Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
£10.00*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T2 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (5828 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 5828

Just helpful, pleasant and loyal

Mrs Wareing, 17 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to use. Would definitely use again

Mrs Longford, 17 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Just helpful, pleasant and loyal

Mrs Wareing, 17 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to use. Would definitely use again

Mrs Longford, 17 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly the staff were very helpful

Mr Crabtree, 16 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The new M&G set up at terminal 2 is great. Easy drop off and collection. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Greaves, 17 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly the staff were very helpful

Mr Crabtree, 16 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The new M&G set up at terminal 2 is great. Easy drop off and collection. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Greaves, 17 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

probably more signage would help a little,otherwise great service

Mr Jackson, 15 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

On arrival at m&g t2, my name appeared on the monitor greeting me, but the barrier would not open. I had to reverse out and try another barrier and sit & wait for a good while. Same thing, I pressed the call button numerous times, no answer, ended up shouting at an attendant to let us through. I was informed that I had no booking, but somehow , I had a printed copy in my hand. Next, had to go to a scanner, no success, then had to go to see an actual person who asked if I had booked. Gave my name and flight destination, & whow, all my details are on the computer. All this doesn't usually happen, as I've used m&g at least 10 times. Hope it doesn't happen next time, as stressing at 5.30am is not a good start to the holiday. I've still rated 10/10 as I know this is was just a blip in a usually brill service. Regards, J.B..

Mr Birchall, 16 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

As good as it can be nowadays. Loved it when you could drop of your car right at the entrance to Departures and a driver was there to take it away. The present arrangement is the best alternative to that and it worked perfectly.

Mr Chandler, 15 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Ever thing went brilliantly

Mr Markey, 13 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great, easy to find, quick and efficient, will use again

Mrs Kefford, 13 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The member of staff on our return was sarcastic and rude when we asked how to get our key back! We had had an 11hr flight and just needed to get to our car and he was not very helpful. Everything else was great - thanks

Mrs Lister, 13 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

The parking facility are excellent but parking instruction paperwork is a little confusing,and on returning wasn’t sure where to pick car keys up (terminal or car park).However having used your services it will be easier next time,as we will definitely book with you again.I would also like to thank you for not charging me extra for being approx 8hrs late due to plane being diverted to Glasgow.

Mr Roberts, 13 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly and all the staff were really helpful

Mr Craig-Tyler, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Use holiday extras at least twice a year. Fantastic service. Good price. We needed to change car going to Manchester airport and it was so easy to do. Good service.

Mr Dallison, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

This is an easy, safe, efficient, friendly and very convenient service to use at Manchester Terminal Two. I will use again next time I fly from there.

Mr Ricketts, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.Very efficient.

Mr Tatton, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The service is excellent. We use you all the time and cannot fault the excellent service we always recieve.

Mrs Carter, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet at Manchester airport is simple to use, convenient and reasonably priced compared to other options.

Mr Gorry, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to park, easy collections, both smooth quick transactions

Mr Whittaker, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Car parking generally good but new automated key return not well explained. A lot of confused people at collection

Mr Sully, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We have always used the meet and Greet parking for many years and have always been delighted with the service.On this occasion it was utter chaos on arriving at the car park .The barriers were not recognising any of the cars registrations so the Marshall was having to instruct via the buzzer to manually lift the barrier . The que of cars was horrendous and was causing obstruction to other cars that wanted to pass. When we eventually arrived inside the airport there was then another que at the booking in desk. In total it took approximately 45 min from arriving at the airport and booking in. we had booked the lounge which left us with 15 min as we had to go to our gate. We are very disappointed on this occasion as we found it so very stressful ,and was not a very good start to our holiday

Mr Lindop, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

We have always used the meet and Greet parking for many years and have always been delighted with the service.On this occasion it was utter chaos on arriving at the car park .The barriers were not recognising any of the cars registrations so the Marshall was having to instruct via the buzzer to manually lift the barrier . The que of cars was horrendous and was causing obstruction to other cars that wanted to pass. When we eventually arrived inside the airport there was then another que at the booking in desk. In total it took approximately 45 min from arriving at the airport and booking in. we had booked the lounge which left us with 15 min as we had to go to our gate. We are very disappointed on this occasion as we found it so very stressful ,and was not a very good start to our holiday

Mr Lindop, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

Everything was as expected. A very slick operation.

Mrs Thomas, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excellent service from outside car staff inside a little slower but overall quick and easy, coming back very straight forward and quick thank you

Mr Mills, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. A very slick operation.

Mrs Thomas, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

excellent service from outside car staff inside a little slower but overall quick and easy, coming back very straight forward and quick thank you

Mr Mills, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Urmston, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Urmston, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service.We were a day late and we're not charged for it.Thankyou.

Mr Hobson, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes to everything

Mrs Gilligan, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Manchester T2 meet and Greet were easy to use and very convenient

Mr Longstaff, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Excellent service.We were a day late and we're not charged for it.Thankyou.

Mr Hobson, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes to everything

Mrs Gilligan, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Manchester T2 meet and Greet were easy to use and very convenient

Mr Longstaff, 10 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Barrier didn't open for either me or the vehicle next to me on arrival. Was waiting for 5 minutes. Instructions for how to pick car up were not well delivered by a foreign national. I had to go to information to find out where to go. Parking cost more than the flight - how on earth can that be reasonable?

Mr Hazell, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

Barrier didn't open for either me or the vehicle next to me on arrival. Was waiting for 5 minutes. Instructions for how to pick car up were not well delivered by a foreign national. I had to go to information to find out where to go. Parking cost more than the flight - how on earth can that be reasonable?

Mr Hazell, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

It was the easiest parking an it was great we were able to get to our hotel within 5 minutes.

Mr Gibbons, 08 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and easily.

Mrs Smith, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to find, staff very helpful

Mr Churcher, 07 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Why do you keep changing the entrance at terminal 2. The ramp up off roundabout was so convenient.

Mr Kitching, 05 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Why do you keep changing the entrance at terminal 2. The ramp up off roundabout was so convenient.

Mr Kitching, 05 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

First time we have parked in the meet and greet car park,had no problems would highly recommend this way of parking.will use again on our next holiday abroad.

Mr Culpan, 05 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to find. Access in and out of airport excellent. Staff very helpful.

Miss Mcgreevy, 05 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, easy and straightforward. Coming back very quick service and very friendly staff on hand to help if needed. Would definitely recommend this company.

Mrs Woodworth, 02 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great staff, easy parking.

Mr Humphrey, 02 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The staff were really helpful from start to finish

Mrs Glascott, 03 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Always book with holidayextras, already booked again

Miss Thickett, 02 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 5828

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 14-10-2020, valid as of 14-08-2020