Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T2 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (6570 reviews).

Viewing reviews 6401 - 6450 of 6570

Couldn't have been easier. This was my best parking experience at Manchester Airport ever. Thank you.

Mr Wood, 01 Jul 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

What an easy way to get to/from the airport car park! within steps of the arrivals/departures area and it made the start/return journey of our holiday so much easier than having to wait for the off-site shuttle buses! i will definitely book again and would certainly recommend this valet parking at manchester airport - for an extra £12 it'd be rude not to!

Mrs Hides, 29 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Used valet parking- impressed with service and locality.

Mr Terry, 29 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything perfect, very handy for terminal building , very short walk. Really good value for money. Would definitely use again. John

Mr Laws, 29 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

great service, far better than getting a mini bus to car park after a long flight as it's on the airport.

Mr Allen, 28 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service!

Mrs Royston, 28 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Apparently our car had a flat battery but your staff sorted out the problem. Great!

Mrs Lazenby, 28 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to locate the parking facilities. Drove in and parked the car, handed in the keys and was in the terminal building within 5 minutes. We were delayed for 10 hours on our return, but the car was there ready for us and we picked the keys up from a very pleasant gentleman. We would certainly recommend the valet parking and have booked again for next year.

Mrs Showell, 26 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service and price.

Mr Shopland, 26 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very helpful, professional and polite - even at 3.30 am!

Mr Llewellyn, 25 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

everything went brilliant will use again

Miss Hargreaves, 22 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very good parking at Manchester airport. Instructions sent were clear and easy to follow. Made the holiday so much easier with 2 small children.

Mrs Mcminn, 22 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

everything was fine and good value

Mr Hullah, 20 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Thank you for an excellent service at T2 Manchester. Valet Parking. Absolutely brilliant

Mrs Harrison, 20 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Better than expected. I would say that this is the best best service I have ever received.

Mr Davies, 17 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

very quick check in and out with the car, good service

Mrs Crozier, 14 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great service which gets the trip off to a good start, and a hassle free ending

Mr Evans, 14 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very smooth service from dropping off car to collecting it at end of holiday. None of the hassles of waiting for buses to car parks etc, great service.

Mr Deegan, 13 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Completely as described, no problems and on the road straightaway well worth an extra £6 on top of regular parking.

Mr Gillson, 13 Jun 2011

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Efficient friendly service, no problems..So convenient, next to airport terminal, car ready and waiting when we arrived back, no hanging around waiting for transfer bus!!

Mrs Tim, 20 May 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Faultless service, no fuss, no problems.

Mr Wright, 21 May 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Thank you for making our holiday special right from the beginning to end. You made everything run smoothly and I would book with holiday extras every time

Mrs Williams, 22 May 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Car Parking facility was excellent with no problems and very easy and service as requested. Had to cancel the hotel at very late notice due to volcanic ash problems. This was agreed with grateful thanks.

Mr Coulter, 22 May 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We used the Valet Parking Service at Manchester Airport in May 2010 and apart from the time and stress saving of just being able to turn up and drop the car off and collect it from within 100 yards of arrivals on return, the pricing was very competitive.

Mr Tait, 01 Jun 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Warner, 18 Jun 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went great - love the location of the car park - no waiting for buses and the staff are fantastic!!

Mr Isherwood, 29 Jun 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

very smooth hassle free

Mr Holbrook, 03 Jul 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very smooth and helpful staff

Mrs Hurrell, 04 Jul 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes very good service

Mr Callender, 14 Jul 2010

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Great Service

Mr Roulson, 23 Jul 2010

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Very satisfied with service. Thanks

Mr Quinn, 27 Jul 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Quick and easy both for dropping off and picking up - worth the little bit extra

Mr Stansfield, 03 Aug 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

fantastic service

Mrs Richardson, 11 Aug 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

we booked the VIP valet and it was excellent i would recomend this to anyone.

Mrs Hardman-Welsh, 18 Aug 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

a fabulous service, highly recommend it, 10/10, will definitely use again.

Mrs Jevins, 24 Aug 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fantastic, Wonderful, Brilliant

Mr Muir, 25 Aug 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

A carefree excellent service, it's soooo easy!!! Thanks

Mr Bruce, 27 Aug 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Our executive lounge and valet parking was the perfect relaxing start to our holiday.

Mrs Mutsaers, 30 Aug 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Fast efficient service.

Mr Sutton, 30 Aug 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great easy service to use - staff very helpful. Will be booking again next year.

Mrs Lydon, 02 Sep 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very good service.

Mr Warhurst, 04 Sep 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great hotel, meet and greet parking a1.

Mr Craig, 05 Sep 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, no problems at all!

Mr Williams, 14 Sep 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service would definitely use it again, staff friendly,efficient and helpful.

Mrs Brady, 14 Sep 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The easiest way to leave your car at the airport!

Mrs Ritchie, 24 Sep 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very efficient way of parking at the airport and good value for money

Mrs Mascall, 25 Sep 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, all worked well, will use the service again!!

Mr Duckworth, 25 Sep 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

everything was as was promised thanks

Mrs Morris, 26 Sep 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went 100% smoothly, no hitches what so ever. I will definitely us ethis service again.

Mr Philipson, 01 Oct 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was as planned without any problems, Thanks

Mr Furmedge, 02 Oct 2010

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 6401 - 6450 of 6570

Top