Just Valet Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Just Valet Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Just Valet Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (1591 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1551 - 1591 of 1591

on return from our holiday on 26/27 Sept we had to wait for over one hour before our car was returned to us which is unacceptable as the reason we booked this service was so we only had to wait 10 minutes it would have been quicker to have gotten the airport bus and collected our car our selves a very unhappy customer wh has paid well over the odds

Mr Thomas, 29 Sep 2015

Just Valet
1 out of 5

very prompt, no hanging around, very polite when couldn't find the correct pick up point!

Mrs Barnes, 27 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

We followed the instructions given and everything went smoothly and I would certainly use the services again.

Mrs Nichols, 27 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Car collection was a little delayed, but prompt return on our arrival back to Gatwick.

Mrs Moxon, 23 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent, only slight problem was contacting Meet and Greet on the phone as we approached Gatwick during a busy period. Possibly have more lines?

Mr Rogers, 22 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and staff where very pleasant.

Mrs Petty, 19 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mr White, 22 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Baldwin, 22 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Your staff were very good on both the telephone and at the airport. It could not have been better

Mr Butler, 22 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

When we was on our way to get out luggage we tried calling continuously to get through to someone to prompt out "meet and greet" service but was unsuccessful. After waiting outside the airport with our luggage we finally got through to be asked did we have our luggage which we repliedyes we have had it for 15mins waiting outside where we dropped our car off then to be told "well we are very busy". I expected a better service. Will not be using meet and greet again or just valet.

Mr Reeve, 21 Sep 2015

Just Valet
1 out of 5

Staff were very eficient and friendly and even though the flight landed at the south terminal instead of the north all arrangements were spot on.

Mr Harding, 21 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Having booked on line it was very useful to have a telephone contact to the Just Valet staff 'on site' who were very helpful in answering our query for this first time using their service. on our return the car was waiting for us when we walked out of the arrival lounge and that's so much better than getting on a bus or traipsing around the car park to find your car. Now that we are aware of the text message sent as you are travelling to the airport we will be sure to let them know when we are 10 minutes away and then I'm sure it will be a no wait experience both ways. JV were the best price and provided a faultless service, so I would highly recommend them.

Mr Williams, 21 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service with polite staff

Mr Whalley, 21 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Yes all was very well presented and service was excellent

Mr Mockford, 19 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

50 minute wait when we arrived at gatwick for them to collect car! 40 minute wait for them to return car!

Mr Startup, 18 Sep 2015

Just Valet
1 out of 5

After a tiring delay, our plane landed in the south terminal instead of the North, it was a relief that your staff were happy to drive our car to meet us there. It was waiting for us as we left the arrivals building.

Mr Thompson, 19 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Perfect service!

Mr Emmett, 17 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

It was perfect

Mr Allen, 18 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Despite the chaos of delayed flights - ours more than 3 hours late - our car was delivered back to us in good time at 1.30am. A great service for tired travellers!!!

Mr Smith, 16 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

All went very well

Mrs Stratford, 16 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Could not fault the service made my arrival and departure easier.

Mr Day, 16 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Holiday extras did exactly what they said they would do. A seamless handover of the car to them and back again, through extremely helpful, pleasant staff. Would not hesitate to use again

Mr Macfarlane, 15 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy

Mrs Petty, 15 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Very prompt and efficient with no wait times

Mrs Perkins, 15 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected. A very efficient service.

Mr Pike, 15 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Every-thing went perfectly to plan with Just Valet Meet & Greet Gatwick. Friendly, efficient service

Mr James, 14 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Very good! Everything went well, very helpful team, prompt, polite and efficient - thank you!

Miss Mumford, 14 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

nice and easy parking service

Mr Peters, 14 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Everything worked like clockwork. The staff very friendly and professional.

Mr Jones, 13 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

yes would have been better if car was clean and not left out in open

Dr Ivey, 13 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Help and friendly staff. Spot on timing

Mr Foster, 13 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Great service, will use again.

Miss Wheatley, 14 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service and I would recommend you to anyone. Service was prompt and the staff pleasant and helpful. Our car had a problem with one of it's tyres, and the man who delivered it to us gave us advice on where to go to get it fixed. We will certainly use you again.

Mrs Britton, 13 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Long delay at drop-off due to staff shortage. Arrivals OK

Mr Temple-Heald, 13 Sep 2015

Just Valet
3 out of 5

Easy, straight forward and a perfect beginning and end to our holiday adventure!

Mr Kipp, 12 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

When we arrived back, the seat had been adjusted, both position and angle, rear view mirror changed, AC and radio were on (both of which we rarely use)temperature was set to 22 C. ! Having realised this, unfortunately we had to stop on the hard shoulder to make the necessary adjustments on the hard shoulder. Why can't the car be returned with the same seat, mirror and heating settings as it was dropped off with ???? It was most annoying, especially as we were at the end of a long journey. Otherwise the service was excellent

Mr Gage, 09 Sep 2015

Just Valet
4 out of 5

Everything was brilliant, even our flight was delayed by an hour. This also did not effect you coming with my car.

Miss Cocklin, 09 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Had NO problems at all was the cheapest meet & greet and the best so far would recommend them and use them again.

Mr Alexander, 07 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Doughty, 07 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

All excellent!

Mrs Harman, 06 Sep 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Yes 1st class service will use again. Thank you

Mr Tyldesley, 07 Jul 2015

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1551 - 1591 of 1591

Top