Birmingham Airparks Reviews

Book Birmingham Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (6055 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 6055

everything was good with the facilities.

Mr Holness, 15 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Helpful staff easy process

Mr Mann, 15 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Could not fault it. Easy to find,good staff,good pick up on return and easy exit

Mr Murdoch, 15 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy booking, well organised car park

Mr Hood, 15 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Bus arrived promptly, staff were friendly, easy to collect key afterwards and price was low. Can’t ask for more than that!

Mrs Franklin, 15 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Just needed a little longer to find the locker my key was in before it timed out.

Mrs Smith, 14 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

All went smoothly, loved the idea of retrieving the keys from a locker by scanning your card, no waiting around.

Mr Taggar, 13 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No problem at car park but had to wait for about 25 minutes at airport on return trip , and boy was it cold after a trip to the Canaries! (early February) The bus is usually waiting but not the last two times we've used Airparks. Just pot luck I guess. All the staff are excellent and overall Airparks are a very reasonable price.

Mr Stanyard, 13 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

On our return we just misses a bus. More people were waiting than would fit on one bus. As it was very cold some people did not join the queue but attempted to board the bus immediately it arrived. 15 minutes wait sounds OK but on a cold February day it was too long.

Mr Gwilliam, 13 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go with electric vehicle charge included
3 out of 5

Helpful staff, quick turnaround, made the journey so much easier.

Mr Mcallen, 12 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very fast and easy to deal with. No waiting around for keys when you return. ALOT cheaper than airport parking will definitely use them again if I fly from Birmingham. No problems at all.

Mr Stanley, 13 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes very professional. But as we collected car in the dark we did not find the damage all along the drivers side until following day. Looks like it's been scrapped along a wall.

Mr Moore, 13 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Found my car's mirror scratched. I am keen to say that I bought the car newly 1 week before coming to park here.

Mr Budaca, 12 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Found my car's mirror scratched. I am keen to say that I bought the car newly 1 week before coming to park here.

Mr Budaca, 12 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Staff very friendly. Fantastic service no messing, no waiting no hassle

Mr Worsley, 09 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly. Fantastic service no messing, no waiting no hassle

Mr Worsley, 09 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Perfect experience. Great communication, customer experience and value

Mr Griffiths, 09 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Perfect experience. Great communication, customer experience and value

Mr Griffiths, 09 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very good service value for money thank you

Mr Flavell, 09 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very good service value for money thank you

Mr Flavell, 09 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The only negative being that it takes a few minutes to find your way back to the m42.

Mr Smith, 09 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The only negative being that it takes a few minutes to find your way back to the m42.

Mr Smith, 09 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Better signposting would be useful.

Mr Kemp-Gee, 08 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

All good used car park three times and all the staff were good all the time

Mr Patel, 07 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very well organised and efficient, and reasonably priced. Staff friendly and helpful. Will definitely use this car park again.

Mrs Nelson, 07 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Amazing service having the car brought to the airport - well worth the extra money.

Mrs Essery, 05 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great location if arriving from North or West , easy transfer and helpful staff .

Mr Bell, 06 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Amazing service having the car brought to the airport - well worth the extra money.

Mrs Essery, 05 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great location if arriving from North or West , easy transfer and helpful staff .

Mr Bell, 06 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Straker, 05 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good service

Mr Straker, 05 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff helpful

Mr Richardson, 05 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We arrived at Airparks with no problem and the staff in the reception were very friendly and efficient. It only took a few minutes to check-in but what annoyed us was the fact that a bus was waiting outside reception and the driver must have seen us but decided to go without us. We had to wait nearly 25 minutes for the next bus!! Our car was waiting for us on our return and the bus driver was kind enough to get our car key out of the locker.

Mr Roantree, 04 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Same old problem with crowded bus full of tourists trying to put suitcases on n off. Total inadequate and uncomfortable

Mr Garrett, 04 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Staff were great on the departure journey. The driver waited the few extra seconds I needed to catch the waiting bus and the reception staff were friendly. Driver on the return journey was very Kurt and not particularly helpful.

Mr Baars, 03 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

faultless yet again ...easy to find easy to use best price around staff on hand and helpful whats not to love see you soon

Mrs Bowdley, 01 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly and the shuttle bus guy was very helpful

Mr Smith, 01 Feb 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent parking ! Good price !

Mr Kostkiewicz, 30 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We always use holiday extras to arrange our parking. Easy to use and at a competitive price

Mr Croudace, 30 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent parking ! Good price !

Mr Kostkiewicz, 30 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We always use holiday extras to arrange our parking. Easy to use and at a competitive price

Mr Croudace, 30 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Secure car park, friendly & very helpful staff

Mr Gill, 30 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Secure car park, friendly & very helpful staff

Mr Gill, 30 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Bus departure times online would be useful. Quicker car key retrieval ,particularly if the return bus is full.

Mr Brett, 29 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Car park some distance from airport, but the bust service was good

Mr Plummer, 29 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

did what it said on the tin, everything went very smoothly

Mr Sankey, 29 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All well organised and totally as planned - very happy

Mr Room, 25 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service easy to park jump on the bus get dropped of at the airport.

Mrs Gibbs, 22 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

first class service

Mr Phipps, 22 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The car park facilities are excellent but most of the rude and not very helpful at all.

Mr Parmar, 22 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 6055

Top