Birmingham Airparks Reviews

Book Birmingham Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (6055 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 6055

Ordered valet return service from Airparks. Being told "go to Valet Parking" doesn't mean "go to the building with the large 'Valet Parking' sign on it", but instead actually means "go to the Valet Parking car park and stand in the dark cold night, checking every vehicle that enters the car park". When my car arrived the driver never sought me out: even though I was the only one sheltering in the office "he doesn't know what you look like" meant "he can't call out my vehicle registration and even though we have your phone number, we won't call you when he's arrived and tell you which bay he's parked in". Hence I was waiting for ages whilst nobody bothered to contact me, enquiring where I was. I've used Airparks for most of; paying £30 for someone to drive my car to the airport then sit silently in a warm vehicle whilst Airparks expect me to wander around in the dark to find my vehicle hidden behind a support pillar is NOT my idea of a valet service. I mistakenly believed this service was about returning the car to the customer, not returning it to the airport then let the customer hunt it down. I won't be using them for.

Mr Smith, 18 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

The buses to and from the airport aren’t frequent enough

Mrs Birkin, 18 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Everything was straightforward so things went smoothly. The staff were helpful and nice. Although the buses come pretty regularly, it would be even better to know exactly when to expect them from the airport

Ms Yawsachie, 18 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

After editing my booking approximately 4 weeks before my return when I arrived back at the car park I was left waiting for over an hour before I received my car due to my car not being ready. The excuse I received was the change had not been received through the system. Also rather than deal with someone waiting at the car park the personnel there decided it was more important to take cars to the airport for people arriving than deal with me.

Mr Voden, 17 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

After editing my booking approximately 4 weeks before my return when I arrived back at the car park I was left waiting for over an hour before I received my car due to my car not being ready. The excuse I received was the change had not been received through the system. Also rather than deal with someone waiting at the car park the personnel there decided it was more important to take cars to the airport for people arriving than deal with me.

Mr Voden, 17 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

No problems at all as usual, it went very smoothly. Reception very efficient, drivers very helpful and polite. On our way home again within a few minutes of arriving back at car park

Mr Dady, 16 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

only issue was there was alot of us waiting for the return journey and had to wait at least 15 mins.It was freezing cold and wet and windy.

Mr Smith, 16 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient service, worked like clockwork.

Mr Kelly, 15 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Brilliant everything went smoothly, the staff where friendly and courteous, we opted for both the valet and the collection from airport. Both the car came back lovely and clean and the collection from airport took about 10 minutes to arrive which was fine , would use again

Miss Williamson, 14 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to book andCheapest parking I found and I have rebooked my next holiday parking with you

Mrs French, 15 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As always, the service was excellent. A couple of scratches appeared on my car. After more than 60 times using Airparks, this is the first time anything was less than perfect. It was dealt with swiftly and courteously. I remain super impressed. Thank you.

Ms Allen, 14 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The Airpark is spacious and incredibly well organised, with friendly, helpful staff. The transfer coaches are frequent and clean , with free WiFi! Everything went very very smoothly - and the price is EXCELLENT!

Mrs Smith, 13 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Miss Reilly, 11 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff happy and cheerful even though it was Christmas Day. We have used these facilities many times and will continue going do as we have never had any issues with leaving our car here. Nice easy drop off and quick transfer to airport. Efficient pick up when getting back quick key box pickup means you can be on your way quickly. Thanks

Mr Cammies, 11 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good price, fairly easy to find and simple drop-off process. Shuttle buses seemed really frequent (or we just timed things right).

Mr Harding, 11 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Quick n easy good price

Mr Shaw, 11 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy to find nice and friendly staff

Mr Schultz, 08 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Will definetly use again

Mr Simion, 07 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Would recommended this service.. Very easy!!!

Miss Dehaney, 06 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Bus arrived within 15 minutes of getting to bus stop.

Mrs Brown, 05 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The car park is just about 15 minutes from the motorway but not easy to find, especially driving in the dark. I've had to use the navigator to find it. Once found it it was good: a bit scaled down compared to Luton but very similar, although less automated. The bus was good size and took only 10 minutes to the terminal each way.

Mr Puddinu, 05 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

High satisfied with the service from parking up to collecting our vehicle. We have used this park a few times now

Mr Sykes, 04 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, very nice staff!

Miss Powell, 01 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Used Airparks on numerous occasions. Fast and efficient, never had any hiccups or problems. Good.

Mr Guyan, 02 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the airport and found the desk we were ahead of six other people, but your representative started to check our booking, stopped mid way through and put the six people behind us on the bus without checking their bookings . Returned finished checking our booking then told us there was no more room on the bus and we would have to wait an hour. We walked away and got a taxi to our hotel and were there within 20mins at a cost below half of what you were charging, so not only were we treated badly by your representative but when we got alternative transport it was better and cheaper than yours. So I have wasted my money but learnt a valuable lesson which I will be passing on to as many outside agencies and friends as possible.

Mr Chantler, 31 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great car park. Easy to leave car, helpful staff and speedy transfers to airport. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Campbell, 29 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

A good overall experience and, as usual, good service and very competitive prices, thanks again.

Mr Enticott, 28 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went well, with one small exception Bus driver with bad attitude on way out Refused to wait less that one minute for me to come from toilet, even though the bus was empty! Never experienced this before with Airparks

Mr Hickman, 25 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Straight forward car park and insurance booking with no issues.

Mr Mistry, 25 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

lovely staff

Mr Idowu, 24 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

We had a good experience, when we arrived there was a bus about to leave, the staff held the bus so we could get on it after checking the car in, otherwise we would have to wait about 20 mins for the next, so that was a nice touch, we opted for them to meet us at the airport with our car as we landed at 1 in the morning, saved us messing about with the bus, would definitely use again

Mr/S Walsh, 24 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

All staff were very friendly and helpful, enough seats on the bus for everyone. Would of been better if they were a bit more quicker picking us up from the airport as it was very cold.

Mrs Edwards, 18 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The transfer bus pulled out as we were leaving office we had to wait in a pretty cold draughty area for 25mins till the next one arrived

Mr Dwyer, 18 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful, pleasant staff. This is the second time we have used your parking and will continue to do so. The only thing that l can think of to improve your service is a fraught proof waiting area for customers waiting for a bus. Although you do not have wait long.

Mrs Price, 15 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual thank you Air Parks

Mr Metcalf, 16 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

car park difficult to find buses to full and not enough of them staff very good including bus driver who helped us get our luggage of board.

Mr Gaskell, 14 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

I have used this Airparks location many times now and it's always an easy and smooth operation. would recommend to everyone.

Miss Bell, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I have used this Airparks location many times now and it's always an easy and smooth operation. would recommend to everyone.

Miss Bell, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very poor hotel - cheap food for the price Poor sleeping arrangements with family room - 2 double beds and room not cleaned properly - dirty cups left in the room on day 1 Only 2 cups provided for 4 people

, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

We booked Airport parking @ BHX. Appalling. We were told that you would charge the Electric car. It was returned to us without being charged. We had to charge at our cost on the way home. We will never use you again

Mr Spooner, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go with electric vehicle charge included
5 out of 5

Brilliant efficient service, friendly helpful staff.

Mrs Gosbee, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We booked Airport parking @ BHX. Appalling. We were told that you would charge the Electric car. It was returned to us without being charged. We had to charge at our cost on the way home. We will never use you again

Mr Spooner, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go with electric vehicle charge included
5 out of 5

Brilliant efficient service, friendly helpful staff.

Mrs Gosbee, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff friendly drivers good and helpful facilities ok it was very cold on arrival had to wait about 15 minutes for the bus waiting room freezing otherwise everything was OK

Mr Walker, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Good facilities

Mr Grain, 09 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Staff friendly drivers good and helpful facilities ok it was very cold on arrival had to wait about 15 minutes for the bus waiting room freezing otherwise everything was OK

Mr Walker, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Good facilities

Mr Grain, 09 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Great service

Mr Smith, 09 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Great service

Mr Smith, 09 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful staff, explained everything to me on what to do on return journey, definitely use service again. Only waited 5 mins for bus on return and staff member helped with case and return of key.

Mrs Smith, 08 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 6055

Top