Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T2 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (6013 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 6013

We booked the meet and greet parking at terminal 2 after having a good experience at terminal 1, but this was nothing like the same experience, it was difficult to find going and coming back and the car was absolutely filthy when we picked it up!

Mrs Foster, 02 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Very good friendly helpful staff had a minor issue with the barrier not lifting otherwise perfect thanks.

Mr Owen, 30 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Confusing as to where to go once through the airport, inadequate signage, had to ask for where to go!! Once at the right place the staff were very friendly and helpful

Mr Hache, 30 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Meet and greet. The clue is in the name. Not a single person on site. Trades description violation. Will never use again.

Mr Miller, 01 May 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Meet and greet staff in Manchester terminal 2 were excellent.

Mr White, 29 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic service and staff so helpful

Mrs Birtwistle, 29 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The car parking went well and as described. However we paid for fast track but didn't need it due to our travelling companion needing special assistance.

Mrs Pinnell, 28 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

The self checking process was a bit confusing and didn’t recognise our return flight. Sometimes it is good to have a human to interact with.

Mrs Bottomley, 27 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

I left from T2 and returned to T1. Previously when using meet and greet the car would be available at the relevant terminal. I am told that this is no longer possible which makes the experience more difficult and much slower.

Mr Fletcher, 27 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Supply a accurate post code or grid ref for the entry to the Car park we used sat nav with post code on your site and it took us to wrong entrance then had to reverse out with traffic now behind us All the staff were helpful the system is very good

Mr Robson, 26 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Car was damaged on collection from meet and greet.

Mr Thompson, 26 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

So easy to book, I had to swap my booking too- so easy to do

Mrs Dobby, 25 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

This is no longer the service we are used to after many many years of perfect service. It’s moved to the multi storey car park top floor on arrival. Nobody to hand the keys to. Automated self service. Key in the booking ref. When you receive a tag there is no way of attaching it to the keys. Eventually somebody fetched some cable ties. Then you drop your key in a letter box. This was very time consuming. Enough stress at the airport without this. When you can see your check in queue getting longer and longer. May as well just park in the multi storey car park.

Mrs Bunn, 26 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Excellent service throughout. Would definitely recommend

Mrs Morris, 25 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

the performance of you staff was superb throughout

Mr Whittleston, 24 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy and friendly staff on hand to help out and answer any queries, perfect start and end to our holiday, all very professional.

Miss Field, 24 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes to everything.All went smoothly.

Mr Wrampling, 24 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Excellent service

Mr Warren, 24 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff were very efficient and helpful (even at 3.30 a.m.) Very easy process.

Mr Aldridge, 24 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Could have been excellent were it not for the disjointed start. You get the car scanned and the screen tells you to unpack your bags and off you go. “Not so” according to the attendant who asks whether you booked with Holiday Extras as if that is a problem (apparently the barriers do not open if you do). You have to talk to the control through the intercom, tell them you booked through holiday extras, who then open the barriers. Attendant tells you to follow another car and just park behind it. Easy. You then go to the key drop off point where you are asked on the automated system what lane you are parked in. Who knows? You have just followed another car and dumped your vehicle behind it. No knowledge of lane etc. Turned out ok as the return was very slick. Shame about all the duff information in the beginning.

Mr Jones, 24 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

No improvement needed smooth from the start great directions very helpful staff so easy to park and go stress free

Mr Howson, 23 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Car was delivered in undamaged condition and was waiting for me. Despite the early hour when we flew out, staff were on hand to receive the car.

Mr Mullins, 23 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very busy on arrival but the staff were well organised and very helpful. On the return, very efficient service when picking up the car

Mr Holmes, 23 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Great friendly team.

Ms Omeara, 22 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful

Miss Evans, 22 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent , efficient and convenient parking service.

Mr Jones, 23 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. First time to use the automatic check in and check out service in the meet and greet car park

Mrs Rowlands, 22 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Far too many up selling emails.

Mr Hughes, 23 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
2 out of 5

Process was seamless and the staff were very helpful. Excellent value for money - highly recommended.

Mrs Kiddle, 20 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Manchester T2 Easy parking and pick up

Mr Hayes, 20 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly, we arrived on time to leave my car, there was no queue, we were met by a very personable rep who showed us where to park. On our return, even though our flight had been delayed, collecting my keys was simple and very quick.

Mr Greenwood, 20 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Really easy to book airport parking with holiday extra. When we arrived at Manchester airport, T2 meet and greet was well signed and it was incredibly easy to park up the car and drop the keys off. When we arrived back the car was easy to find and the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Would defiantly book again for our next holiday.

Miss Kilburn, 19 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

On time, good driver, fair price.

Mr Cluett, 19 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly,even after losing parking ticket the reception staff soon sorted it out

Mr Dixon, 19 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Booked for car parking at Manchester on 6th April. Everything went as expected. Highly recommend and will use again.

Mr Thornberry, 16 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and very quick service on arrival and departure

Mr Fryer, 14 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went well although we missed the turn off for the meet and greet car park, we all thought signing could be made bigger and more visible. Otherwise a great service all round

Mr Rowan, 14 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything worked like clockwork. Perfect. Well be using service again.

Mrs Prentice, 15 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

About joke of a company that u use in Hurghada , they did check the flights we're late , nobody @ the airport 2 meet us & eventually when a rep did turn up he was a joke, eventually after nearly a hr & a half a taxi did appear.

Mr Throssell, 14 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Everything went well both departing and arriving.

Mrs Mascall, 11 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and good value for money. Would use again. 30 secs walk from terminal. Staff friendly!

Miss Livesey, 11 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It was excellent service from start to finish. Staff were extremely helpful. It was so straight forward. Would definitely use again

Mr Judge, 09 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Entry barrier to meet and greet would not open

Mr Holland, 09 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff, only problem finding way out through the airport site!

Mr Roworth, 09 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Excellent service. efficient and very helpful staff

Mrs Tumelty, 08 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and the staff were extremely helpful

Mrs Hitchin, 07 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

At arrivals and departures staff were really helpful. Explaining the checking in process

Mrs Lloyd, 07 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

T2 meet & Greet was so easy. Dropped off right along side departures, hand your key over, grab your ticket and off you go. When return car had been moved downstairs to carpark next to departures, use your ticket to open the box with your key in it, find your car and go! Helpful people both at departures and arrivals if you are unsure, first time have used but would use again!

Mr Taylor, 07 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Used T2 Meet & Greet at Manchester Airport. New arrangement with drop off on T2 east multi storey roof means you walk straight across to baggage check in. Pick up on T2 east multi storey basement. Brilliant and convenient with ski bags. Car in perfect condition.

Mr Sharpe, 05 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

No problems, quick and easy. Staff were all really helpful

Mrs Anderson, 05 Apr 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 6013

Top