Just Valet Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Just Valet Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Just Valet Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (1591 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1591

Great service, friendly staff. Have used this service three times and cannot fault.

Miss Crabbe, 23 Mar 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Good service pity change of terminal but not your fault. Helpful staff

Mr Gibson, 20 Mar 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

This was the first time we have used valet parking and we will do it again. It was cheaper than coming by bus, our usual choice, it was so convenient and the staff were so pleasant, helpful and efficient. The whole holiday was enhanced. Thank you so much.

Mrs Haigh, 18 Mar 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

All good thanks

Mr Rynston, 13 Mar 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

All smooth and efficient. many thanks. Travelling with grown up family.

Mrs Pack, 13 Mar 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Waited for our car a good 20minutes both going and returning

Mrs Coffey, 19 Feb 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

Extremely efficient

Mr Tognarelli, 17 Feb 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Just Valet Meet and Greet. It was fine when I dropped the car but I had to wait half an hour on my return to get my car back. At 11.00 pm tired and wanting to get home that it not good. I won't be using Just Valet Meet and Greet again and suggest anyone else thinks twice before booking them.

Mrs Parison, 14 Feb 2018

Just Valet
3 out of 5

Staff very professional! No waiting for car there when I arrived back! Used them four times now wouldn’t trust anyone else with my car! Thanks guys!

Mrs English, 13 Feb 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Sent an email after booking to say don’t go to the drop off, go into car park. Directions completely wrong. Rang company, who said, no, go to drop off point, Holiday Extras should never have sent an email to say you now have to go into the car park. We were then charged for the time we were in the car park! Took 20mins for the car to be delivered on our return, hardly convenient to wait in the cold. Will not be using again as this is the second time things have gone wrong.

Mr Kinghorn, 12 Feb 2018

Just Valet
1 out of 5

No Company is 'perfect' but Holiday Extras certainly go pretty close. No complaints at all and my car returned on time and perfectly clean and tidy.

Mr Watts, 07 Feb 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

The restaurant was shut even though we booked a meal. Also 2 pumps of beer had run out

Mrs Mccrudden, 06 Feb 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Thank you. Very smooth!

Mr Hewson, 05 Feb 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

the service was as expected the car was collected and returned in the time stated we were very pleased. many thanks.

Mr Vollbrecht, 04 Feb 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Not clear instructions where to collect car.

Miss Bryant, 04 Feb 2018

Just Valet
1 out of 5

Great start to the holiday

Mr Davies, 03 Feb 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Very good service and very helpful staff

Mr Samain, 31 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet 10 minutes late collecting car and 1 hour late delivering it back

Mr Arnup, 29 Jan 2018

Just Valet
1 out of 5

Prompt efficient service. Small delay on pick up the to road works on M23

Mr Swinton, 28 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Yes. All Ok

Mrs Hargraves, 28 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

On arrival to south terminal approx 15 mins earlier than estimated we had a 30 min wait even though we had called to notify. Just a bit frustrating when all you want to do is get into the terminal. On return we waited no more than 5 mins so all in all good sevice and great value for money.

Mr Willoughby, 28 Jan 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

Yes staff very helpful and polite

Ms Irvine, 27 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Really great staff - very helpful and efficient

Mrs Byers, 24 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Not the best experience. Very difficult to find parking and pick up area - not as described. Had to wait 30 minutes on my return as no drivers available. Staff polite at all times but clearly under pressure. Sadly would not recommend.

Mr Morgan, 24 Jan 2018

Just Valet
2 out of 5

Staff were fantastic, thank you for a very smooth experience

Mr Ghani, 22 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went by the numbers and all staff were professional, polite and friendly

Mr Jenkins, 22 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Long wait both times at Gatwick, once in cold, once in rain. Staff offhand. Back seat used to carry passengers, stuff put on rear ledge fell out and got wet when I opened boot, all electrics (including heated seat) switched full on. The worst service we have had in years through Holiday Extras

Mr Hunt, 22 Jan 2018

Just Valet
3 out of 5

Staff very helpful,

Mrs Gillett, 21 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Absolutely no point in booking this valet parking as it took them longer to collect the car and drop it off than it would have taken to go to off site long stay! Rubbish

Mrs Birkin, 21 Jan 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

All went as described in your online info. Pick-up was efficient and price very fair. Will be sure to use you again! Do you operate out of Bristol Airport?

Mr Suchley, 20 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Car parking only

Mr Scott, 20 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Drivers picking up and dropping off were there immediately. Other companies have had us waiting around but this service was outstanding. Drivers helpful and friendly.

Mrs Dalmeida, 18 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

All very good. Would use again.

Mr Hill, 17 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from company. First time we have used this particular Valet company (Just Valet) and every part of the process was good. Will use again

Mr Davies, 16 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

No you sent me to the wrong place.

Mr Priestley, 15 Jan 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

everything went extremely smoothly. we waited only seconds on arrival and departure for the operative to arrive, and the rendezvous point was easy and convenient.

Mr Cooper, 13 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

All good although the car pick up involved a short wait in the cold

Mr Barradell-Smith, 11 Jan 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

All went well, great service

Mr Jenkins, 09 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Did everything go smoothly and professional. I found the facilities easily as You described me, and the staff was really helpful. I'll be back

Mr Nagy, 09 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

No driver was there to meet us and we didn’t know where to go. Then we found a small kiosk and we were told that the driver was somewhere in a car park quite a way away, so we walked outside and grabbed a taxi immediately. Chaos.

Mrs Jackson, 09 Jan 2018

Just Valet
1 out of 5

Drop off was fine. On return it seemed to take ages to get the car. I phoned from the baggage hall when we had collected our bags. Then walked to lift. Waited ages for lift owing to hordes of other passengers and one lift out of action. Then stood outside in the freezing wind for at least 10 minutes. Took much longer to get car than normal. Our flight came in 1.5 hours late so maybe more arrivals in that slot.

Mrs Johnson, 08 Jan 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

Had to wait 25 minutes for our car to be returned

Mr Anstis, 07 Jan 2018

Just Valet
2 out of 5

Excellent all round

Mr Mycroft, 06 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

This was the worst experience I have had arranging my car parking with yourselves, but I would still recommend you based on previous experiences. The drop off worked perfectly, but on returning bro Gatwick, I had to wait an our for my car to be delivered at the pick point. For me, the biggest advantage of drop off/pick up parking is at the end of the holiday, enabling me to start my journey home without delay. I would have been home faster had `I parked in the long stay. Very disappointing.

Mr Thurlow, 06 Jan 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

Smooth but cold and wet waitng outside in the rain (by sofitel) nd not uner cover with two young children

Mrs Rees, 05 Jan 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

Notoriously unpunctual, sorry but very unlikely to use the service again in future.

Mr Fayyaz, 04 Jan 2018

Just Valet
1 out of 5

Slight delay returning car due to busy time but otherwise excellent. Friendly staff

Mrs Higgs, 03 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Very good and efficient service.

Mr Mccarthy, 02 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

The entire experience was absolutely exemplary from start to finish!

Ms Lloyd, 02 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

We had to wait a few minutes on arrival for car to be picked up as paperwork had not arrived and we had to try to find someone to ask. We didnt have to wait very long when someone came and took car. Very professional, pleasant and helpful and speedy.

Mrs Adams, 02 Jan 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 1591

Top