Gatwick Premium Maple Manor South Reviews

Book Gatwick Maple Manor Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

SOUTH
terminal

leave keys
0 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Maple Parking Premium South, on average, 8/10 (867 reviews).

Viewing reviews 851 - 867 of 867

The ability to leave the car and just unload the luggage.

Mr O'linn, 05 Apr 2014

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Having car brought to us and heading straight home

Mrs Lewis, 30 Mar 2014

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

It's straightforward and easy,much better than getting on the shuttle bus and trying to find your car at night with all the luggage

Mr Davies, 26 Mar 2014

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Loved the fact that there was no waiting arround for busses , and that it was right there on the airport, no fuss!

Mr Penlington, 24 Mar 2014

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The ease

Mr Drew, 15 Mar 2014

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On time great services

Mr Cleary, 04 Mar 2014

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, easy to use, would recommend. also great value for money car was waiting for me when i arrived at the south terminal..

Mr Hannam, 28 Feb 2014

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes, staff friendly. No wait dropping off car. Had a short wait for car to be brought back to us.

Mrs Charles, 04 Jun 2013

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, we arrived at the airport late due to M25 closures, man waiting, no fuss and off we sprinted! Return was simple again no fuss just hand over keys and off we went.

Mr Stump, 03 Jun 2013

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car did not arrive for 45mins on return. Lots of excuses - would not use again

Mrs Pepper, 01 Jun 2013

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very good service, i will definately use again.

Mr Skerritt, 01 Jun 2013

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On our return we waited 40 minutes for our meet and greet service to actually meet us. It would of been quicker and cheaper for us to have parked and got a courtesy coach

Mr Hallt, 01 Jun 2013

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Generally staff were helpful but had to wait for someone to answer my call when i returned. Also there was no car check before or after my trip.

Ms Goodley, 02 Jun 2013

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as described.

Mr Rutter, 01 Jun 2013

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff pleasant and helpful. Efficient service.

Mr Smith, 01 Jun 2013

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went extremely well. Excellent service.

Mrs Owen, 31 May 2013

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maples meet and greet parking was a first class service and good value,A freshing change these days.

Mr Haughton, 31 May 2013

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 851 - 867 of 867

Top