didn’t know whether we would get out of the car park upon our return

Miss Clancy, 04 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Departure: 5* Pleasant staff - helpful Return: we arrived at a different terminal (KLM cancelled - rebooked on Swiss Air). We landed in T1 at 6pm - no staff in M&G T1 to explain how to get to T2. Experience at T2 (when there!) was good.

Mr Durieux, 04 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Flawless parking, turn up park your car, deposit your keys in the terminal at the M&G desk (helpful staff there to assist) when you come back scan your ticket and your keys pop out ????????

Mr Burton, 02 Jan 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

My first choice when it comes to booking hotels, parking and all the other requirements of trave. Great service. Ten out of ten for me

Mr Guy, 31 Dec 2021

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Helpful staff well lit safe car park. Handy for airport

Mr Coathup, 16 Nov 2021

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to find - well signposted both at departures and arrivals. Staff very helpful and cheerful.

Mrs O'farrell, 01 Nov 2021

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was straightforward

Ms Benson, 27 Jul 2021

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Perfect. Staff friendly and respect your car. Park outside terminal car ready when return

Mr Deacon, 12 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Although there was a minor mixup with a necessary change of terminal, it was resolved quickly and coming home was even better, it took literally seconds to retrieve my key.

Mr Tait, 28 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly for drop off and collection at Meet and greet. A staff member helped me when I checked in at Terminal one which was most useful

Mrs Parker, 27 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Helpful staff as I had never used meet and greet before , all went smoothly, no problems

Mrs Sweatman, 24 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic experience. Easy, hassle free service. The staff on site were pleasant and very helpful.

Mrs Downes, 21 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We booked meet and greet and everything went well, staff were very helpful too.

Mr Weekes, 20 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All good....had to change carpark from one booked due to COVID. No issues, all handled very well. Email before making me aware....staff there on the day to ensure no problems. Brilliant service

Mrs Haley, 02 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Could do with better signage in the multistorey as we nearly went up the exit ramp but otherwise easy to use and our car was ready waiting for us on return

Mrs Riley, 25 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Straight forward process quick with dropping off and collection of keys.

Mr Woods, 24 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Perfect from arriving to fly out to returning 2 weeks later

Mr Holt, 21 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Terminal 2-Meet and Greet. Very easy to use with staff on hand, even at 3:30am, to help us through.

Mr Lancaster, 22 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic and stress free service, booked online drive up to barrier, straight in park up hand in key get receipt, walk straight in to the terminal. Just as easy on the way back, brilliant

Mr Jackson, 17 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I use meet and greet several times a year, always good service

Mr Hankin, 25 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything as described and the staff were extremely helpful

Mr Chalomer, 18 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

So straightforward. No bus transfers, staff were friendly and helpful. Quite easily the most convenient and best experience at Manchester airport.

Mr Temperton, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

So straightforward. No bus transfers, staff were friendly and helpful. Quite easily the most convenient and best experience at Manchester airport.

Mr Temperton, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic facility..very smooth..staff brilliant

Mrs Scourfield, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic facility..very smooth..staff brilliant

Mrs Scourfield, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent check in process. Key collection scanning system excellent

Mr Griffiths, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent check in process. Key collection scanning system excellent

Mr Griffiths, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The meet & greet at terminal 2 was great , it all ran smoothly & the car was waiting for us when we arrived back ????

Mrs Hoyle, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The meet & greet at terminal 2 was great , it all ran smoothly & the car was waiting for us when we arrived back ????

Mrs Hoyle, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

As always great service and price!

Mr Ilsley, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went like clock work

Mr Whitelaw, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went like clock work

Mr Whitelaw, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected.

Mrs Noble, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet is quick and easy. We use it every time we fly.

Mr Courtenay, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5830

Top