Reviews for Short Stay at Bristol Airport

Book Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
4 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (177 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 177 of 177

Journey went well,the sat nav directions spot on and only a couple of minutes walk from the terminal

Mr Davies, 10 Feb 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

A little difficulty finding the way into the car park but in general we were very satisfied with arrangements.

Mr Trinick, 02 Feb 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Painless process, definitely recommend.

Mrs Stevens, 02 Feb 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked exactly as it should, very easy.

Ms Wilson, 27 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mrs Todd, 19 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

N/A - Everything was fine

Mr Lanning, 13 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

very good and fluid experience

Mrs Farquhar-Beck, 11 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth - no problems

Mrs Richards, 06 Jan 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service. we had no problems.

Mr Belle, 18 Dec 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Arrival and parking was great. When I attempted to exit my ticket was not accepted and I spent 10mins talking on the intercom to get out. They didn't seem to have my booking details on record.

Mr Brown, 05 Dec 2015

Short Stay
2 out of 5

All good

Mr Maslin, 05 Dec 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Went smoothly

Mr Cole, 01 Dec 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Really easy to book, car park easily located and car registration automatically recognised allowing immediate access to car park. Lots of car spaces available and terminal building immediately opposite. Very happy with my experience and would definately book again

Mrs James, 25 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Wrong number plate can through on our parking ticket was my other car Reg but ok when we gave booking ref when we departed

Mrs Crocker, 26 Nov 2015

Short Stay
1 out of 5

all great

Mrs Walker, 15 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

my registration number was not recognised and I could not get a response from the help button, nor the help desk and was told to walk to the Long Stay office. Not happy but I blame the barrier technology rather than yourselves.

Ms Pinchen, 12 Nov 2015

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Very easy and good value

Mr Hollis, 11 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went 100% smoothly. No problem with entry/exit, no problem with finding a space although car park pretty full.

Ms Allcard, 09 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

v good

Mr Poon, 08 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Very pleased with parking facilities and access to Departures.

Mr Mayled, 08 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

all ran smoothly

Mrs Gill, 06 Nov 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect; thank you. The parking was ideally situated, well lit, and the whole process was VERY straight forward.

Mrs Mccoon, 31 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It a went v smoothly and the terminal was right by the parking

Mrs Read-Nilsson, 30 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, very friendly and helpful staff. The bed was very comfortable and it was quiet during the night. A nice little walk around the hotel grounds was an additional bonus.

Mr Parry, 23 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and easy

Miss Nelson, 23 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

convenient fast and efficient

Mr Abel, 08 Oct 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Exactly as described. An easy few steps yo the terminal

Mr Gulliford, 20 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 177 of 177

Top