I Love Meet and Greet Reviews

Book I Love Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£9.75*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated I Love Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (924 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 924

We have used I love meet & greet several times over recent years - in Oct a one week stay cost around £67 (similar to our previous May time bookings) But - for our recent week in May this jumped up to £147 - extortionate - priced yourself out of the market as there are many much cheaper alternatives!

Mr Blatchford, 04 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

We had to call 10 mins before arriving at the airport which we did but it then took 30 minutes for someone to collect the car. So quite dissatisfied with the service there and no one ‘greeted’ us in fact I had to go and get their attention.

Mrs Lind, 04 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service will definitely use again.

Mrs Court, 02 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all went very well

Mr Turk, 02 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Once I realised that I had to phone y uowhen 10 minutes from Gatwick, I tried to contact you. I tried replying to the email yuo snet with no response. I then phoned the number I had for the airport drop off, but when I tried option 2 I was told to email you. So I did but the email bounced back saying your server was refusing emails. This left me very frustrated and worried. The drop off and coolection went smoothly. However, when I collected my car I found that someone had changed the radio programme. Also that the car lights had been left on the middle setting to come on when it was dark. I never use this setting, and it was light when I dropped the car off and when I collected it, so why had that been done. These two things suggest very strongly that someone had driven my car for long enough whilst I was away to make it worthwhils changing the radio. My car is a sports car and could have tempted a member of your staff to try it out.

Mrs Martin, 01 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork. Superb service. I cannot understand why somebody would want to park quite some way away from the airport when you can use the meet and greet service.

Mr Fauset, 31 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Phoned in 10 mins before arrival. We were 30 mins earlier than planned. Driver had met use by the time I had unloaded the bags. Pick up was achieved 15 mins after my call.

Mr Hayman, 31 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I love meet n greet was perfect

Mrs Fuller, 31 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked using my flight details and it defaulted the arrival time home to my departure time. I contacted holiday extras twice before traveling and they said it had been changed and a note put on the system. When I got back I still had to pay a days late charge!

Ms Pepper, 31 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Drop off, transfers to and from our hotel then late pick-up all handled professionally, with ease, excellent communication and courteous employees

Mrs Ives, 30 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great meet & greet have used twice now would definitely use again

Mrs Mack, 30 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Reasonable price, if you book early. Process and updates very straight forward and takes the pain out of parking at the airport. Plus if you have a late flight coming back and you just want to get home, within 10 minutes your car is there just outside.

Ms Little, 31 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked the meet and greet parking there were friendly and very effieceint

Mr Tomlinson, 29 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Collection and delivery of my car were both quick and easy although directions to the drop off / collection point could have been clearer.

Mr Li, 30 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Despite phoning at required time agent not at spot on arrival. Waited 10 minutes. A map showing drop off pick up space would be helpful as no signage to guide

Mr Wright, 30 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

As always, everything went smoothly. Drop off and pick up on time. Staff helpful and friendly.

Mrs Boulton, 28 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Called beforehand to arrange meet and collect very prompt and helpful service. Slight complication with car drop off at south terminal but returned to north but this wasn’t a problem. Car delivered to north promptly. After some bad press recently about meet and greet parking, faith now restored.

Mrs Ryan, 27 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Met on time and all good

Mr Howell, 26 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service didn’t have to wait very efficient

Mrs Prebble, 25 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brillant service from start to finish

Mr Dienn, 25 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very slick and stress-free service.

Mr John, 25 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Meet and Greet worked perfectly. On the journey to the Gatwick North Terminal, I phoned, as directed, 10 mins before arriving at the drop-off point. The "I Love Meet and Greet" Driver arrived within a minute of my arrival. On return I phoned after collection of my cases and made my way to the pick-up point and my car arrived to meet me within a couple of minutes. My only observation was the need to "Select Option 1" when phoning before arrival, this is difficult to do with my particular hands free. A direct connection without the need to select an option would have been so much easier.

Mr Ryder, 24 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Reasonable price and smooth drop off and pick up - only downside is drop off and pick up is outside so if raining you could get wet

Mr Patel, 24 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Such a quick and professional easy service . Drop off close to the departures so was great for my elderly father who travels with us and collection was just as quick and easy and staff are friendly ,polite and professional. Highly recommend and will definitely use this service again.

Miss Clinton, 21 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As a single lady driver (elderly!) found it a little difficult to find as I did not realise the area I needed was where you are charged for parking and therefore I went round the first time trying to avoid the pay area ! Now I know no problem

Mrs Illes, 20 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went like clockwork staff very polite and both drop off and pick up were waiting for us would recommend your company

Mrs Clare, 19 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everything went great driver was there when we arrived both on dropping car off and when we returned great service.

Mr Parsall, 19 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great Meet & Greet parking - very convenient and as advertised: very quick to arrive with car.

Mrs Reed, 19 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Ran like clockwork. Impressed with the service provided

Mr Burgess, 18 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

car collected and delivered promptly. Brilliant staff

Mr Killingback, 17 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Difficult to phone 10 minutes before arrival as on the Motorway. Telephone reception very poor. Staff answering the phone abrupt, did not have the details to hand. Phone Instructions therefore difficult to understand and not at all clear, so had to go around 3 times to locate the correct place to stop. Arrival back at the airport was much more straightforward. The bottom two answers would be "Maybe".

Mr Hills, 16 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Drop off went well as did pick up would happily use again:)

Mr Leeson, 15 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Driver was there as we pulled up at Gatwick and waiting to greet us as we walked out of the terminal on return. We were on our way home in a couple of minutes which was great as our flight had been delayed.

Mr Vincent, 14 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked my car at the airport through you and I love to meet a d greet. The service was exemplary

Mrs Ogden, 12 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Valet parking at Gatwick with ilovemeetandgreet - excellent service. Prompt drop off and collection near to departures.

Mr Cole, 10 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff turned up on time upon arrival as I’d booked a meet and greet service. I’d messed up my return date but they managed to change the date and I happily paid for the extra day upon return. Will be using again and recommending.

Miss Williams, 10 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole package went very smoothly. Pick-up on time and drop-off was excellent.

Mr Spiers, 09 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked very well. The car was collected and delivered back on time with no problems.

Mrs Muid, 08 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival could not phone 10 minutes before arrival as on car link so couldn't press 1 as required. Arrived time we stated so would of been good for someone to of been there.

Mrs Woodhouse, 06 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Wisdom, 05 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything as on your booking. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Warmington, 05 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful. Mainly smooth. Only problem, overly expensive.

Mr Price, 05 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Punctual and professional service will certainly use again

Mrs Munden, 03 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service. Vehicle collected and delivered promptly by friendly, efficient staff.

Mr Goss, 03 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It went like clockwork. Made the beginning and end of our holiday so much better. Good instructions, easy to contact, helpful friendly staff. Super efficient!

Mrs Rees, 02 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent as usual, meet and greet were on time with very little fuss. Good service.

Mr Lovell, 03 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Apart from going round twice looking for the drop off (although the instructions were pretty good, and when we called again to get clarity the call was answered immediately and explanation given), the whole set up was great, easy to stop, driver to meet us for the drop off (as we had called 10 minutes before arrival as requested). Good instructions from the friendly pick up driver, e.g recommended taking a picture of the QR code ticket in case it got lost on holiday. On return at nearly 1.00 am, we called after clearing customs with our luggage, as requested, the man immediately knew which car it was when I gave my name, and we saw our car being driven to the pick up to arrive about 30 seconds before we got there. PLUS it was not that much more expensive than our previous habit of using long term parking with the issue of returning late and waiting for buses.

Mr Graham, 02 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all very good

Mr Krause, 01 May 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Page, 30 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. We arrived an hour earlier than expected as there was no traffic on the roads, which wasn't a problem and our car was collected promptly. On our return at 1am the car was quickly brought back to us and we were on the road in a matter of minutes. Really friendly and helpful staff, would definitely book again. Thank you

Mrs Taylor, 30 Apr 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 924

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-01-2023, valid as of 28-11-2022