Airparks ShortRun Luton Customer Reviews

Book Airparks ShortRun at Luton

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated ShortRun by Airparks, on average, 9/10 (871 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 871

Happy with service

Mr Williams, 28 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The bus took quite a while to arrive, but overall it was fine

Miss Koumides, 28 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Very easy and pain free parking within 5 minutes of the airport. Parking spaces a little on the small side for a big family estate, however overall very pleased.

Mr Durbin, 27 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to book and a reasonable price. Parking was easy and short bus journey was efficient.

Mr Hammond, 28 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy process with friendly helpful staff. Location right next to the airport. Like being able to park my car myself.

Mr Woodward, 27 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Would use again,staff were polite and helpful straightforward to use car park,but getting bus to car from airport was not a good experience,called to arrange pickup but no answer ,freezing cold waiting around and very frustrating,think there should be a better frequency of bus service,driver was very helpful and friendly

Mr Donegan, 27 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

All good and hassle free parking

Mr Wrycraft, 27 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facility. Quick and easy.

Mr Collins, 26 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very easy to find , easy access, member of staff available, short wait for courtesy bus. Booked well ahead so good price

Mrs Roberts, 26 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Good service. All information required was available. Made airport parking simple.

Mr Fernandes, 26 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything gone smoothly very quick pick up and drop off very friendly staff I will recommend

Mrs Miller, 26 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Totally misleading, car was not close to the air port and had to book another car park

Mr Butcher, 26 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Great service, bus to airport was quick although just waiting for others

Mrs Warren, 25 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Have used this parking before, affordable, easy to find and so close to the airport .

Mrs Macdonald, 24 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The whole experience was great! Easy to find car park, staff ready to welcome and explain where to park. Bus arrived within 10min to take us to the airport and on our return it picked us up also less than 10min of us arriving at the bus stop. Our flight was over an hour late but there was no issues picking up the car late. All in all I was very happy with the service provided. Would use again!

Mrs Pollard, 24 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

A short distance from the airport with simply service easy to be understood

Mr Francisco, 24 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Very good service (Communication,collection,security ..)

Mr Bidireac, 23 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very disappointed and not what I expected, difficult to find, not an automated entry and unclear instructions on entry, confusing instructions on where to park, buses not as regular as advertised.

Mr Roberts, 24 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
2 out of 5

Easy process, friendly staff and speedy service, we’ve used this many times now and have more booked for the future.

Mr Evans, 23 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly. Excellent location for the airport. Staff at car park very helpful and transfer to the airport very good

Mr Crawley, 21 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Bus took ages to come on both outbound and return journeys

Mrs Page, 21 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Easy to park and to transfer to Luton. On the return journey, we were told to call the office once we landed. 14 calls later and no answer. We were left waiting. Eventually a bus arrived, I explained about the office not answering and I got a blanket "not my job and not my fault" response. It was cheap and easy to use, but pick up needs to be better and so does the communication.

Mrs Cooper, 21 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

I will definitely choose the same car park I stayed at, I was absolutely happy with the service and staff were very friendly. I couldn’t fault it. Brilliant experience.

Miss Kornasova, 20 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

When we tried to exit the car park the barrier wouldn’t go up. We tried scanning the bus ticket, then the bar card on my phone from the booking and neither worked, then we tried using the call button which said your call cannot be connected. So our only option was to follow close to the car in front to get under the barrier. To be honest we were not impressed with this side of it and we have another booking in June with you so hopefully we won’t have this trouble again. Perhaps you could advise why we unable to raise the barrier. Thank you.

Mrs Ward, 20 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Very straightforward, however, when we arrived back at Luton we were constantly calling the number on the board by the pick up point but no one answered, so we just had to wait

Miss Alveranga, 19 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

All good, with the exception of the 20 minute wait in the car park before driving to the terminal as we waited for more passengers.

Mr Nelson, 20 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Very good service. Will use again.

Mrs Lago, 18 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The only problem was that the post code doesn't take you exactly to the car park, otherwise, everything was fine.

Mrs Nita, 18 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Nice to offer a slight discount on airport parking but there were booking issues on 6/4/22: a) The booking confirmation page said 5pm but it was actually 4pm as per the printout – I understand this was due to an issue where some parts of your IT system recognised the clocks changing on 31/3 and others didn’t - this needs sorting out asap! b) I received a text on 7/4 asking me to sync my ‘Purple Parking’ which caused more confusion as I’d booked the ‘Short-Run’ car park and not ‘Purple Parking’ which is much further away from Luton Airport. c) I couldn’t easily reach you by phone and it was a lengthy wait on the webchat to clarify the booking system IT error. d) Emails were sent daily inviting me to pay for a lounge for my set dates but when clicking on the link it said nothing was available for those dates so why does your system not check this before bothering to send the email?

Mr Radom, 18 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

No helpful staff, was watched running towards bus by driver at 2am who laughed and got on bus Tried calling prior to this as advised on the ticket - no answer

Mr Turner, 18 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Everything went smooth, clear instructions.

Mr Lukas, 16 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All very efficient

Mrs Fairhead, 16 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

A highly professional service provided, with prompt transfers to and from the terminal. Thank you for making getting home so easy at 2:30am!

Mr Kennedy, 16 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

I thought more signage would be useful both accessing the car park and leaving it, the people at the car park were very friendly and helpful

Mr Halfacre, 14 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

All went well and no problems encountered

Mr Dobbs, 14 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Brilliant, really smooth

Mrs Dale, 12 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything ran like clockwork, no problems at all. Very impressed.

Mrs Shirley, 12 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

As described, system worked well.

Mrs Hill, 12 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very good, professional and good services.

Mr Radu, 11 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Really please with short run airparks. I used the other air parks an although I was happy it is further and more expensive. This option is closer, cheaper and the whole process was quick, efficient and the transfers were smooth and fast. Will definitely use again.

Mr Vilagarcia, 11 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great price and a real quick drop off. Which is needed considering the queues at the airport. Lighting could be a little more brighter but no major headache. Everyone we dealt with were courteous. Just remember to keep your receipt.

Mr Tansey, 11 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service. All went really smoothly there and back. Staff very helpful.

Mr Morris, 10 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Good location, frequent buses, helpful staff

Ms Woodward, 10 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The sat nav coordinates were incorrect, resulting in us being no where near the car park and wasting 30 minutes of time. The exit scan was not working effectively

Mr Bows, 10 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mrs Clout, 09 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went smoothly, it was a quick and very easy process

Mr Coddington, 08 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Yes very happy

Miss Idris, 08 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Good value parking with very good transfers.

Mr Cestaro, 09 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Unfortunately my experience with holiday extras was not pleasant and caused upset, stress and financial issues.

Miss Shone, 08 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Very pleasant service. Fast and smooth

Mr Mitchell, 07 Apr 2022

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 871

Top