Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£10.87*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T2 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (5807 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 5807

Easy to park, easy collections, both smooth quick transactions

Mr Whittaker, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Car parking generally good but new automated key return not well explained. A lot of confused people at collection

Mr Sully, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We have always used the meet and Greet parking for many years and have always been delighted with the service.On this occasion it was utter chaos on arriving at the car park .The barriers were not recognising any of the cars registrations so the Marshall was having to instruct via the buzzer to manually lift the barrier . The que of cars was horrendous and was causing obstruction to other cars that wanted to pass. When we eventually arrived inside the airport there was then another que at the booking in desk. In total it took approximately 45 min from arriving at the airport and booking in. we had booked the lounge which left us with 15 min as we had to go to our gate. We are very disappointed on this occasion as we found it so very stressful ,and was not a very good start to our holiday

Mr Lindop, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

We have always used the meet and Greet parking for many years and have always been delighted with the service.On this occasion it was utter chaos on arriving at the car park .The barriers were not recognising any of the cars registrations so the Marshall was having to instruct via the buzzer to manually lift the barrier . The que of cars was horrendous and was causing obstruction to other cars that wanted to pass. When we eventually arrived inside the airport there was then another que at the booking in desk. In total it took approximately 45 min from arriving at the airport and booking in. we had booked the lounge which left us with 15 min as we had to go to our gate. We are very disappointed on this occasion as we found it so very stressful ,and was not a very good start to our holiday

Mr Lindop, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

Everything was as expected. A very slick operation.

Mrs Thomas, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excellent service from outside car staff inside a little slower but overall quick and easy, coming back very straight forward and quick thank you

Mr Mills, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. A very slick operation.

Mrs Thomas, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excellent service from outside car staff inside a little slower but overall quick and easy, coming back very straight forward and quick thank you

Mr Mills, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Urmston, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Urmston, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service.We were a day late and we're not charged for it.Thankyou.

Mr Hobson, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes to everything

Mrs Gilligan, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Manchester T2 meet and Greet were easy to use and very convenient

Mr Longstaff, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Excellent service.We were a day late and we're not charged for it.Thankyou.

Mr Hobson, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes to everything

Mrs Gilligan, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Manchester T2 meet and Greet were easy to use and very convenient

Mr Longstaff, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Barrier didn't open for either me or the vehicle next to me on arrival. Was waiting for 5 minutes. Instructions for how to pick car up were not well delivered by a foreign national. I had to go to information to find out where to go. Parking cost more than the flight - how on earth can that be reasonable?

Mr Hazell, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

Barrier didn't open for either me or the vehicle next to me on arrival. Was waiting for 5 minutes. Instructions for how to pick car up were not well delivered by a foreign national. I had to go to information to find out where to go. Parking cost more than the flight - how on earth can that be reasonable?

Mr Hazell, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

It was the easiest parking an it was great we were able to get to our hotel within 5 minutes.

Mr Gibbons, 08 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and easily.

Mrs Smith, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to find, staff very helpful

Mr Churcher, 07 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Why do you keep changing the entrance at terminal 2. The ramp up off roundabout was so convenient.

Mr Kitching, 05 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Why do you keep changing the entrance at terminal 2. The ramp up off roundabout was so convenient.

Mr Kitching, 05 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

First time we have parked in the meet and greet car park,had no problems would highly recommend this way of parking.will use again on our next holiday abroad.

Mr Culpan, 05 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to find. Access in and out of airport excellent. Staff very helpful.

Miss Mcgreevy, 05 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, easy and straightforward. Coming back very quick service and very friendly staff on hand to help if needed. Would definitely recommend this company.

Mrs Woodworth, 02 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great staff, easy parking.

Mr Humphrey, 02 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The staff were really helpful from start to finish

Mrs Glascott, 03 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Always book with holidayextras, already booked again

Miss Thickett, 02 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful as always. Everthing went smoothly fom parking up and handing my keys in at the desk to collecting keys and picking up car

Mr Tingey, 31 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Nice service. Dropped car off at airport and it was waiting at airport on our return.

Mr Turnbull, 31 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, best value parking

Mrs Boyle, 31 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Despite leaving a polite note in the car requesting that the car settings not be changed, when we returned to the car, the settings had been changed so that the rear view mirrors would not operate properly. Therefore the car could not be safely driven. I had to return to the office to request an attendant to fix the problem. I have read similar comments from other motorists who encountered the same problem. Whilst I appreciate in the terms & Conditions it states that settings might have to be changed I think it is very poor that the vehicle is not returned with its original settings. for this reason I am not sure I would use this Meet & Greet service in the future.

Mr Savagar, 29 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

No problems. All went efficiently as on previous occasions

Mr Riley, 28 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

An excellent service a completely well run operation best we have ever experienced. Easy drop off and pickup no waiting around, would recommend.

Mrs Peck, 29 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy and fast, short covered walk to terminal.

Mrs Rhodes, 28 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy parking system. No problems at all, other than all the settings in our car had been changed e.g sat nav, radio, seats etc. Slightly annoying.

Mr Meringolo, 25 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Booked car park at manchester airport, everything went extremely smooth and efficient.

Mrs Dooley, 24 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy pick up and drop off. Excellent car - exactly as expected. No problems whatsoever.

Mr Finbow, 23 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Please with everything

Mr Wilson, 23 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and greet was awesome - smooth , quick , easy and so convenient as check in desk only 1 minute walk for the car park

Mr Allen, 22 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We always use this service when flying from Manchester. As always it was quick, efficient and stress free and we encountered no problems either on drop off or pick up of our car

Mr Clay, 22 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Used HE on recommendation and was not dissappointed.

Mr Scott, 18 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Superbly Organised.

Mr Fox, 18 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

First time using the Meet & Greet at terminal 2 but if anything its an even easier and faster check-in and return than in terminal 1. Usual friendly helpful staff and certainly worth the extra money against any of the other parking facilities at Manchester.

Mr Fothergill, 17 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

First time using the Meet & Greet at terminal 2 but if anything its an even easier and faster check-in and return than in terminal 1. Usual friendly helpful staff and certainly worth the extra money against any of the other parking facilities at Manchester.

Mr Fothergill, 17 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The meet and greet at T2 was excellent, straight in with number plate recognition, and easy pick up after.

Mr Atkinson, 14 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The new terminal 2 layout works very well. Will definitely book again.

Mrs Greaves, 14 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very fast and efficient service, no problems with our drop off or collection.

Mr Guise, 13 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great

Ms Williams, 13 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 5807

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 09-09-2020, valid as of 10-07-2020