East Midlands Airport Short Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (2584 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2584

Added to our break. No hassle

Mr Strong, 22 Sep 2021

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The car park was well within walking distance of the terminal Never met or needed a member of staff

Mrs Malpass, 08 Sep 2021

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and met our expectations

Mr Hodgson, 05 Sep 2021

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Mr Shenton, 10 Aug 2021

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything perfect.

Dr Whitton, 04 Aug 2021

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

To expensive

Mrs Craven, 31 Jul 2021

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

Parked at East Midlands Airport many times. Ease of parking several minutes walk from the terminal.

Mr Alder, 21 Jul 2021

Short Stay 3
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Dr Whitton, 20 Jun 2021

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book, straightforward and foolproof

Mr Hays, 09 Nov 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent Service

Mr Jones, 27 Oct 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Short Stay 3 is conveniently located to be close to the terminal. Instant access by NPR and exit without any delays Obviously helped by our flights being on time ????

Mr Sparrow, 21 Oct 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

No hassle parking. Can walk to the departure terminal in minutes.

Mrs Scott, 20 Oct 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All runs so smoothly every time we use you, I love that I now have my account and it allows me to book so quickly.

Mrs Towers, 19 Oct 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very easy to find

Mr Martin, 13 Oct 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great app, easy to use. Car parking went smooth,even when my return flight was cancelled and I returned later than the booking.

Mr Ames, 12 Oct 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Always book with you and never have any problems

Mrs Southall, 23 Sep 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent location minutes walk from the terminal

Mr Grundy, 23 Sep 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything worked fine

Mr Fairclough, 13 Sep 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All good

Ms Miller, 13 Sep 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

some of the parking spaces are small

Mrs Betts, 07 Sep 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly didn’t need any staff help so I can’t comment

Miss Flynn, 03 Sep 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was unbelievably smooth.

Mr Parmar, 02 Sep 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to use, plenty of spaces with no hassle at barriers either in or out of car park

Mrs Chattwood, 12 Mar 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to use, plenty of spaces with no hassle at barriers either in or out of car park

Mrs Chattwood, 12 Mar 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The parking was super. Easy to find with ample space. Hassle free entry with number plate recognition. A few minutes ( no more than 5 minutes with 3 young kids as well) walk to the terminal with plenty of light as we arrived in the dark. Easy exit again with number plate recognition. Would park here again

Mr Jones, 21 Feb 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The car park was ideal, just a short walk from the terminal. The lounge represented good value for money - good service, decent selection of food and drinks.

Mr Prime, 12 Feb 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

It's a car park ! What can else can you say, not particularly well signposted in the dark, easy to find & access & easy to exit (using sat nav) have used before & would use again.

Mr Bibby, 06 Feb 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book & to find a space to park.

Mrs Savage, 02 Feb 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to locate entry and exit Very good

Mr Wright, 28 Jan 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything smooth

Mrs Savage, 23 Jan 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, the vehicle recognition system worked and we found a spot a very short walk to the terminal.

Mrs Kenny, 01 Dec 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Nav postcode didn't work. Easy enough to find though. Bays are very narrow, loads of larger cars parked over the lines restricting the number of spaces. Short walk to the terminal though.

Mr Tovey, 26 Nov 2019

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Convenient and value for money

Miss Sawula, 21 Nov 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

We always book with Holiday Extras, for car parking, everything goes smoothly when booking, as staff are so helpful.

Mr Shaw, 02 Nov 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Usual hassle free trip. Vehicle recognised at car park on arrival. Barrier did not open on exit, but quick conversation resolved the situation, and we were on our way.

Mr Williams, 29 Oct 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Usual hassle free trip. Vehicle recognised at car park on arrival. Barrier did not open on exit, but quick conversation resolved the situation, and we were on our way.

Mr Williams, 29 Oct 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, we arrived at Short Stay 3 car park and found a space with only a 2 minute walk to the departure terminal. Exiting was easy as well.

Mrs Kenny, 28 Oct 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, we arrived at Short Stay 3 car park and found a space with only a 2 minute walk to the departure terminal. Exiting was easy as well.

Mrs Kenny, 28 Oct 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Quick and easy, perfect !

Mr Poynter, 22 Oct 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

parking close to departure nice and handy simple to enter and exit will use again

Mr Topliss, 22 Oct 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The parking at East Midlands short stay 3 was easy to access with pre booking and there were plenty of spaces. Only a short walk to the terminal.Would recommend due to locality and price.

Mr Eaton, 19 Sep 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything worked perfect.thankyou.

Mr Hallam, 18 Sep 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book great service

Mr Harris, 10 Sep 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Was given a token on entry. Which would not let me out on exit. Machine wanted £152 ! Operator took 2-3 minutes to let me out. I don't need that after a long day of traveling!!

Mr Vannucci, 09 Sep 2019

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

Very easy to find had no problems getting in or out

Mrs Fidler, 28 Aug 2019

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Faultless parking at East Midlands Airport short stay 3. Plate recognition in and out without the need for a ticket and a 5 minute stroll to the terminal ðŸ‘

Mr Jordan, 24 Aug 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Nice and easy with pre-booking

Mr Baker, 18 Aug 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to get in and out of the car park. The auto camera thing seemed to work. Spaces are really tight though and not much manoeuvring room.

Mr Stocks, 18 Aug 2019

Short Stay 3
2 out of 5

Good location close to Airport.

Mr Dallison, 28 Jul 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very easy Ro park and close to airport , staff very helpful

Mrs Saxton, 27 Jul 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2584

Top