I Love Meet and Greet Reviews

Book I Love Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£9.75*
per day
0 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated I Love Meet and Greet - all terminals, on average, 9/10 (924 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 924

Easy, convient and operator in Uk!!!

Ms Agin, 26 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet & Greet was very efficient. Also staff on the telephone was very helpful.

Mrs Bell, 25 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was seamless from start to finish, they even moved the car to the north terminal and we took off from the south terminal. They were brilliant

Miss Kapoor, 25 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

my return flight was cancelled from 16th of sept to the 20th (French Air Traffic control strike) and I had to return to Luton rather than Gatwick. The team at Gatwick where very helpful and understanding and helped me to rearrange my pick up and pay the additional fee. Really friendly and understanding. Good work team

Mr Fedarb, 23 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Instructions on where to go for the meet and greet meeting could be a lot better

Mr Trigg, 20 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Both drop off and pick up were very quick this time. Unlike in May when we waited over 30 minutes for our car to be collected.

Mrs Lind, 19 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went incredibly smoothly. The rep was waiting when we arrived, and we only need to wait 5 minutes on our return.

Mr Wood, 18 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Smooth handover and pick up

Mrs Collins, 18 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A very good service but quite expensive

Mr Chapman, 18 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No problems at all, staff very helpful on phone when giving arrival time, staff taking and returning my car also

Mrs Berks, 17 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went incredibly smoothly. The rep was waiting when we arrived, and we only need to wait 5 minutes on our return.

Mr Wood, 17 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked I Love Meet and Greet through you for a flight at Gatwick. They answered the phone very quickly and were very prompt in collecting and returning our car. Booking was very easy.

Miss Rixon, 14 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Maltby, 13 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I thought your prices were high. Next time I will use an alternative

Mr Albon, 13 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I Love Meet and Greet at Gatwick - excellent and prompt service. Very helpful team - thank you.

Mr Mcnaughton, 13 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I’ve used this meet and greet before and as always the service was great

Mr Farrell, 12 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Did everything go smoothly? Yes. Were the facilities as we described them? Yes, other than the signage at LGW regarding which lane to drive into was not at all clear. This in not by any means your fault: I'm just answering the question precisely. Were the staff helpful? Extremely, and very pleasant.

Mr Allen, 12 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Speedy collection & delivery of vehicle. Friendly & helpful staff. Facilities as described. Would use again ‘ recommend

Mr Ashdown, 09 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful and polite staff. Service very efficient.

Mrs Knott, 08 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly as described, friendly, helpful and reliable service.

Mr Heslop, 07 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The service was efficient and prompt.

Mr Travers, 04 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Arrived and met by curteous polite attendant, unfortunatly we couldnt travel owing to passport problem. Called to have our car returned and it arrived very quickly,.very pleased with service overall.

Mr Lovell, 04 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy. Polite service. Will definitely use again!

Ms Littlewood, 04 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were fine. Drop off only needed a few mins wait. Pick up was bang on time. Car was quite a lot dirtier on Pick up though with bits of tree and bird muck hence lower rating. Good value though as I booked early.

Mr Law, 04 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

As expected and delivered as purchased

Mr Pennington, 01 Sep 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Lyddon, 31 Aug 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very well ,prompt service arriving and departing

Mr Prendeville, 24 Aug 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really easy drop off and pick up, had car within 8 minutes of calling them. Staff really helpful and polite, would definitely use them again when travelling from the airport.

Miss Grover, 23 Aug 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and extremely prompt service.

Mr Noel, 22 Aug 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff, smooth handover there and back.

Ms Asher, 20 Aug 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were great, it was all very easy and no problems at all.

Miss Lown, 21 Aug 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Amazing service! So friendly and helpful!! Will be booking again for October

Miss Popeley, 18 Aug 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A fantastic service that I would highly recommend and definitely use again. The staff were very professional and helpful!

Mr Chase, 18 Aug 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were kept informed as to what we needed to do upon arrival and on return. Very short waiting time for car to be collected and dropped off. Staff were helpful. The only thing I would say is the direction where we had to drop car off to the airport could be clearer as we ended up in the car park and had to pay Five pounds.

Mrs Rogers, 17 Aug 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly. Polite drivers. Van returned in same condition. Excellent service.

Mrs Drayson, 16 Aug 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, car collected straight away and waiting for us as soon as we arrived.

Miss Wray, 15 Aug 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The I Love Meet & Greet parking was quick and easy! It was an absolute lifesaver when we were on the way back home after a delayed flight, with small children and large bags. The team had our car ready for us even though it was the middle of the night.

Mrs Robertson, 09 Aug 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The lounge wasn’t very high quality, especially the food offering, but it was good to have somewhere to rest and be seated, especially with children.

Mrs Donkor, 06 Aug 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Absolutely simple service, very helpful people and makes a positive difference to the experience of travelling. I would recommend this service and think it is worth every penny.

Mr Gibbins, 01 Aug 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very clear instructions for drop and pick up. No waiting. Very polite.

Mr Mathers, 30 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent organisation and service. Very fast car return.

Mrs Johnstone, 28 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick and easy. No issues. Really pleased

Mr Pilkington, 28 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service. Didn't have to wait too long at either end and when the children forgot a bag in the car, they were so helpful in brining in to us. Many thanks

Mr Davis, 26 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great parking company. Very polite on the phone and little to no wait time

Mr Hermans, 26 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We use you all the time, never had any problems. Everyone we talk to or pick the car up are always very polite

Mr Cook, 26 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient in both directions

Mrs Stedall, 26 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I used this service on a recommendation from a family member and it was a great experience. Very simple and easy to use. Clear instructions for drop off and return.

Miss Justin, 26 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Prompt collection and delivery of vehicle outside Premier Inn North Terminal where we were staying.

Mr Stevens, 24 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no problems. Wish I could say the same about the airport

Mr Cumberworth, 20 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We arranged meet and great and private minibus too and from hotel ran like clockwork works highly recommend ????????????????????

Mr Hutchings, 19 Jul 2022

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 924

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-01-2023, valid as of 28-11-2022