East Midlands Airport Short Stay 3 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Parkings

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Short Stay 3, on average, 9/10 (2562 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2562

Easy to use, plenty of spaces with no hassle at barriers either in or out of car park

Mrs Chattwood, 12 Mar 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to use, plenty of spaces with no hassle at barriers either in or out of car park

Mrs Chattwood, 12 Mar 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The parking was super. Easy to find with ample space. Hassle free entry with number plate recognition. A few minutes ( no more than 5 minutes with 3 young kids as well) walk to the terminal with plenty of light as we arrived in the dark. Easy exit again with number plate recognition. Would park here again

Mr Jones, 21 Feb 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The car park was ideal, just a short walk from the terminal. The lounge represented good value for money - good service, decent selection of food and drinks.

Mr Prime, 12 Feb 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

It's a car park ! What can else can you say, not particularly well signposted in the dark, easy to find & access & easy to exit (using sat nav) have used before & would use again.

Mr Bibby, 06 Feb 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book & to find a space to park.

Mrs Savage, 02 Feb 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to locate entry and exit Very good

Mr Wright, 28 Jan 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything smooth

Mrs Savage, 23 Jan 2020

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, the vehicle recognition system worked and we found a spot a very short walk to the terminal.

Mrs Kenny, 01 Dec 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Nav postcode didn't work. Easy enough to find though. Bays are very narrow, loads of larger cars parked over the lines restricting the number of spaces. Short walk to the terminal though.

Mr Tovey, 26 Nov 2019

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Convenient and value for money

Miss Sawula, 21 Nov 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

We always book with Holiday Extras, for car parking, everything goes smoothly when booking, as staff are so helpful.

Mr Shaw, 02 Nov 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Usual hassle free trip. Vehicle recognised at car park on arrival. Barrier did not open on exit, but quick conversation resolved the situation, and we were on our way.

Mr Williams, 29 Oct 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Usual hassle free trip. Vehicle recognised at car park on arrival. Barrier did not open on exit, but quick conversation resolved the situation, and we were on our way.

Mr Williams, 29 Oct 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, we arrived at Short Stay 3 car park and found a space with only a 2 minute walk to the departure terminal. Exiting was easy as well.

Mrs Kenny, 28 Oct 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, we arrived at Short Stay 3 car park and found a space with only a 2 minute walk to the departure terminal. Exiting was easy as well.

Mrs Kenny, 28 Oct 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Quick and easy, perfect !

Mr Poynter, 22 Oct 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

parking close to departure nice and handy simple to enter and exit will use again

Mr Topliss, 22 Oct 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

The parking at East Midlands short stay 3 was easy to access with pre booking and there were plenty of spaces. Only a short walk to the terminal.Would recommend due to locality and price.

Mr Eaton, 19 Sep 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything worked perfect.thankyou.

Mr Hallam, 18 Sep 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book great service

Mr Harris, 10 Sep 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Was given a token on entry. Which would not let me out on exit. Machine wanted £152 ! Operator took 2-3 minutes to let me out. I don't need that after a long day of traveling!!

Mr Vannucci, 09 Sep 2019

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

Very easy to find had no problems getting in or out

Mrs Fidler, 28 Aug 2019

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Faultless parking at East Midlands Airport short stay 3. Plate recognition in and out without the need for a ticket and a 5 minute stroll to the terminal ðŸ‘

Mr Jordan, 24 Aug 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Nice and easy with pre-booking

Mr Baker, 18 Aug 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to get in and out of the car park. The auto camera thing seemed to work. Spaces are really tight though and not much manoeuvring room.

Mr Stocks, 18 Aug 2019

Short Stay 3
2 out of 5

Good location close to Airport.

Mr Dallison, 28 Jul 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very easy Ro park and close to airport , staff very helpful

Mrs Saxton, 27 Jul 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Quick and easy car park booking. No codes or tokens to loose, just drive up and go.

Miss Timms, 24 Jul 2019

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

No problems everything went fine

Mr Baldwin, 21 Jul 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

complete ease of parking no hassle at all

Mr Craven, 16 Jul 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking so close to the airport, extremely convenient. Slight issue, when leaving as barrier wouldn't open, resolved when pressing for assistance. Apology given.

Mrs Williams, 07 Jul 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to use. Automated entry into and out of the car park. Less than 10 minutes walk to the terminal.

Mr Tucker, 01 Jul 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All good , facilities very easy

Mr/S Collins, 25 Jun 2019

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Straightforward, next to the terminal

Miss Jones, 23 Jun 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to locate car park with easy access and exit. Only a short walk to terminal - may have been different if weather was poor.

Mr Kirton, 19 Jun 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was good, thank-you

Mr Auckland, 03 Jun 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All was great

Herr Hahn, 29 May 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

It is getting too expensive to park at ema. You and them are pricing yourselves out of the market. Return taxi now becoming more cost effective.

Mr Sandey, 19 May 2019

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

The car park felt secure, was close to departures (walking distance), and the automated entry/exit made it really easy. Have used before and will definitely use again.

Miss Whitfield, 11 May 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Straightforward service but there was an issue trying to leave the car park. The machine tried to charge us £153 for no reason.

Mr/S Roberts, 08 May 2019

Short Stay 3
3 out of 5

Always excellent

Mr Fenlon, 07 May 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Stop cars parking at end of lines not in a bay

Mr Neale, 06 May 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Birks, 04 May 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parked the car and it was there when we got back, easy!

Mr Ostle, 02 May 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Good as always

Mr Fenlon, 17 Apr 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car parking at Short Stay 3 East Midlands was brilliant. 5 minutes walk to departures a little longer from arrivals, plenty of space easy entry /exit and booking process.

Mr Emment, 17 Apr 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very simple process. Drive in and drive out on your return. Secure car park will definitely use again

Mr Best, 13 Apr 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent efficient service as always

Mrs Kearns, 10 Apr 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very precise especially like app!

Mr Fenlon, 09 Apr 2019

Short Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2562

Top