Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T2 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (6013 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 6013

Excellent service, could not find fault with anything.

Mrs Sayles, 05 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

on arriving i had to park outside,then had to walk to the terminal to find meet&greet reception whrch wasnt easy,same on return hard to find reception,had to ask for directions.

Mr Hayes, 05 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

We have booked with you for many years but this time it was terrible.We arrived at 4am Sun 6th March to find the entrance to the M&G blocked by workmen and trucks.There were marshalls from your company to help or no signage.We became very distressed as circled around the airport unable to find a way in . Eventually like many other holiday makers we finally after another 30mins were directed by the police where to go. Once back on the route to the M&G we had to go on the right side of the road to enter the multi story. It would have helped if M and G marshalls had been present.At the airport lots of people had experienced the same problems. We also had a case for our key which was not returned!! On our return the process was fine. We would feedback as to why all these problems happened as we gave soent lots of money with you over the years and usually the process has been fine

Mrs Hodson, 06 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Quick and easy to use, I do everything on my mobile

Mrs Reuben, 04 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Manchester airport is a circus but my booking went well with you guys. Easy drop off once I found the entrance and picked the car up smoothly

Mr Cooney, 04 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All went very well thank you. Even though we were delayed 3 hours!

Mr Winstanley, 04 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy drop off helpful staff and easy pickup would recommend this parking service

Mrs Patterson, 04 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Checking in/leaving the keys was a farce as they had just started using a new system. When we returned from holiday the instructions on our paperwork were wrong so we spent 20 minutes finding the 'hut' for our keys. We gave the staff the ticket given to us when leaving the car & they said we had returned early so the car wasn't there & would have to wait approx 40 minutes to locate the car. After some cafuffle the car was delivered to the car park - but it wasn't our car! The ticket given to us was someone else's. When they checked the booking form again our car was in the parking bay - but someone had parked another car so close we had to climb in via the passenger seat to get it out. All this cost us over an hours delay which is NOT what you want after a long day travelling! We booked Meet & Greet as its supposed to a premium service with quick access. Very disappointed with the lack of service we received.

Mrs Riley, 04 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Bit confusing using touch screens but all OK.

Mr Scrivens, 03 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

If there was a zero you would have got it

Mr Allison, 02 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Apart from my Sar Nav taking me off sloihtly early into another car paeking area), the experience was first class. This is the 3rd or 4th time we've used the Meet & Greet service at Manchester T2 and I don't think we'll be using anything else from now on. From arrival, helpful advice from a staff member as we parked and the assistance in T2 to our return and collecting of the car, everything was really profficient and slick.

Mr Coates, 31 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet Parking at Manchester Airport went like clockwork.

Mr Eason, 30 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Buckley, 30 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was great, 1 mark down because car park was a little difficult to find. Fabulous and efficient service.

Mrs Taylor, 29 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The arrival went smoothly and very easy to park up and hand in keys, the problem is when you come back, the signage to the office is terrible but fortunately a gentleman who works there explained where we needed to go

Mr Jones, 29 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We had the misfortune to have a document wallet stolen at overseas airport which contained our form & details for collecting keys on return journey. On our return, reception staff sorted things out with no fuss and very efficiently - hardly held us up.

Mr Webster, 29 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Car parking with Holiday Extras was a tale of two halves. 1st half good and easy, found the car park using sat nav. Unloaded and went straight to Terminal 2. Had purchased Fast Track and it was !!! 2nd Half, Poor - returned to Manchester Airport and followed written instructions provided. Not enough directional signage in the Airport to Area B key collect but eventually found it. Told by the machine my Toyota was in the Blue area. We lugged our cases to the area and searched for 10 mins, no car there. Walked back to the office where a young guy said he would look for it in the Blue area. Another 10 minutes he returned without my car. The assistant looked on the computer again, it still said it was in the Blue area. Next the assistant walked around the full car park, another 15 minutes. Luckily he returned with my vehicle, it was found in the Red zone ??????!!?!!!

Mr Thorne, 29 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Good experience but more expensive than advertised by the time I paid

Mr Glass, 29 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Everything went well. Easy instructions. Very polite staff.

Mr Williams, 28 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient throughout

Mr/S Hadley, 28 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth

Mr Hill, 28 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great that you can park right outside delartures in T2. Much better than it used to be.

Miss Bradshaw, 28 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, easiest part of getting through Manchester Airport at present!!!

Ms Mcgarry, 28 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was brilliant

Mr Gregory, 28 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes it was good apart from the machines were broke when we were booking in at the meet n greet reception

Mrs Baxter, 27 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to book & everything went smoothly

Miss Byker, 27 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Staff helpful both with drop off and collection processes.

Mrs Raynard, 25 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

When I got to the airport I was struggling with the technology but there was a couple of fellows who helped me to get booked in. It was the same when I got back. I went straight to the office and I was sat in my car in no time. Thank you very much.

Mr Dyson, 26 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The meet and greet parking facility at Manchester Airport makes arrival and departure so much easier.

Mr Birchall, 24 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very smooth staff were excellent giving any help needed without fuss, very easy process.

Mr Howson, 23 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

In general I find it pretty good using Meet & Greet, Although on checking in I found it a bit confusing as it asked for My registration number which didn't work so I asked a staff member & she said to do something else. Therefore it was a bit of a logjam as everyone else was having the same issue. After check in it was fine & on return it all went well with the barcode & ease of collection for the car key.

Mrs Woodhouse, 21 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Really quick to collect car and leave airport however it was expensive.

Mr Howe, 21 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Directions to the car park at Manchester airport took us into an area which we couldn’t exit unless we paid £5

Mrs Brookes, 21 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Excellent service, helpful staff

Mrs Coysh, 19 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great price using the official Aicar parks

Mr Bleazard, 19 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful

Mrs Jones, 19 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything worked really well, just a bit of a walk at both ends to deposit keys and pick up keys but not really a problem as the staff were really helpful in the reception areas

Mr Atherton, 19 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

As I booked at short notice the price was much more expensive than a planned holiday. I booked this break as a surprise for my wife who had been I’ll in hospital but I think the price should reflect as I have explained

Mr Tempbooking, 20 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Hassle free landed and out of the airport within 25 minutes The new key collection procedures in Terminal 2 Manchester are world beating

Mr Webster, 17 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

terminal 2 meet and greet is back and just as good as before the pandemic

Mr Clark, 17 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We used meet and greet at Manchester Airport and found the experience good. Smooth check in. I wonder if the process will be as smooth during extremely busy times. Staff very helpful.

Mr Brewer, 16 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Helpful staff. Only concern is the significant increase in costs in 3 months! Likely to be cheaper for us to taxi there and back in future

Mrs Mahon, 16 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Due to the works around the airport we had difficulty getting to the meet & greet as the diversion signs pointed to the drop off and pick up thus incurring a £5 fee. This happened to a number of your clients. Once at the meet & greet everything was smooth and staff very helpful.

Mr Jackson, 16 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Blocked on initial entry to car park by an unattended car which we had to sneek past gingerly as nobody around. Once inside terminal staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Very slick on return.

Mr Salisbury, 16 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Excellent service as always. Staff very polite and helpful.

Mrs Revans, 15 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned.

Mr Cooper, 14 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful and friendly

Mrs Fisher, 14 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Coordinates for carpark were inaccurate.

Mr Dronfield, 12 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Exemplary service.

Mr Thornhill, 11 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All went smoothly apart from missing the sign for the meet and greet car park and going round the roundabout again. On arrival, the staff where very friendly and helpful throughout, including my return journey and i couldn't fault a thing.

Mr Ellis, 10 Mar 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 6013

Top