East Midlands Airport Short Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (2576 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2551 - 2576 of 2576

cheaper

Mr Douglass, 14 Aug 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Really good if a bit pricey

Mr Tebbet, 13 Aug 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

No problems. Exactly as expected.

Mrs Bartholomew, 12 Aug 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking at Car Park 1 at East Mids airport, everything was straight forward and a short walk to the terminal.

Mr Hodges, 10 Aug 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

It was easy, simple to book on the computer. The security was very good, by registering the car with the number plate through the camera on our entrance and exit. Was easy to find and lots of parking space, and as we were told, just 2/3 minutes to walk from the parking erea to the departure gate. WE are very happy to keep booking with a good people like you. Thank you

Mrs Ibrahim, 09 Aug 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well apart from leaving the car park. The barrier didn't raise and I had to call for assistance!

Mr Swaby, 08 Aug 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Directions are good. So easy to use. No problems at all.

Mr Bloor, 07 Aug 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Main, 31 Jul 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Telephone staff were very helpful to do the booking

Mr Kelly, 30 Jul 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems getting into and out of the car park and that's all I need. No staff apparent, but, if you need to press the assistance button on the gateway somebody always answers and is helpful.

Mrs Clive, 29 Jul 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy booking process with safe parking and good exit on our return

Mr Finch, 29 Jul 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

easy to find carpark but quite difficult to find a space in longstay 1.

Mrs Bates, 28 Jul 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, there were no problems.

Mr Cotton, 24 Jul 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

There are no signs to indicate the way back to the carpark and when it is dark it is pot luck if you take the right way.

Mr Coates, 24 Jul 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

everything went as planned, no hiccups at all

Mrs Redfern, 23 Jul 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

great

Mr Atkinson, 22 Jul 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The vehicle registration wasn't recognized as pre booked.

Mrs Morrison, 19 Jul 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Simple, easy and very close to the airport.

Miss Lally, 18 Jul 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

smooth and convenient

Mrs Jones, 16 Jul 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

I THINK THE CAR PARK RATES ARE ABOVE AVERAGE. THE NUMBER PLATE RECOGNITION DID NOT WORK, AGAIN AND IT TOOK LONGER THAN NORMAL TO ENTER AND EXIT THE CAR PARK

Mr Ledwood, 16 Jul 2012

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

All as expected all went smoothly

Mr Scott, 16 Jul 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

car park entry and exit did not recognise number plate.

Mr Goff, 10 Jul 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Painless,smooth. Nice clear bookings page.

Mr Fahey, 04 Jul 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Airport parking really easy, number plate recognition technology to get in!

Mr Tomlinson, 26 Jun 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly a simple to use and quick service with helpfull staff.

Mr Gibson, 20 Jun 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Entering car park was fine. However when we got back, even though we had booked and paid online, machine stated there was an amount owing. We then had to go through our booking details with the operator. Both times we have used this service we have had the same problem, so not impressed with that, as it took about 10 mins to sort.

Mr Cooper, 03 Jun 2012

Short Stay 3
2 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2551 - 2576 of 2576

Top