Reviews for Park Up Meet and Greet at Luton Airport

Book Park Up Meet and Greet at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Park Up Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (161 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 161 of 161

Perfect all round..Superb service..

Mr Stallwood, 16 Aug 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quite a long wait for the car on the way back.

Mrs Janko, 11 Mar 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking my car was fine but picking up the car was where the issues were. When I went to collect my car I noticed that the petrol in the tank was all but depleted. The aircon was set to max and at the highest temperature "Ujali's" phone was set up as default Also the inside and outside of the car was left in a muddy state. I was expecting that my car would have been left in a similar state as when I dropped it but now I have to arrange for a clean and that my settings would have remained intact. Alas this was not the case. As a result I will pay extra to leave the car at the Airport car park.

Mr Burhan, 11 Mar 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Dropped car off no problem, on 3rd March at 5am,little disconcerting that upon returning the dash camera has my vehicle been used from midnight on the 4th of march till around 9am,and there is cigarette ash on back seat. Videos have been deleted but the log remains, which has been screen shots showing log.

Mr Welburn, 11 Mar 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect....except one thing...YOU DIDN'T SENT ME THE NAME OF THE COMPANY lol

Mr Rabinschi, 06 Mar 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off ok, 20 minute wate in the car park when collecting even when the the attendants were called as per the instructions provided.

Mr Barton, 05 Mar 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The experience was good throughout - booking, delivering the car and no wait on return. Very reasonable price

Mr Mayo, 28 Feb 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service, just hard to locate, as the post code is wrong, and the signs are very small and only at the last bit of multi-storey building.

Miss Suchadolskyte, 27 Feb 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Good service, just hard to locate, as the post code is wrong, and the signs are very small and only at the last bit of multi-storey building.

Miss Suchadolskyte, 27 Feb 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Helpful staff and an easy drop off / pick up point to access.

Mr Bardsley, 22 Feb 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Phone engaged most of the time

Mr Serjani, 22 Feb 2020

Park Up Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 161 of 161

Top