East Midlands Airport Short Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (2663 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2663

Simple booking process Arrived at car park, barrier lifted. Returned from holiday car was as we left it. Drove out barrier lifted -fantastic

Mrs Murphy-Ryan, 08 Aug 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All excellent. Staff fab

Mr Tyler, 07 Aug 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All very efficient with no issues

Ms Davis, 06 Aug 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

You kept sending me texts and emails before travel with no opt out options. Got on my nerves. Happened twice now. I don’t need reminders I am travelling…..I’m not thick. I will book direct with supplier next time.

Mr Dunk, 02 Aug 2022

Short Stay 3
2 out of 5

Worked well even though the scanner on entry didn’t recognise the reg number a quick conversation with an assistant on the intercom quickly resolved everything.

Mr Price, 01 Aug 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very smooth experience

Mr Smith, 23 Jul 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Where good

Miss Maciag, 28 Jun 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy access to the airport plenty of parking

Mr Murtagh, 25 Jun 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

So easy to park. Straight in parked the car and 5 min walk to terminal. Will always pre book it’s so much easier

Miss Brewster, 23 Jun 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very straight forward. Simply drove in and drove out without issue at all.

Mr Caseberry, 22 Jun 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Miss Winfrow, 17 Jun 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Watts, 17 Jun 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Close to the terminal, easy to book and very simple to use.

Mr Haskett, 13 Jun 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Straight in, straight out, no hiccups or delays

Mr Ashby, 11 Jun 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

As always the booking went smoothly, never have any issues

Mrs Adams, 09 Jun 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Brilliant service

Mr Shenton, 09 Jun 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car parking at East Midlands as expected. Booked Fast Track through Holiday Extras too. Continuous updates and reminders useful

Mr Christian, 09 Jun 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Hassle-free parking at EMA. Close to the terminal.

Mr Mitchell, 06 Jun 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Been using holiday extra for years and never had any problems. Easy to book and no issues at airport

Mr Singh, 05 Jun 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Absolutely fabulous

Mrs Footman, 04 Jun 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Last time I booked East Midlands it £44 this time same parking place £84 yet all my friends who are booking the same time same airport same company are getting parking for £44 after all these years of using you I feel ripped off. I like using your car parks and will continue unless prices get to high

Mrs Palmer, 02 Jun 2022

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

Spot on parking near the airport not far to walk.

Mr Bower, 30 May 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great parking easy to book,

Mr Hill, 28 May 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Barrier did not work when entering car park had to wait 10 mins for someone to answer , when leaving carpark had same problem

Mrs Crowsonspencer, 28 May 2022

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Excellent service from beginning to end. No issues all information given was easy to understand.

Mrs Booth, 27 May 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy, user friendly online service. Clear instructions, easy to make payment, good, prompt communication regarding confirmation of service booked - in my case, airport parking.

Mrs Hand, 23 May 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Email with all the info. App also had all the booking details. The barrier opened when we arrived and when leaving. A good variety of options off parking available

Mr Gilbert, 20 May 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

ANPR entry & exit. Faultless

Mrs Lim, 19 May 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The process itself was fine but the car park was pretty tight/ hard to navigate round and it was tricky getting sleeping kids in to car seats as the spaces were tight!

Miss Harvey, 19 May 2022

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but do have to drive around quite a bit to find a space.

Mrs Mcarthur, 16 May 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

We were informed when we went to the airport lounge that we could only stay for 45mins as they were closing. £60 for 45mins is a rip off!

Mr Pearson, 16 May 2022

Short Stay 3
1 out of 5

We used parking at airport& all went smoothly????????

Mrs Kerr, 13 May 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from the booking to completion of my holiday.

Mr Angell, 08 May 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

No trouble getting in, finding a space & getting out

Mrs Delaney, 08 May 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Stevens, 04 May 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All ok, if you could only find a space at the back of the car park it would be a longer walk from arrivals. Departure is ok as it's closer.

Mr Richards, 02 May 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

We always book with Holiday extras as we’ve never had a problem with them. Everything works smoothly.

Mrs Brown, 01 May 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Absolutely dpot on, good clear information from start to finish. Literally on the doorstep of departures

Miss Stain, 21 Apr 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Good experience

Mr Cocut, 13 Apr 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything as expected and did not need to see any staff

Mr Fuller, 11 Apr 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

No issues at all, car parking at East Midlands Airport was a good price and entry/exit went as planned. All good!

Mr King, 05 Apr 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park well sign post automatic entry worked lots of spaces available within east walking distance to terminal

Mr Potter, 05 Apr 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Lift the barrier when you get to it on the way out, it took about 15 minutes to raise the barrier when looking at the documents issued it say number plate recognition

Mr Wilkinson, 05 Apr 2022

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Bad experience at Short Stay 3 carpark, the exit barrier failed to let me out! Contacted the support and the barrier was raised 6m 20s after reaching the exit! ????

Mr Kissane, 03 Apr 2022

Short Stay 3
2 out of 5

Booked parking and everything was as expected.

Mr Phillips, 02 Apr 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went ok didn’t need any staff assistance at all

Mr Holland, 31 Mar 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect thank you

Ms Allen, 01 Apr 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

the car park would not let us out. it said that i had to pay £180 to get out, even though i had prepaid through your website. i had to undergo 10 minutes of questioning before they eventuall let me out. if the anpr camera worked fine to let us in, why didnt it work to let us out?

Mrs Shaw, 30 Mar 2022

Short Stay 3
1 out of 5

Spaces FAR TOO NARROW FOR MODERN CARS. No disabled parking either.

Mr Armstrong, 28 Mar 2022

Short Stay 3
2 out of 5

No problems at all, great service from start to finish.

Mr Bailey, 27 Mar 2022

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2663

Top