I Love Meet and Greet Reviews

Book I Love Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£9.75*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated I Love Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (924 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 924

Great service. Very professional. No delays. Great communication. Will definitely use again.

Mr Kelpie, 28 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our driver was there to meet us promptly at drop off and pick up, great service.

Mrs Griffiths, 27 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The directions and contact information provided in the email for the parking process were excellent. Call to Meet and Greet answered promptly and they were expecting us. Only had to wait a few minutes for the very pleasant driver to arrive. Hand over process was easy and efficient. Same experience on the return journey. Would absolutely recommend this service at Gatwick.

Mr Stephens, 27 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I love meet and greet at Gatwick , was easy but did have a wait on the return, was probably 20 minutes but it’s cold and there is nowhere to shelter it isn’t nice. Used other meet and greet and you straight into the car park, would choose that option again next time

Mr Hill, 27 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I have used your services before and will again as very sufficient and prompt and friendly staff

Mrs Eames, 27 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service very polite staff, prompt return of car

Mr Russell, 25 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Mastercard system issue meant booking could not be completed online but a call to help desk / customer services soon sorted that and all completed swiftly. This was not a problem with my card or Holiday Extras, but Mastercard themselves. Booking confirmation and instructions were spot on and everything went according to plan including no more than a 10 minute wait for collection and delivery of car direct from and to terminal. Superb!

Mr Anderson, 25 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and to plan. Would definitely book the same provider again.

Mrs Baggot, 22 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful and were waiting for us when we dropped off our car ( we went slightly wrong driving round the block twice!!) Only a few minutes to wait on our return. Would book with them again

Mrs Camm, 20 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Tyler, 16 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very simple process and very helpful staff

Mr Farrell, 16 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy! Would highly recommend!

Miss Aris, 15 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly from drop off to collection. Quick efficient and very friendly. Simple to understand instructions and a single phone number.

Mr Mackenzie, 13 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used Meet & Greet as it was an early morning slot. The man was already there to take my car away. On our return we were delayed by over an hour so it was great to have the car brought to the terminal for us so we could be on our way quickly.

Mrs Patel, 14 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant staff, easy to book, a great service. The car valet service would be useful, as you used to have it ?

Mr Hyde, 13 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went without a hitch both dropping off and picking up. Absolutely perfect for travelling with kids, especially our 4yo who is autistic- the fewer transitions the better. We will definitely be using this service again.

Mrs Jinks, 12 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Professional, prompt service. Very informative and easy

Mrs Harris, 11 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly and staff were friendly and professional..

Mrs Tozer, 09 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All as advertis3d

Mr Treagust, 04 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Cannot fault the service. A couple of minutes wait for departure and a couple on arrival. Very friendly and helpful staff on the phone and the drivers.

Ms Corcoran, 02 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Carlton, 02 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Polite and friendly staff. Superb time keeping.

Mrs Reed, 31 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, very helpful staff

Mr French, 29 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole process was well organised, good communication and efficient service. Have used many times before and will continue to use.

Mr Pearce, 28 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I Love Meet & Greet were excellent in all aspects and were very helpful when I realised we had left a small bag when collecting the car.

Mr Wood, 29 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and straight forward

Mr Rumsey, 25 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was able to change the day of travel due to testing positive and then later change the times without problems. On the phone departing and arriving staff were easy to deal with and helpful. Would use them again.

Mr Marshall, 24 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick efficient friendly

Mr Sheen, 24 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great service, very prompt and return was perfectly timed!

Miss Dyson, 22 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk - no surprises, just efficiency.

Mr Clough, 21 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Our plane landed early but I phoned the number and my car was delivered.

Ms Richardson, 21 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We always use holiday extras when parking at airport always very good and staff polite and helpful

Mr Parsall, 20 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

good when we dropped the car off but when we arrived back the car was NOT waiting for us as described in your write up and the man that dropped the car off was rude to me because i complained about the wait in the cold and rain

Mrs Staniforth, 20 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Phoned from South Terminal before arrival. Told that a driver was dropping off a car for a returning customer, and would pick up ours. Sure enough he was waiting for us, helped unload our luggage, and explained the procedure on our return. he took lots of pictures of the car in case of any disputes over damage. On return I phoned after Customs and had to wait about five minutes for the car to appear. Driver courteous and helpful again.

Mr Selwyn, 19 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan no issues or concerns. The guy at Gatwick was waiting on another car but look ours so we didn’t have to wait and the guy on return apologised it took a few mins extra as he had to de ice it. No problems

Mr Barker, 18 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very well

Mrs Walton, 17 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I Love Meet and Greet were excellent as always. I will definitely use them again.

Mrs Anderson, 16 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service both on departure and arrival. Will use again.

Mr Lawrence, 17 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, prompt and accurate

Mr Taylor, 16 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to use website Will use ahain

Mr Hopson, 15 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect, departure and arrival!

Mr Richards, 15 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The instructions were clear and I was met exactly where described, on dropping off my car. On return, I waited around 10 mins after phoning, having collected my luggage, for my car to arrive back at the same place. All the people, both on the phone, and the drivers, were capable and courteous. Great service

Mr Sykes, 14 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait for our car to be picked up as the attendant messed up with his computer so he gave me a temporary card instead of using my prep online check in

Mr Sellers, 14 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I made a couple of really stupid form filling mistakes. James dealt with both of them perfectly.

Mr Barr, 11 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went as promised. Timing perfect.

Mr Quaife, 10 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly on our arrival at the airport and on our return from our holiday. We will use the service again.

Mr Boesinger, 08 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly, drop off and collection done without any waiting. Excellent service, will definitely book again.

Mrs Willoughby, 04 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Marsden, 03 Mar 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was perfect

Mrs North, 28 Feb 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Just used the meet and greet (we have used Holiday Extras for several years now). No dramas, car was waiting for us, nicely preheated for a midnight arrival in February.

Mr Grainger, 28 Feb 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 924

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 07-02-2023, valid as of 08-12-2022