Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T2 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (6570 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 6570

Everything was as we expected because we have used the facility before, staff were available at all stages to help.

Mr Thomas, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Seamless parking facility

Mr Halliday, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet fantastic , fast track well worth doing.

Mr Thomas, 18 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very smooth drop off. Pick up fine, a bit further to walk than T1 but still really convenient.

Mr Hirst, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful but because I wanted to change details of my booking the price shot up to nearly double what I had originally paid

Mr Cowell, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Booked last minute, everything went to plan. No stress.

Mrs Parnaby, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It was so easy from getting to the airport and parking up. Friendly staff and easy to meet and go reception

Miss Bulman, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service and helpful friendly staff

Mr Barley, 17 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to use and parking next to the terminal

Mr Tinsley, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful especially on our return as my wife had an accident while we were away so was in a wheelchair. The staff were extremely helpful

Ms Johnston, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No need to improve anything. Staff were very polite and very helpfull

Mr Slater, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

On arrival at the catpark the barrier refused to lift causing a queue behind us. The signage to the M&G reception on the top floor was inadequate and we took a wrong turning and was unable to find the top floor. I was not given a receipt for my fob and on arrival back from holiday was asked for my receipt. It then took the attendant several minutes to locate my fob which was in the wrong locker.

Mr Barlow, 16 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Everything went well. Parked the car immediately and then picked it up 2 weeks later with no damage, no extra miles on it and it was clean. All good.

Mr Williams, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Would definitely use this service again excellent no problems at all

Miss Gibson, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy instructions, great reminders made things simple.

Mr Booth, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very helpful staff

Mrs Gibbons, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Whoever moved and parked my car decided to alter the heating, position of seat and radio station settings. And please try not to leave dirty footprints. Not impressed. At all.

Mr Ward, 14 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Excellent service, easy to use and car ready to collect on arrival back at the airport.

Mrs Roberts, 13 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful on out bound journey and on returning home.

Mr Mcdonald, 13 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very straightforward process, car was dropped off near to the terminal and was waiting for us when we returned.

Mr Kyle, 13 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The meet and greet at Manchester was excellent and the staff friendly and helpful

Mrs Waight, 13 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Always use Meet & Greet parking. I prefer the old style m&good but I will get used to the new way.

Miss Mcgleave, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy from start to finish.. would highly recommended for someone who gets very stressed at the airport this made the whole process stress free

Mrs Davies, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet and greet is always easy and very convenient

Mrs Pettinger, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected and run very well

Mr Thresh, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went really smooth, I was quite surprised how smooth to be honest. Will definitely use again.

Mr Nicholson, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great drop off and perfect pick up of car

Mr Tulloch, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Only issues was the delay in handing in the keys/checking in, maybe have more staff working

Mr Burton, 12 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fab smooth process using meet and greet

Mrs Berry, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The experience was great everything was so easy staff very helpf

Mrs Cotton, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Used Holiday extras for airport parking at Manchester, no problems with parkingeither the booking or the b

Mr Collins, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Needed assistance to book in/drop keys off at Meet & Greet desk, self check-in didn't work for us and quite a few others, people were queuing to get help as only one person on the desk. No other issues with parking or collecting keys. I would use it again though.

Mrs Lawrenson, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

As easy and reliable as ever. Staff courteous and helpful. Wouldn’t use any other parking arrangement at Manchester airport.

Mr Rothera, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Tricky finding entrance at 3am but good service and human help available. Pity about dreadful experience at check in and security. No time even for a cup of tea air side.

Mr Hilton, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Check in , was very difficult , not an easy process at 2am in the morning

Mrs Wilson, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

When we arrived back our car was not waiting for us at Manchester Meet and Greet. Had to wait 40 mins for it. Not at all happy as paid extra to be able to head straight home and ended up having to hang around longer.

Mrs Slater, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Staff were great and easy to locate problem was signage at the Airport directing you to car park was difficult to locate.

Mr Verdin, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Everything went well from start to finish and we were kept updated along the way. We are already booked in for next year.

Mrs Mcvinnie, 10 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Booked T2 Meet & Greet at Manchester, and as usual it was a smooth and slick experience. Only downside was our car was parked a too close to the next one on return and I couldn’t get in!

Mr Pattison, 10 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book but more expensive than it ever was.

Mr Day, 10 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It was all as I expected and as described, so ????????

Mr Fletcher, 11 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Parking itself was fine. I’ve scored down to to pre travel experience you will find on my account Manchester Airport were amazing and extended my osrking free of charge for a day

Mrs Stancer, 10 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Everything was seamless from the moment we arrived at T2. The car was checked in within minutes. Same applied on our return. No waiting around at all.

Mrs Hopkins, 09 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Convenient and quick. Will definitely use again.

Mr Purdham, 08 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All really smooth and efficient

Mr Wainwright, 07 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Really impressed with the Meet and Greet, it was our first time using it and it was so easy and stress free to use, I’m not sure why you’d choose another option! The staff we’re extremely helpful and after a 3 hour delay the smoothness of collecting our car was more than welcome!

Mrs Ruddock, 07 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the staff were extremely helpful

Mr Upjohn, 07 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy first class service would recommend to anyone will be booking again

Mr Perkins, 06 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic staff make it so easy.

Mr Tinkler, 07 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Brilliant, easy to use

Mr Bailey, 06 Sep 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 6570

Top