East Midlands Airport Short Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (2562 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2501 - 2550 of 2562

Good electronic service worked well

Mrs Lewis, 25 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

ticket did not work at barrier on way out. Soon remedied by pressing button & giving reference number.

Mrs Raven, 24 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes, very good thanks.

Mr Bradley, 24 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

booked airport parking;very happy with service

Mr Christie, 23 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Carp Park at East Midlands Airport was very full and was difficult to park in. Caused delay to arrival at Departures. cars were parked in hatched boxes preventing pedestrians walking through the car park where they should,.

Mr Lindson, 20 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

great holiday, great service many thanks

Mr Billson, 19 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All as described. No interaction with staff required so can't comment on that.

Mrs Glithero, 19 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

YES

Mrs Medlock, 19 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

didnt see any staff but location was perfect

Mr Thompson, 18 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes no problems at all.

Miss Balaam, 18 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

yes everything was fine

Mr Lomas, 18 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was as said would be, no problems at all.

Mr Graham, 18 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and as we expected

Mrs Penistone, 18 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to do booking, facilities as described and easy to find. Would definitely recommend, hassle free.

Mrs Matthewman, 18 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Couldn't book seats online as there was an error when logging in so had to phone but very helpful and easy service.

Mr Smith, 18 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Although the car park was described as within walking distance,it was so full that we were parked at the far end of it,which was a very arduous walk on our return in the early hours in the rain with no buses,much further than we anticipated,when reading it on line.

Mrs Rhoades, 16 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Spent 30 minutes finding a parking space

Mr Potter, 13 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

Finding car park easy but signage within car park poor and took along time to find space. Much further than 3 minute walk too and I'm a regular walker! Otherwise great, easy to get out and no other problems thank you.

Miss Banton, 13 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
2 out of 5

Booked parking and airport lounge. Very good service.

Mrs Myers, 13 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Top products great service great value for money

Mr Fearnley, 13 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

staff very helpful.Very straight forward parking

Mrs Harper, 11 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

We had an approx 20 minute wait for a parking space in the car park that we had pre booked. Not ideal!

Mrs Milsted, 11 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Yes.

Mr Caldwell, 09 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Only problem we had was finding a space.

Mr Turner, 06 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Good value - all went as expected

Mr Butler, 06 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

No visible staff on hand but when I buzzed the intercom on the barrier someone answered immediately and dealt with the query very politely and promptly.

Ms Owen, 04 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

We actually booked to go in carpark 1 at East Midlands Airport but on arriving there it was full and was told to go to express carpark instead which was just next door anyway.

Mrs Gregory, 03 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

used for airport carpark, easy and cheaper than everyone else. good service

Mrs Stead, 01 Sep 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Glister, 31 Aug 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was as promised, good value for money, no problems at all.

Mr Hawksworth, 30 Aug 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Worked well - no problems

Mr Wilson, 29 Aug 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park one not available had to go to economy shuttle car park

Mrs Black, 28 Aug 2012

Short Stay 3
1 out of 5

The carpark we had booked was full so had to divert to another onsite. No instructions were available at entrance, so had to speak to attendant.

Mrs Webster, 27 Aug 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Yes, no contact with staff.

Mr Cotterill, 18 Aug 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, as usual.

Mr Patrick, 18 Aug 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

eveything was so hassle free and convenient. Sraight in at the airport car park and straight out on return. Excellent value for money too.

Mr Frier, 16 Aug 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

cheaper

Mr Douglass, 14 Aug 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Really good if a bit pricey

Mr Tebbet, 13 Aug 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

No problems. Exactly as expected.

Mrs Bartholomew, 12 Aug 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking at Car Park 1 at East Mids airport, everything was straight forward and a short walk to the terminal.

Mr Hodges, 10 Aug 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

It was easy, simple to book on the computer. The security was very good, by registering the car with the number plate through the camera on our entrance and exit. Was easy to find and lots of parking space, and as we were told, just 2/3 minutes to walk from the parking erea to the departure gate. WE are very happy to keep booking with a good people like you. Thank you

Mrs Ibrahim, 09 Aug 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well apart from leaving the car park. The barrier didn't raise and I had to call for assistance!

Mr Swaby, 08 Aug 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Directions are good. So easy to use. No problems at all.

Mr Bloor, 07 Aug 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Main, 31 Jul 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Telephone staff were very helpful to do the booking

Mr Kelly, 30 Jul 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems getting into and out of the car park and that's all I need. No staff apparent, but, if you need to press the assistance button on the gateway somebody always answers and is helpful.

Mrs Clive, 29 Jul 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy booking process with safe parking and good exit on our return

Mr Finch, 29 Jul 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

easy to find carpark but quite difficult to find a space in longstay 1.

Mrs Bates, 28 Jul 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, there were no problems.

Mr Cotton, 24 Jul 2012

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

There are no signs to indicate the way back to the carpark and when it is dark it is pot luck if you take the right way.

Mr Coates, 24 Jul 2012

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2501 - 2550 of 2562

Top