Reviews for Short Stay at Bristol Airport

Book Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
4 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (177 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 177

Ideal car park with short walk to airport terminal

Mrs Ellis, 17 Jun 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Hughes, 10 May 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, very close to terminal and very easy to use

Mr Greenaway, 07 May 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Only glitch was that the ticket issued on entry said there was payment required, when I put it in the machine on return it asked for £112 and would not work in the barrier. Sorted out with assistance

Mr Anderson, 07 May 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Yes.yes.not applicáble

Mr Evans, 06 May 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly without any problems at all.

Miss Evans, 03 May 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly without any problems at all.

Miss Evans, 03 May 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

arrived at the short stay carpark at Bristol 5.02am. entered and took ticket, ticket had printed on it that i would have to pay. so i then went to ticket machine paid £3.60 and exited the carpark, cleaned my front number plate and entered carpark again only to receive another ticket saying i would have to pay.On my return 3 days later i had to walk from short stay to long stay carpark to speak to someone in the office to get ticket validated so i could exit the carpark. A lot of inconvenience seeing i had already prepaid.But i would also like to point out that i have used holiday extras on many occasions and have never had a problem before.

Mr Rooke, 11 Apr 2017

Short Stay
3 out of 5

My booking was from Fridayst March at.30 until.00 the same evening. I arrived at the barrier at about 4.15,When I put my ticket into the machine it said that I had over run my time and asked for me to pay another £16. I spoke to the assistant via the intercom and he agreed that I was well within my time and let me out. How many people pay the extra?

Mr Crane, 04 Apr 2017

Short Stay
3 out of 5

My booking was from Fridayst March at.30 until.00 the same evening. I arrived at the barrier at about 4.15,When I put my ticket into the machine it said that I had over run my time and asked for me to pay another £16. I spoke to the assistant via the intercom and he agreed that I was well within my time and let me out. How many people pay the extra?

Mr Crane, 04 Apr 2017

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Parking ticket not accepted. So had to buy another and get a refund

Mr Morgan, 17 Mar 2017

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Had some issues with parking due to delay to flight back. Resolved trough on line chat while waiting to get home. Agents were very helpful.

Mr Healy, 16 Mar 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very good smooth start to the holiday and no hanging around on return. I would always recommend holiday extras parking.

Miss Fitzgerald, 13 Dec 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All as described.

Mrs Edmanson, 09 Dec 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

wider parking spaces

Mr Hannaford, 01 Dec 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Maisey, 27 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy.

Ms Thomas, 19 Oct 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No need to improve . everything went well and very easy.

Mrs Bush, 22 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

yeah everything went to plan

Mr Footitt, 22 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

As far as we were concerned every thing went well and no need for improvement.

Mrs Bush, 21 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No hassle, easy transfer and very quick departure home from airport. Great service from Holiday Extras.

Mr Henty, 07 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find. Close to terminal and easy entry and exit.

Mr Hadlow, 05 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

My parking booking wasn't fully registered so it took several phone calls and a lot of hassle to get in and out of carpark. Not impressed.

Mrs Quick, 28 Aug 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went just fine have already recommended using the short stay system to others

Mr Mason, 24 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

all well organised

Mr Gorman, 20 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking went smoothly and preferred to be nearer airport so we could walk to the airport ...

Mrs Morris-Davies, 18 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient,easy and smooth. Costly, but that's airport parking for you !!

Mr Reynolds, 17 Aug 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

everything went very well

Mr Lavender, 10 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was a little more expensive than parking outside the airport

Mr Arcelli, 07 Aug 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

All very straight forward.

Mr Cannon, 03 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

the facilities were good and the process was excellent.

Mr Hadlow, 03 Aug 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was all good thanks with parking being easy to reach and close to the terminal.

Mrs Peet, 22 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes

Ms Keil, 03 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All worked as expected and even when landed 2 hrs late and after midnight it wasn't a problem as pre booked ticket allowed exit without additional payment so very pleased

Mr Denny, 03 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Tarmac the car park so that the cars don't get covered in gravel dust or mud.

Mr Hackett, 18 Jun 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was perfect, with just a short walk across the road to Departures.

Mrs Croad, 18 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly from time of booking until we left the car park on our return to Bristol

Mr Swift, 14 Jun 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Great and easy access to terminal

Mrs Newton, 02 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Bristol short stay car park was brilliant and so close to terminal. Had no problems at all and will always be my preferred airport

Mrs Hurst, 01 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

apart from the double booking your end the actual car parking experience was very good. I hope you have refunded the extra payment to my account.

Mr Evans, 27 May 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

The only negative thing about Bristol short stay is the slope to get to the terminal but I don't see how you can change that!

Mr Flach, 26 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good sign posting, easy to find a space, 3 minutes walk to terminal

Mrs Donald, 20 May 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very expensive compared to other airports I use even with the additional Holiday Extras discount!

Mr Lewis, 07 May 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Yes

Mr Foley, 28 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

System works very well but a little daunting for the uninitiated. Will be fine next time.

Mr Hutchins, 27 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Al-Bermani, 19 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service did exactly as described will use again

Mr Searle, 06 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, the car park was easy to find and the procedure on arrival and departure was easy

Mr Jones, 04 Apr 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booked parking at Bristol airport. short walk to terminal building Disabled be aware it's quite a slope up to terminal. Consider being dropped off at drop off zone first.

Mrs Hill, 28 Feb 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everthing was great, thought the price is creeping up a bit too much.

Mr Fletcher, 24 Feb 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 177

Top