Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T2 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (6207 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6207

Drop off and pick up exceptional ????????????????????

Mr O'hanlon, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes no problems at all, very easy to book and good all round

Mr Oldcorne, 27 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Quick, efficient service and friendly helpful staff

Ms Steele, 27 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We used the Meet and Greet. Was perfect, clear precise instructions to the parking area.. Collection of car on return was so quick. Very organised would highly recommend and definitely use this service again.

Mrs Mckee, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. Well sign posted. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Brocklesby, 25 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Somers, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

As always, it was easy to book the meet and greet parking at Manchester through holiday extras. I decided to add the security fast track when I booked and I was so glad I did as the normal security queue was weaving out into the main terminal.

Mr Bills, 25 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything did go smoothly and the staff were very helpful at Manchester airport, I will be booking again for my next trip in October

Mr Unsworth, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excellent service staff very helpful

Mr Musgrave, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very efficient process at all times

Mr Mcardle, 25 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy parking instructions attendant there to show which lane to park in. Again shown how to hand keys in. Same again when going to pickup my car could not have been simpler.

Mr Gorman, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

found that the car have suddenly done miles whist I was on holiday! I zeroed the trip before I left so it was showing zero. but it had miles on it at pick up. last time we left it with you it was valeted when we got back, not this time. So was not very pleased with the service.

Mr Boyle, 26 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

One of the drivers employed by the meet & greet crashed my car giving considerable damage to the rear bumper.

Mr Brown, 25 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant system, with no problems at all. Dropped the car off put the keys in the box and away you go. On return straight to the collection, point scan your ticket open the box and off to your car exactly where the ticket said off home, a great end to a really good holiday

Mr Robinson, 24 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy

Mrs Goodwin, 24 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent stay at Radisson Blu comfy clean room great walk to airport

Mrs Constable, 24 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes staff were really helpful and it was so quick and easy both ways.

Mrs Pearce, 24 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Staff at check-in and collection both helpful.

Mr Kay, 24 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Traveled from T2 difficulty in finding key collection point on return. Signage inside arrivals would be better if had on it Meet greet/ Key collection/ Office and arrow in direction. Or signage outside car park lift area facing arrival exit doors

Mr Jones, 24 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Couldn’t be easier. Would recommend any time

Mr Nowak, 24 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Didn't like the fact that the car was moved off site and my seating position was changed because I have a bad back and it takes me a long time to get My seating position back to how I like it. But other than that a very easy experience.

Mr Glenn, 24 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Very straightforward, easily found, helpful staff.

Mr Crosby, 23 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, the directions were perfect, the staff were on hand and very helpful. Can't fault it.

Mr Crozier, 22 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes on all counts.

Mr Dodd, 22 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We booked meet & greet at Manchester Airport T2. Everything went smoothly and was so easy to do, would definitely recommend

Dr Ward, 22 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We booked the lounge for 13 30 got there the person said we could not come in to 15 00 we explained we had to leave at 15 30 to catch our flight so half an hours in the lounge

Mr/S Redican, 22 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Prefer nearer to arrivals

Mr Taylor, 21 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Meet and greet key drop off was chaotic with long queue as only self service machines in operation and one staff member to help everyone. Key pick up on the other hand was very smooth and worked well.

Mrs Scott, 21 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

All went very smoothly

Mr Mottram, 20 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Helpful staff.

Mr Smith, 19 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to find quick parking process, easy to handle key dropping and collection 10/10 ????

Mrs Byrne, 19 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We received full instructions in advance of our arrival that clearly described the whole parking arrival and pick up process. This ensured our experience went without a hiccup. We would definitely use again.

Mrs Belding, 19 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Arrival - easy and no problems Departure- instructions where car parked unclear and directions in car park lacking

Mr Urquhart, 19 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Excellent. Made start and end of holiday stress free

Mr Wade, 18 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork.

Mrs Sutton, 18 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Smooth process quick and easy

Mrs Witter, 18 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to book Great service... The best with a young family and many bags

Mr Dickinson, 18 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Straightforward process when arriving at the airport. Immediately opposite the arrivals hall. Staff friendly and helpful. Took a little time to find out car on pick up. Probably because we were unfamiliar with layout.

Ms Mcmahon, 19 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Waiting for a long time to contact someone to change my booking, over 30 mins.

Mr Wilford, 18 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff were well informed and very helpful directing me to the drop boxes etc

Mr Allen, 17 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Efficient and easy.

Mrs Lucas, 17 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

pick up was 20 mins late

Mr Mitchell, 18 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Manchester Airport meet and greet plus fast track

Mr Fordham, 16 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was really really easy to do, drive up, car auto recognised, directed to space / row and straight into the Terminal to drop the key off... simple On return it was exactly the same, really simple process, scan ticket, get key from box straight to the car. This is exactly what i wanted after our flight had been delayed 24hours and no extra charge!!

Mr Gordon, 16 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Booked the Meet & Greet at T2 Manchester airport and would definitely book it again. Directed to where we should park took out the cases and walked 2mins to the terminal. Checked in and left the key. On returning we had a receipt with the bar code on for key collection. Walked across from the arrival hall to key collection office and retrieved my key and car was parked nearby.. Excellent service

Mr Wilcock, 15 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The lady and man at terminal 2 Manchester on Sunday 12th at 11pm we’re extremely helpful and friendly going the extra mile to help us all with a smile .

Mrs Eade, 15 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Brilliant parking and friendly helpful staff. Easy to find, easy to park. Quick and efficient pick up too. Would definitely book again and recommend.

Mrs White, 14 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great experience, swift car drop off at the meet, and greet, with staff explaining where to go etc. Lounge was also very nice with good food, snacks, and drinks on offer

Mr Lees, 14 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service easy to follow instructions. Staff very helpful and friendly. Car in good condition when collected.

Mrs Storey, 14 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Schorah, 14 Jun 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6207

Top