East Midlands Airport Short Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (2580 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2580

All runs so smoothly every time we use you, I love that I now have my account and it allows me to book so quickly.

Mrs Towers, 19 Oct 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very easy to find

Mr Martin, 13 Oct 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great app, easy to use. Car parking went smooth,even when my return flight was cancelled and I returned later than the booking.

Mr Ames, 12 Oct 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park was well priced, easy to find. Uneventful apart from having to reverse to the exit as some bright spark had parked blocking the roadway out!

Ms Karim, 11 Oct 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

There used to be a facility for helping if your battery was flat. Someone could come with a booster kit, although I eg for helpnever needed it. This time, after being away over 3 weeks, my battery was flat but pressing the help button got the response that no-one could help me even though I carry jump leads. I had to beg for help from a passer by who got help for me. I am 80 years old. Something you should think about.

Mr Seipel, 30 Sep 2020

Short Stay 3
2 out of 5

This was my 21/22 time using Holiday Extras. All previous bookings were fine. I initially noticed that the original bay marking lines had been removed/burned off and replaced, making the bays smaller. Presuming this was done during lockdown? Larger vehicles were occupying 98%. My smaller Peugeot fitted into the bay with barely enough room to open door. On returning after 9 days , there was damage to the front nearside bumper, wheel arch and bottom sill front. Obviously someone else had contacted when exiting or entering the next bay. The vehicle that was currently parked next to mine had no damage. Reported to car park staff at barrier, who referred me to Holiday Extras. Reported via customer services, awaiting response.

Mrs Odonovan, 27 Sep 2020

Short Stay 3
1 out of 5

Always book with you and never have any problems

Mrs Southall, 23 Sep 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent location minutes walk from the terminal

Mr Grundy, 23 Sep 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Despite receiving emails recent to my booking telling me your prices were 30% cheaper than last year, you still managed to charge me double what I paid last year for 1 week. I dont think £81 is cheaper by 30% on the price I paid last year which was £41. I have written to you by email and not had a reply as yet

Mr Kenyon, 23 Sep 2020

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

Came to leave the car park at 2am (as booked), car park system tried to charge me £230 for my stay. Spent 10 mins, holding all the other cars up, explaining I’d already paid you. Thanks for the added stress!!!

Mr Robinson, 20 Sep 2020

Short Stay 3
1 out of 5

I had to wait for 15 minutes at the car park gate due to changing my car, the system had not updated this and the date change. Same issue coming out and having been in contact with your company whilst away to ensure this wouldn’t happen it did.

Mr Palmer, 19 Sep 2020

Short Stay 3
1 out of 5

The car park was perfect. However due to a death in the family we had to extend our trip by 3 days which were charged at £20 a day extra rather than just being able to extend our parking. Rather annoying to be honest when we found out you can’t amend your dates and times once your booking has started. Seems pretty backwards to me.

Mr Chittim, 15 Sep 2020

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything worked fine

Mr Fairclough, 13 Sep 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All good

Ms Miller, 13 Sep 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

some of the parking spaces are small

Mrs Betts, 07 Sep 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly didn’t need any staff help so I can’t comment

Miss Flynn, 03 Sep 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was unbelievably smooth.

Mr Parmar, 02 Sep 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

I had a £15 fee to pay on leaving the carpark

Ms Butler, 28 Aug 2020

Short Stay 3
2 out of 5

I followed the arrows on entering the car park only to find the exit blocked (parked car). I then had to reverse back which was frustrating. I found the car park markings very tight even for my small fiesta.

Mr Morrison, 25 Aug 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to use, plenty of spaces with no hassle at barriers either in or out of car park

Mrs Chattwood, 12 Mar 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to use, plenty of spaces with no hassle at barriers either in or out of car park

Mrs Chattwood, 12 Mar 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The parking was super. Easy to find with ample space. Hassle free entry with number plate recognition. A few minutes ( no more than 5 minutes with 3 young kids as well) walk to the terminal with plenty of light as we arrived in the dark. Easy exit again with number plate recognition. Would park here again

Mr Jones, 21 Feb 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The car park was ideal, just a short walk from the terminal. The lounge represented good value for money - good service, decent selection of food and drinks.

Mr Prime, 12 Feb 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

It's a car park ! What can else can you say, not particularly well signposted in the dark, easy to find & access & easy to exit (using sat nav) have used before & would use again.

Mr Bibby, 06 Feb 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book & to find a space to park.

Mrs Savage, 02 Feb 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to locate entry and exit Very good

Mr Wright, 28 Jan 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything smooth

Mrs Savage, 23 Jan 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, the vehicle recognition system worked and we found a spot a very short walk to the terminal.

Mrs Kenny, 01 Dec 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Nav postcode didn't work. Easy enough to find though. Bays are very narrow, loads of larger cars parked over the lines restricting the number of spaces. Short walk to the terminal though.

Mr Tovey, 26 Nov 2019

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Convenient and value for money

Miss Sawula, 21 Nov 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

We always book with Holiday Extras, for car parking, everything goes smoothly when booking, as staff are so helpful.

Mr Shaw, 02 Nov 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Usual hassle free trip. Vehicle recognised at car park on arrival. Barrier did not open on exit, but quick conversation resolved the situation, and we were on our way.

Mr Williams, 29 Oct 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Usual hassle free trip. Vehicle recognised at car park on arrival. Barrier did not open on exit, but quick conversation resolved the situation, and we were on our way.

Mr Williams, 29 Oct 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, we arrived at Short Stay 3 car park and found a space with only a 2 minute walk to the departure terminal. Exiting was easy as well.

Mrs Kenny, 28 Oct 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, we arrived at Short Stay 3 car park and found a space with only a 2 minute walk to the departure terminal. Exiting was easy as well.

Mrs Kenny, 28 Oct 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Quick and easy, perfect !

Mr Poynter, 22 Oct 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

parking close to departure nice and handy simple to enter and exit will use again

Mr Topliss, 22 Oct 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The parking at East Midlands short stay 3 was easy to access with pre booking and there were plenty of spaces. Only a short walk to the terminal.Would recommend due to locality and price.

Mr Eaton, 19 Sep 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything worked perfect.thankyou.

Mr Hallam, 18 Sep 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book great service

Mr Harris, 10 Sep 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Was given a token on entry. Which would not let me out on exit. Machine wanted £152 ! Operator took 2-3 minutes to let me out. I don't need that after a long day of traveling!!

Mr Vannucci, 09 Sep 2019

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

Very easy to find had no problems getting in or out

Mrs Fidler, 28 Aug 2019

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Faultless parking at East Midlands Airport short stay 3. Plate recognition in and out without the need for a ticket and a 5 minute stroll to the terminal ðŸ‘

Mr Jordan, 24 Aug 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Nice and easy with pre-booking

Mr Baker, 18 Aug 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to get in and out of the car park. The auto camera thing seemed to work. Spaces are really tight though and not much manoeuvring room.

Mr Stocks, 18 Aug 2019

Short Stay 3
2 out of 5

Good location close to Airport.

Mr Dallison, 28 Jul 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very easy Ro park and close to airport , staff very helpful

Mrs Saxton, 27 Jul 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Quick and easy car park booking. No codes or tokens to loose, just drive up and go.

Miss Timms, 24 Jul 2019

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

No problems everything went fine

Mr Baldwin, 21 Jul 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

complete ease of parking no hassle at all

Mr Craven, 16 Jul 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2580

Top