I Love Meet and Greet Reviews

Book I Love Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£9.75*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated I Love Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (924 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 924

Everything went according to plan. We were a little late arriving as the SATNAV got us lost but there was no problem.

Mrs Spalton, 19 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great advice

Mrs Ward, 19 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really easy process driver was waiting when we arrived for drop off. On return by the time we got to drop off we waited less than 2 minutes for the return of my car. The only really big disappointment was the state of my car’s exterior. It was covered in bird poo and filthy dirty. Not how we left it. A suggestion would be to wash the car before returning. It really put a dampener on our return and left us annoyed for something that could have been avoided

Mrs Campbell, 18 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went to plan although got a bit confused at the airport in where to pull up. Person was prompt both going and returning.

Mr Greenberg, 17 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mrs Woollon, 15 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

From start to finish,everything went extremely smooth,Staff were friendly and kept me informed all the time.

Ms Bridger, 15 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked I Love Meet and Greet via Holiday Extras for the 6th time. Never had a problem, they have always been prompt. More of concern with the new drop off charges but changeover was within 5 minutes, both ways. All the drivers have been cheerful and courteous.

Mr Parker, 14 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service with well informed & friendly staff. Really impressed!

Mrs Barnett, 12 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet Parking was great, very smooth transfer both at departure and on arrival back in UK. No1 lounge booking was very useful, we had a leisurely couple of hours before leaving the UK

Mrs Eburne, 10 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

absolutely spot on

Mr Baeten, 10 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Reliable service! The phone was answered promptly, the driver came when he said he would, handover was smooth and the same on return. Excellent service thank you

Ms Alexander, 08 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet service was amazing - easy drop off - very nice staff - telephoned after collecting cases and we arrived at the designated meeting point and the car was with us within minutes - would highly recommend

Mr Denholm, 07 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet: Peace of mind. everything happen like clockwork!

Mr Adrien, 07 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. For me, trying to call 10 minutes before arrival on departure was a little difficult but really more my problem. As technology advances maybe you will be able to automatically track your customers on there journey to the airport?

Mr Howell, 05 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The gentleman who met us and picked us up on our return was very punctual, polite and clear with his message. We experienced no problems whatsoever and your service did exactly "what it said on the tin"

Mr Gill, 04 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Can highly recommend I Love Meet and Greet. It’s the first time we have used this service and it won’t be the last.

Mrs Hammond, 02 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient service. Car was waiting when we left arrivals.

Ms Clark, 03 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful staff on phone, easy drop off and car literally appeared round the corner as we arrived at meet point. Could not have been simpler. Very good service as on previous occasion so we will use this service on next travels.

Mrs Johnson, 03 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet person was where he said he would be, when we arrived and when we returned. All staff were polite and helpful.

Mrs Robson, 01 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Every thing worked as expected. Thank you.

Mr Bibb, 30 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Martin, 30 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I Love Meet & Greet excellent meet and greet service would definitely use again

Mrs Boswell, 29 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Clear instructions. Very smooth departure and arrival

Mr Tse, 28 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy, convenient value for money. Friendly staff. Love the app

Mrs Henderson, 27 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It all went smoothly and met our expectations

Mr Scutt, 27 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Generally good service from you but this time we had to wait outside for 30 mins for our car on return

Mr Harris, 27 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

After clearing customs with our luggage coming home we walked over to the pick up point and our car was already there. Under 12 minutes. We'll impressed.

Mrs Scott, 26 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time using I Love Meet and Greet, and could not have gone with anyone better..instuctions..drop off and pick up went like a dream, on time on both counts...we will definitely use this company again. Thank you.

Ms Montgomery, 24 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Company was brilliant

Mr Lisle, 24 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

ALWAYS A PLEASURE USING YOUR SERVICE THANK YOU

Mr Thompson, 22 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Best ever. From booking to collection of car. Seamless. Exactly on time. The airport parking industry gets a very bad press. They should try you. Best wishes and thank you.

Mr Mcginn, 22 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very impressed with this service. On arrival, we were given clear instructions where to drop the car off and the driver was waiting for us with the correct details. On our return, we didn't call until we were at the collection point so we expected a bit of a wait but our car arrived within five minutes! Would definitely use this meet and greet service again as we just had a short walk to and from the terminal. They were super efficient and reasonably priced, I highly recommend.

Mrs Chimes, 21 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was fantastic from start to finish !

Mrs Murphy, 17 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth hand over. Driver pleasant and helpful. Straight to the airport and so less stress involved.

Mrs Freeland, 16 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Bjorck, 16 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well - staff were there to greet us when we arrived, the handover was smooth and skilfully executed. On arrival our car turned up within 5 minutes of our getting to the pick up point. The staff were polite and cheerful at all times

Mr Clements, 16 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Couldn’t fault the service. Helpful staff, it was really easy to use.

Mrs Allison, 15 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Experience was positive throughout. Easy and straightforward process. Staff helpful and reliable.

Mrs Keenan, 14 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I used the meet and greet service at Gatwick and found it excellent. Clear instructions and reliable timing. A stress free experience, Thank you!

Mrs Sabey, 14 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went so smoothly - called when 19 mins from airport and someone was there waiting. On return I called when suitcases collected and waited for all of 5 minutes. So impressed

Mrs Swan, 13 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good staff and easy transition both drop off and pick up

Mr Pharaoh, 13 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic on time and professional

Mrs Fehmi, 13 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No, it did not and it wasn't because of the parking company. We ended up following the sat nav to the location you provided, which we understand the company has tried to correct with you on numerous occasions. Apparently it is Holiday Extras that has not changed it and this resulted in us being 20-25 minutes late.

Mr Khalastchi, 08 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Unfortunately it didn't go well, the outbound drop off was fine. On our return I called Ilovemeetandgreet at 15:20pm when I was walking through customs. The call was answered and I was told the car was on its way. 30 minutes later I spoke to one of the drop off guys and he called their office. He came back and explained that because it was busy my drop off had been missed and advised to email a complaint which i am considering he said they was very sorry for this. I had a elderly disabled man in a wheelchair and 2 year old who was getting very agitated waiting it was very distressing. One of my group had to return to the terminal to use facilities due to an urgency exaggerated by the wait. The car was dropped off at 16:00, our wait was 30 minutes. Not good on this occasion. I don't hold Holiday Extras responsible for this but you have asked for feedback. I hold I love meet and greet responsible and will be taking this up with them but just waiting to see if I get a fine for over staying in designated operator bay.

Mr Marbe, 08 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Efficient, perfect timing- all very smooth

Mrs Wright, 07 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service Highly recommend

Mr Oconnor, 07 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Will definitely use again

Mr Wilson, 06 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Very efficient. Will definitely use you again

Mr James, 05 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drop off went smoothly on outbound leg but pick up on return did not. Driver went to wrong terminal despite my having phoned on return and confirmed we were at North Terminal. The parking company somehow also had BA flight number on record not a TUI one.

Mr Jones, 05 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I love meet and greet were brilliant and highly recommended. Clear instructions, friendly staff and punctual. Would use them every time I travel!

Mr Binning, 04 Jun 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 924

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-01-2023, valid as of 28-11-2022