Just Valet Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Just Valet Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Just Valet Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (1591 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1591

Very nice and prompt service

Mr Seshu77, 01 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly from drop off to picking up again. Fantastic service and courteous staff.

Mr Fu, 31 Dec 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was great the only slightly annoying thing was we were told call when we had collected our luggage which we did. We were then stopped and had our bags searched. As we were longer than expected getting to our collection point the member of staff was a bit rude to us.

Mrs Burnard, 30 Dec 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and polite. We’re there waiting for the car before we arrived and were there with the car waiting for us on our return right outside the airport exit. Will definitely use again. 5 stars

Miss Stuart, 29 Dec 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Very happy with the valet parking

Mr Smith, 28 Dec 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service! Could not recommend highly enough. They even pumped up my tyres because they were low, amazing!!

Miss Mellor, 19 Dec 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Reasonable wait times from valet at LGW North. Good staff and excellent comms.

Mr Erskine, 15 Dec 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

We had to eat out every day as electrics kept blowing and cooker did not work and only one hob workrdbout of 4. The hotel was supposed to be silent after 11 but partying went on till 6am next door. We reported this but nothing happened. We hated our holiday as we ran out of money also as had to pay to eat out all the time and had to get out of bed at 11pm to report electric blown and sparks several times

Miss Cuff, 13 Dec 2017

Just Valet
1 out of 5

Very friendly service,First time I have booked meet and Greet for a few years but have already booked again for the next trip in January.

Mr Cawdeary, 11 Dec 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Have used you before and have been satisfied, though service has not been helped by change of site. Helpful staff though, would use again.

Mr Simonds, 11 Dec 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and quickly.

Mrs Hamilton, 11 Dec 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Bit of a mix up this time. I received an email informing me of a change of location drop off. We followed it to the letter, only to have to wait 20 minutes to find out we shouldn’t have been there at all. It would have been quicker and easier to park and ride. The return journey was hassle free

Mrs Seymour, 11 Dec 2017

Just Valet
3 out of 5

Very happy everything was smooth and efficient

Mr Roberts, 08 Dec 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Very good service from helpful friendly staff

Mrs Owen, 05 Dec 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Very helpful very efficient

Mrs O'reilly, 03 Dec 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mr Bareham, 01 Dec 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Yes everything smooth, except car roof covered with bird litter

Mr Martin, 30 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Very pleased with outward journey. However we were advised not to call upon landing and we'd be met in the car park, sadly this wasn't the case and had to wait 20 mins in the cold

Mr Rogers, 30 Nov 2017

Just Valet
4 out of 5

All staff were very helpful and friendly

Mr Mitchell, 26 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mrs Clifford, 26 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Took a long time for reply from call centre when we landed v busy

Mrs Davis, 25 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Mrs Merritt, 22 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

With a flight delay of more than 17 hrs your service stepped up to the line and provided me with a first class service thank you

Mr Yarrow, 22 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service!

Mr Gustar, 22 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk, a great deal with no stress on drop off or pick up, superb!

Mr Buckley, 18 Nov 2017

Just Valet
1 out of 5

Staff were very friendly despite early morning and late night. It was great that the car was warm when collected.

Mrs Brenlund, 17 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

We had to wait a while (approx 20 minutes)at first when we dropped the car off but after that everything went smoothly.

Mrs Holford, 15 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

We arrived at the airport for our departure 10 mins earlier than planned,but having called our meet and greet parking company as instructed, the had to wait a further 30 mins .

Mr Aris, 16 Nov 2017

Just Valet
4 out of 5

Friendly polite and was there waiting

Mr Davies, 14 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and straightforward. Car picked up promptly and delivered within a few minutes of arrival outside the arrival Terminal. Will use service again. So much more convenient than the off site car parks

Mr Petrie, 13 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

All was good very pleased with the service.

Mr Evans, 12 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Easy booking with great prices and efficient service - I couldn't ask for more.

Mr Eaton, 12 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and will use again

Mr Rance, 11 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly, the staff were helpful and the car was waiting for us as we left the terminal, which after a 9 hour flight was very much appreciated

Mrs Hood, 11 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Driver was already waiting when we arrived. He was very polite and professional. He checked the car over, gave me the contact info upon my return and wished me a nice holiday.

Miss Reece, 11 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Yes every helpful

Ms Rudolfo, 12 Nov 2017

Just Valet
4 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and it all went very well.

Mr Hills, 11 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and courteous. Did have to wait around a little on our arrival but we were a little early but felt we had to wait until our expected time of arrival before anyone came to collect car. On our return it was much quicker which was great as we wouldn't have been impressed if we waited too long especially if it was raining after a very long overnight flight. We didn't anticipate the hanging around bit, we assumed (as advertised) the meet and greet would be almost immediate, but not really keen on having to wait around until driver turned up.

Mrs Pitman, 10 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly on our outbound and inbound journeys, no hassle, very speedy and polite professional service. Would certainly use again.

Mrs Allchorne, 11 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Very good service; polite and effient drivers; good service. Had to wait a while for pickup but other than that very good

Mr Speed, 09 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent Service. Will definitely use again.

Mr Webb, 07 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from JVP as always

Mr Shergold, 07 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

All very good

Mrs Searles, 06 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly we didn’t wait long at the departure and arrival

Mr Evlogiev, 06 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras is great however we were unimpressed with the Just Valet company as we were kept waiting both upon dropping off the car and collecting the car - not the usual service that we are used to

Mrs Barrett, 06 Nov 2017

Just Valet
1 out of 5

No improvements needed. Excellent service from start to finish. Really friendly staff. Smooth and easy contact.

Mrs Hughes, 04 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly excellent service

Mrs Ypey, 04 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

All good. Parking was as advertised, punctual and Friendly

Mr Shepherd, 02 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

All good. Parking was as advertised, punctual and Friendly

Mr Shepherd, 02 Nov 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

All went well. Staff checked the return flights and details to ensure they meet us in time and they did!

Mr Parasiliti, 31 Oct 2017

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1591

Top