Manchester Airport Meet & Greet Plus Terminal 2 Reviews

Book Meet and Greet Plus T2

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

2
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Meet and Greet Plus T2 + Security Fast Track for 2 people, on average, 9/10 (6378 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6378

Very helpful staff particularly when dropping the car off, really friendly welcome and helpful staff. Very smooth from start to finish. The only thing that left me disappointed was that my car had a massive splodge of bird poo on it, that had happened after I dropped it off, and it was so dried on that even though I took the car straight to the car wash the next day, it left lasting damage on the paintwork. Apart from that, a great service.

Mrs Farquharson, 07 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mrs Entwistle, 07 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Good price and great customer service

Mr Loebell, 07 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. Helpful staff at the car park reception

Mrs Haley, 07 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All went as stated, arrived as directed. Meet and greet staff advised on use of machine for key deposit receipt. On return flight delayed, meet and greet resolved issue with bar code scan and directed us to vehicle location. Which was reassuring considering flight delay. I must admit, I much prefer T2 tower east to T2 tower west, considerably nearer for those of us less mobile.

Mr Shaw, 07 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Used water cup left in car. Not what I would have expected.

Mr Nevinson, 07 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Meet and greet. Very straight forward. Followed directions and deposited our keys - someone there to help. Also reclaimed keys easily and someone there to help.

Mrs Thompson, 06 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet T2 was everything you’d hope for. Out of car, into terminal and keys handed over within 5 minutes of arrival. Keys retrieved and into car and away within 5 minutes of leaving terminal.

Mr Lloyd, 06 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

When I booked I gave you the flight number and was informed that the flight was going not from one but terminal 2 this was booked and payed for in November. You kept sending me updates on my booking . On arrival at terminal 2 in arrivals to find I was actually flying from terminal 1 then had to get from 1 to2 by foot to make check-in not impressed then on returning had to get back to terminal 2 to pick up the car .

Mr Bradshaw, 06 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Very good thank you

Mrs Hackett, 05 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Helpful staff at kiosks when dropping keys off and the same when we collected our keys from reception

Mrs Slater, 05 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

It was a very smooth process. Staff were very helpful with the digital process which seemed quite easy. Might be useful if the app explained the return process as was not sure what to expect although it did all fall into place. Excellent service that I would use again

Mr Duffy, 05 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

This is a great parking option. Just drive to the top floor of the T2 multi storey where you leave the car and drop off your keys. There is just a short walk to the terminal. On your return just walk across the road from arrivals and to the key return station. There was a member of staff there to assist with my key return but to be honest the process is very simple. Just scan your receipt and a key safe springs open revealing your key. Attached to the key is a fob with details of where your car is parked. Really convenient parking process and best of all when we arrived back it was raining heavily but we didn't get wet.

Mr France, 04 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Drop off at airport and pick up directions good On arrival lanes were blocked by people who just dumped cars but assistance and direction quickly arrived and directed to where we needed to go . On arrival my car parked out in up open not in multi storey as such and it was pouring down with rain - I don’t think you could responsible for that but mine was only car outside . However. , service all good and excellent

Mr Mcnulty, 04 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned easy to use drive up leave the car, leave the keys, staff helpful pointing you in the right direction made it quick and painless would highly recommend and to top it off cheaper through holiday extras .

Mr Osborne, 04 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent experience. All staff pleasant and helpful. Our return flight was delayed by more than 3hrs but that didn't cause any problems even though it was after 2am. Thank you!

Mr Hayter, 04 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

From dropping off too picking the car up no problem whatsoever

Mr Hawkins, 03 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

More information concerning pick up area

Mr Suckley, 03 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We arrived extremely tired and exhausted from our flight. It would have been absolutely perfect if the car was available at the Meet and Greet reception office, instead of walking about 80 metres with suitcases and handluggage looking for the car.

Miss Woods, 03 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Quick to check in and out with helpful staff.

Mrs Racster, 04 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything as described, staff very helpful

Mr Solomon, 03 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly we have used before but that was 2 years ago and with a new process this time but there was staff available to help when needed. Will definately be using again.

Miss Marchbank, 02 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and the number recognition just makes life easier, explained where to park up and what to do inside with the keys, easy & efficient

Mr Owen, 02 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Used HE to purchase Meet and Greet at T2 Manchester - really simple to use. Would recommend.

Mr Osborn, 02 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great all round and convenient

Miss Cavanagh, 02 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very good option. Easy access to terminal 2. Staff were helpful and pleasant.

Mr Ward, 01 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Easy to follow directions, staff all very courteous and helpful especially when dropping off / collecting keys.

Mr Shaw, 01 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

So easy to choose and book. We've been using Holiday Extras for years and it never disappoints.

Ms Cummings, 01 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Booked Meet and Great at Manchester Airport, the web-site booking process was very good, found the parking and key drop off experience very good. Due to flying out from Terminal 2 and arriving back at Terminal 1 we had confusion as to where to go to pick up keys. Our problem rather than Meet and Greet. Now we have done it once it will be easier next time. Will use again if the price is right.

Mr Huxtable, 02 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

So easy. Dropped car off and picked it up with no problems

Mr Ashworth, 31 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All very smooth outward and return

Mr Little, 30 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Both arrival and departure were excellent, very helpful and considerate. We've used Meet and greet many times at Manchester, your operatives are excellent, and we trust them to respect our cars. Never had any issues and would recommend your services to anyone.

Mr Smith, 30 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The directions to Meet and Greet could be clearer

Mrs Beedham, 30 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Had issues with barrier, it did not seem to recognise the barcode from the printed booking confirmation.

Mr Smith, 30 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly and car was in the place for me coming out the airport

Mr Burnett, 31 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Being recognised as disabled it was great to see the car outside the office on our return. The whole process from booking (which was aware of our credit) arrival and dispatch was as smooth as silk

Mr Sykes, 28 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Superb.Quick and efficient on arrival and car waiting when we returned

Mr Lindley, 28 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very easy directions to parking site

Mr Holbrook, 29 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All good , very smooth and easy

Mr Renfrey, 28 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

The parking attendant was very helpful and moved the car to the end so my husband could get his mobility scooter in the car with ease it was very early min the morning

Mrs Harper, 29 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, very easy to find and collect keys.

Mr Byrne, 28 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T2
1 out of 5

Excellent service and easy booking. Friendly and helpful staff made everything go smoothly

Mr Traynor, 27 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Great Airport transfer in Turkey. Fast and good quality service. Would recommend.

Mr Rennie, 27 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Quick, simple and really close to check in. Definitely would use again.

Mrs Wheatley, 28 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

We would book Meet & Greet car parking again. Everything was highly organised staff were waiting to help and guide you through where you had to park,drop keys off and then on return just follow signs for Meet & Greet. Collected car very quickly. Everything was as described when booking

Mr Stanton, 27 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

All really straightforward

Mr Shaw, 27 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T2
4 out of 5

Car parking was good. Fed up with constant bombardment via email though

Mr Pruden, 26 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T2
3 out of 5

Everything went to plan. We will definitely use Meet and Greet in the future.

Mrs Boocock, 25 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Everything was easy going in and out

Mr Morris, 25 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Very clear directions and instructions to enter the drop off car park. Drop off and collection staff very helpful

Mr Jones, 25 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet T2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6378

Top