Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T2 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (5832 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5832

Perfect. Staff friendly and respect your car. Park outside terminal car ready when return

Mr Deacon, 12 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The member of staff on duty when we arrived back in to Manchester on 4th October at 1:25am was very helpful as the self service boxes didn’t have our car key in it was located at the back of the reception desk.

Mrs Gildert, 04 Oct 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Although there was a minor mixup with a necessary change of terminal, it was resolved quickly and coming home was even better, it took literally seconds to retrieve my key.

Mr Tait, 28 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly for drop off and collection at Meet and greet. A staff member helped me when I checked in at Terminal one which was most useful

Mrs Parker, 27 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use and so far the price has been reasonable the only problem is finding your way out of the car park

Mr Moore, 25 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Helpful staff as I had never used meet and greet before , all went smoothly, no problems

Mrs Sweatman, 24 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The member of staff on duty was brilliant,unfortunately not enough of them.Machines that work sometime ,programmes that appear to make no sense to the first time user.It's a people business, you're being entrusted with a valuable asset, people need to know someone is around especially at pick up.

Mr Hilton, 24 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic experience. Easy, hassle free service. The staff on site were pleasant and very helpful.

Mrs Downes, 21 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We booked meet and greet and everything went well, staff were very helpful too.

Mr Weekes, 20 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Bar was closed so couldn't get food when we arrived

Mr Wright, 21 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

No we paid for meet and greet and a few days before got told they wasn’t doing it yet no refund feel as though we have been ripped off with how much we paid don’t think I will be booking again we go away twice a year and always use you

Mrs Bettles, 17 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

We were very disappointed that the meet and greet was not operating and that in return we had to find our way from terminal 1 to 2 where the car was parked. We waited 15 minutes for a bus which did not turn up and a kind driver took us even though it wasn’t his route. Meet and greet is supposed to make things easy but we may as well have booked a much cheaper car park for the service we received. It is a shame as we have used holiday extras many times before

Mr Mason, 08 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

The flight returned to terminal 1 and not terminal 2. Getting back to the car park was a real struggle

Mr Simpson, 07 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

I booked meet and greet, which was changed to multi storey, I paid additional for that service, however funnily enough I wasn't given any refund for the cheaper option. Also Terminal 2 closed whilst we were on holiday, it was very difficult to get back to the car pak at T2, there should have been a bus laid on to move people between terminals as the customer experience here was shockingly bad.

Mrs Lomax, 07 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

I booked T2 meet and greet. I always boom meet and greet for the convenience. My booking was changed to T2 East as I was informed that the T2 meet and greet was not available- I thought nothing of this until we returned home and found T2 closed and the lifts at T2 East not in service. I had 2 kids with me (aged 4 & 1) and had to carry suitcases and pram up the stairs in order to get to my car. This should have been considered and my biking moved to T1 meet and greet. Very poor service indeed.

Mrs Newton-Syms, 05 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Moves from M&G to multi storey due to terminal closure whilst away. Would have been better for the car to be moved terminal so we didn’t have to get a bus when we returned

Mr Johnson, 04 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Terrible. Paid for Meet and Greet parking to arrive and find it was closed and had to park in Multi-Storey. To make matters worse up on our arrival back Terminal 2 had been closed so we landed at Terminal 1 and had to find our own way the Terminal 2. In addition, the lifts had be deactivated resulting in myself and two children having to maul 5 items of luggage up stairs to the top floor of the parking structure at 3am. Not a pleasant experience and I expect a refund for a service in which I’ve paid for and that I was not provided.

Mr Brennan, 03 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

All good....had to change carpark from one booked due to COVID. No issues, all handled very well. Email before making me aware....staff there on the day to ensure no problems. Brilliant service

Mrs Haley, 02 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Was a bit worried as had an email a few days before travelling to say meet and greet no longer available so would need to use T2 east. When we got to car park a man was stopping people from going in, but when we told him about the email he said it was ok. We parked up but then in T2 the staff said the terminal was closing so we were a bit worried about what would happen when we got back. But all was ok.

Mrs Barker, 02 Sep 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Could do with better signage in the multistorey as we nearly went up the exit ramp but otherwise easy to use and our car was ready waiting for us on return

Mrs Riley, 25 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Straight forward process quick with dropping off and collection of keys.

Mr Woods, 24 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Perfect from arriving to fly out to returning 2 weeks later

Mr Holt, 21 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Terminal 2-Meet and Greet. Very easy to use with staff on hand, even at 3:30am, to help us through.

Mr Lancaster, 22 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

First week was excellant with reduced numbers in the hotel.However this standard dropped the second week when the hotel reached capacity but struggled to deliver .Not enough sunbeds and the family pool was to busy whilst access to the al a carte was limited.

Mr Earing, 20 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Fantastic and stress free service, booked online drive up to barrier, straight in park up hand in key get receipt, walk straight in to the terminal. Just as easy on the way back, brilliant

Mr Jackson, 17 Aug 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I use meet and greet several times a year, always good service

Mr Hankin, 25 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything as described and the staff were extremely helpful

Mr Chalomer, 18 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, the key drop service works very well. Polite and friendly staff. My only suggestion is that if the seat settings are going to be changed, then perhaps they could be returned to the original setting so that we can get in our car, make the usual quick checks and then drive off, rather than having to change seat height, move it back/forwards and adjust the seat back and steering wheel, in effect making changes that we might never have needed to make before. Just that one thing would make all the difference. Otherwise, great and good value.

Mr Powell, 18 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

So straightforward. No bus transfers, staff were friendly and helpful. Quite easily the most convenient and best experience at Manchester airport.

Mr Temperton, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

So straightforward. No bus transfers, staff were friendly and helpful. Quite easily the most convenient and best experience at Manchester airport.

Mr Temperton, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic facility..very smooth..staff brilliant

Mrs Scourfield, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The roadwork changes in and around manchester airport make the link to finding meet and greet terminal 2 incorrect. Once we found the meet and greet, everything straightforward. Staff friendly, polite and helpful

Mrs Thursby, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic facility..very smooth..staff brilliant

Mrs Scourfield, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The roadwork changes in and around manchester airport make the link to finding meet and greet terminal 2 incorrect. Once we found the meet and greet, everything straightforward. Staff friendly, polite and helpful

Mrs Thursby, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent check in process. Key collection scanning system excellent

Mr Griffiths, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent check in process. Key collection scanning system excellent

Mr Griffiths, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The meet & greet at terminal 2 was great , it all ran smoothly & the car was waiting for us when we arrived back ????

Mrs Hoyle, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Didn’t find it very easy to find car onreturn to Manchester. We were in zone red bay 8 which wasn’t clearly signed, it seemed to be outside of car park zone. Perhaps clearer signage would have been helpful. Otherwise everything was ok

Mrs Hassall, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The meet & greet at terminal 2 was great , it all ran smoothly & the car was waiting for us when we arrived back ????

Mrs Hoyle, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Didn’t find it very easy to find car onreturn to Manchester. We were in zone red bay 8 which wasn’t clearly signed, it seemed to be outside of car park zone. Perhaps clearer signage would have been helpful. Otherwise everything was ok

Mrs Hassall, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The instructions and signage to find M & G reception on return to Manchester T2 were not clear. I was directed up to top level and then back down again. No big deal but time consuming and irritating.

Mr Roff, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The instructions and signage to find M & G reception on return to Manchester T2 were not clear. I was directed up to top level and then back down again. No big deal but time consuming and irritating.

Mr Roff, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Drop off was fine, but trying to collect my car took longer than expected as the computer controlled locker system was faulty and required rebooting, this caused a delay and a que of people, not what I wanted after a 22hr Journey, not the staffs fault and they where all polite.

Mr Kennaugh, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Drop off was fine, but trying to collect my car took longer than expected as the computer controlled locker system was faulty and required rebooting, this caused a delay and a que of people, not what I wanted after a 22hr Journey, not the staffs fault and they where all polite.

Mr Kennaugh, 16 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

As always great service and price!

Mr Ilsley, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We use this service regularly, but have noticed that the last two times our car has been parked quite away from the office and we struggled finding our car. The attendants are helpful however. Also on the last two occasions the position of the drivers seat has been altered and the settings, ie radio, heated seats changed. This is quite annoying!

Mrs Bennett, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Everything went like clock work

Mr Whitelaw, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went like clock work

Mr Whitelaw, 13 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected.

Mrs Noble, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet is quick and easy. We use it every time we fly.

Mr Courtenay, 14 Mar 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5832

Top