Just Valet Meet and Greet Reviews

Book Just Valet Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Just Valet Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (1591 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1591

Easy and quick although 10 mins wait at the end was frustrating wil probably use the car park version next time

Mrs Thompson, 09 Jun 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

How can you call this Meet & Greet when we had to wait 15 mins both on arrival & return I will NEVER use or recommend your non service

Mr Ashby, 09 Jun 2018

Just Valet
1 out of 5

It was very easy ,just went to airport followed the instructions give the car was collected on time ,and we went off to our holiday the return was just as easy phoned when we had collected our luggage went to meeting point just great thank you

Mrs Brown, 08 Jun 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly

Mr Kiernan, 05 Jun 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

The only complaint is that we had to wait nearly 20 minutes for the car to arrive. I rang as we got into baggage claim, but was told to call back when we had got all our baggage. I did, but then we had to wait. If they had come when I first rang they would have met us. At 4am I really didn't want to wait.

Miss Wakeman, 03 Jun 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

We booked parking with you at Gatwick. My wife was rushed into intensive care and remained there for days, we attempted to cancel it 24 hours before travel and was told it had to be a day earlier even though we had paid for cancellation cover. I was very disappointed in this and as my wife is too sick due to her terminal conditions she is uninsurable. When I called to cancel the lady was very helpful and contacted the car park and they told her to tell me to ‘claim off your insurance’ I am guessing this is something they do, happy to take your money but they never had any intention of refunding the parking costs even with the extra cancellation cover.

Mr Ling, 03 Jun 2018

Just Valet
1 out of 5

Excellent service once again, car was ready and waiting and we cleared customs in 30 miniutes.

Mr Thomas, 03 Jun 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Had to wait 40 minutes at Gatwick for our car to be picked up.

Mr Tognarelli, 03 Jun 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Very easy and convenient no need to struggle with luggage to and from the car as drop off and collection at the Airport

Mr Arnold, 01 Jun 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Seamless from start to finish. Booking, arrival and collection couldn’t be easier. Highly recommended

Mr Parker, 30 May 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Very happy with the parking service. Car dropped off easily at the airport and returned without any wait when we came back. The staff members who collected the car and returned it were all very friendly and even returned our trolley (and brought the pound back!) While we were loading the kids in the car. Would highly recommend.

Mr O'brien, 28 May 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Overall very happy, we booked 2 cars and on the return they brought the wrong car back for our friends, they said they were very stressed that day, our friends had to wait extra time until they brought their car back ( this was only noticed by our friends questioning why they were still waiting)

Mrs Wren, 28 May 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Great service, delivered/retrieved on time and in good order.

Mr Francis, 24 May 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent meet and Greet we use both Gatwick north and south and both worked exceptionally

Mr Bratton, 23 May 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

I booked valet parking as I am disabled and cannot use the car park. Drop off was simple. A quick call to confirm I was expected was answered swiftly and politely. Directions to the drop off area were a bit vague - a couple of circuits if the ring road but we got there in the end. Handed a card with collection details and telephone number to call upon return. Collection was a disaster. Called when collecting luggage as requested, only to be told we were the last passengers and there would be a 20 minute delay before the car would be brought to us. Three calls and 40 minutes later it finally arrived. Each time, I was told the driver had left ‘some time ago and should be with you shortly’. No apology or explanation other than ‘we were busy’ and to add insult to injury there was damage to the interior. When pointed out to the driver I was handed a card to make a complaint !!!! The reason for drop off was that there should be no delay on arrival otherwise, why request flight details ???? Surely it’s not too much to ask to receive the service you pay for ?? Shoddy service, expensive, rude driver, damage, unpunctual - a disaster, never again would I use this company avoid them like the plague !!

Mrs Dickson, 22 May 2018

Just Valet
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, our car was dropped off at Gatwick North terminal and was delivered back to us at at Gatwick South terminal, no issues all very efficient.

Mr Bourne, 20 May 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Pawson, 20 May 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Good service all around.. Will use again.

Mr Russell, 20 May 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Staff very pleasant, friendly and helpful. Meet and greet pick up and drop off excellent.

Mr Horton, 16 May 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Good service, but there should have been a clear map/plan to find the drop off point. Unclear instructions lost us critical time and we missed our flight.

Mr Thackwell, 16 May 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

Yes very good service

Mr Plaskett, 14 May 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Booked to drop the car off at the terminal and service was very good. We had special assistance already booked and were able to drop off and pick up the car at the special assistance booth. Very helpful staff.

Mrs Beckford, 13 May 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet at Gatwick, all work very well.

Mr Wragg, 13 May 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Ms Connell, 13 May 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Punctuality good, information good, courtesy good. Car returned with bird droppings on. Would use again.

Mr Elgar, 12 May 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

Punctuality good, information good, courtesy good. Car returned with bird droppings on. Would use again.

Mr Elgar, 11 May 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

Very helpful and efficient service

Miss Petrou, 07 May 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Monger, 06 May 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

Perfect return and service but guy was pretty rude when i went he came to collect car. Drop off guy was perfect.

Mr Badin, 05 May 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly. Dropped the cars off right outside the terminal and collected from the same place with minimal waiting time. Would recommend and would use again!

Miss Hardiman, 05 May 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Everything was seamless from drop off to pick up. Great service. Polite on the phone and polite staff at pick up : drop off.

Mr Cramond, 04 May 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as possible and I’ll be looking to booking again for my holiday in September

Miss Dexter, 03 May 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Our driver not only collected the van but unloaded my luggage as I use a wheelchair and re loaded it after returning my van. My van was collected right next to the terminal with no roads to cross and delivered back the same Excellent service with very little wait times I will use again

Mr Masters, 03 May 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Good service and all ran very smoothly

Mr Reed, 01 May 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. A member of the team was waiting for us when we dropped the car at the airport and similarly we only had to wait a short time for the car to arrive on our return. Staff were pleasant and helpful.

Mrs King, 30 Apr 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Efficient, prompt, easy

Ms Worsley, 29 Apr 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

The service was very good and efficient. The staff were polite and friendly. It all went very smoothly

Miss Brown, 29 Apr 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Great service, good drivers, professional service. Will definitely recommend and will use again

Mr Coyle, 28 Apr 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Speedy service - did what it said on the tin... would use again

Mrs Dray, 28 Apr 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet no problems would use again.

Mr Olsen, 25 Apr 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

The service was brilliant, especially on the way home; we could hardly believe the speed of being able to collect the car. Great experience and will definitely be using again.

Ms Steadman-Allen, 23 Apr 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Other than having to wait a while for the driver to come and collect the car when we dropped it off everything was nice and smooth

Miss Covey, 22 Apr 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

No driver at airport to collect car in timely manner. Then driver relayed wrong info on return flight and subsequently delivery of car was delayed on return too.

Mrs Brown, 20 Apr 2018

Just Valet
1 out of 5

Everything was really good. The only thing that let the parking down was half my fault. On arrival to the car park you HAVE to call them 20minutes before arrival. I didn’t notice this as it’s more than halfway down the email in small print, so we arrived at our allocated time and waited 10minutes before I coven noticed! On the way back it’s excellent you are given a map and have a text message asking you to call once you have cleared customs etc. I think a text on the day of arrival with a prompt to call would have made this service excellent.

Miss Weston, 19 Apr 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

I thought the valet service would make my journey much smoother but both at the start of my holiday and particularly at the end of my holiday I had to wait for a frustrating amount of time. I'd booked the service to make travelling less stressful but in fact experienced the opposite. On my return, despite being told it would take 12-15 minutes, I waited 35 minutes for my car and had to phone repeatedly to find out what was going on. Apparently the controller had given the driver the wrong keys! This left me standing in the cold at Gatwick late in the evening.

Ms Sanders, 18 Apr 2018

Just Valet
1 out of 5

excellent meet and greet service - very friendly service!

Miss Corbett, 17 Apr 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Prompt and timely on journey both ways

Mr Manku, 17 Apr 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

Brilliant meet and great service at Gatwick. And best value by far.

Miss Humphrey, 16 Apr 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Valet parking worked perfectly

Mr Innes, 13 Apr 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Drop off and collection of vehicle was a very smooth process.

Mr Farr, 08 Apr 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1591

Top