Birmingham Airparks Reviews

Book Birmingham Airparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Airparks Drop and Go, on average, 9/10 (5900 reviews).

Viewing reviews 5851 - 5900 of 5900

ease of parking, drop of and pick up made arival and departure at airport very easy

Mrs Pengilley, 12 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

As I was travelling with a small child the driver of the bus to the car park was very helpful and assisted me with my luggage.

Mrs Paskell, 02 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Not the first time we have used the service and are very satisfied

Mr Mellor, 09 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Prompt brilliant service as usual, will use again next holiday

Mr Roberts, 07 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good service.

Mr Barber, 16 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent prompt transfer almost to the entrance door of the Airport

Mrs Cooper, 02 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

This is now the fourth time I've used this service and it is run very well, smoothly and efficiently. Would and have recommended to people.

Miss Marson, 07 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

A very stress free efficient service which I now regularly use and which is reasonably priced.

Mr Robinson, 02 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I have used your service on several occassions and have always found it to be an excellent service.

Mrs Froggatt, 01 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

first class serviceStaff very helpfull 10/10 many thanks.

Mr Marshall, 26 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Efficient service, great prices, would recommend and use again.

Mrs Allen, 02 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly. All the staff were very friendly and very efficient. It was so nice at either end of our holiday to be served so well.

Mr Edge, 31 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service delivering car to airport, cuts out a lot of hanging around.

Mr Milden, 03 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very good service at a competitive price have used this company several times and always found them to be efficient

Mr Meek, 02 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Will definately use your service again

Mr Jesson, 02 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great will use again

Mr Bialosiewicz, 08 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful when leaving the car and picking up on return. Transfers work very well and we will continue to use Air Parks in the future.

Mr Follos, 02 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All staff were exceptionally friendly but professional. Everything went so smoothly. Couldn't fault the service, would highly recommend it to everyone.

Mrs Parkin, 19 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very proffesional

Mr Sanders, 09 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

On a positive note, we always find your staff helpful and friendly and will use your servaice again

Mr Burley, 28 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

We found that the Airpark map and instructions were very easy to follow. The service was very good.

Mrs Green, 11 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very good hassel free service.well recomended

Mr Morris, 04 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

A decent service and value for money! Thanks Airparks!

Mr Webber, 05 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

thankyou for your help and assistance we had the great and meet service on our return couldnt fault the service thanks again

Mr Cook, 08 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

good service

Mrs Mitchell, 11 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

easier to know which number to call from abroad for 24 hour assistance, otherwise excellent service.

Mr Everest, 01 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Our daughter organised the parking facilty, having used it herself.... Excellent will definately use the facility again.

Mr Moss, 14 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We arrived back late on Saturday evening and although we just managed to get on the return bus we feel that perhaps during busy periods extra buses should be used. otherwise service throughout very good. Thank you.

Mr Caldwell, 30 Sep 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellant. Took all the hassle out of parking.

Mr Knight, 11 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

good value for parking at airports shuttle bus very good and on time.

Mrs Osborne, 08 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Efficient, courtious service. Regular transport to and from the airport. No compaints at all

Mr Learoyd, 08 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

could not fault service.

Mr Lawton, 06 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Crossley, 25 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

booking with you we knew we would have no problems as we have used you on previous ocassions so we could just get on and enjoy our holiday knowing our car was in safe hands

Mrs Pusharski, 08 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We have used you before and we'll use you again.

Mr Moore, 28 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good Service.

Mr Jackson, 10 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very efficient and helpfull.

Mr Haw, 02 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Curzon, 24 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

great price, great service and very helpful staff (even at 3.30 a.m)

Mrs Johnson, 03 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

A stress-free operation, always very polite and very efficient, also, very reasonable compared to other facilities

Mr James, 04 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent quick efficient service all round by all staff.

Ms Needham, 26 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

the whole experience was first class i had to change the booking at last min due to an illness but my booking was change with the most helpfull staff first class will use again many thanks for a first class service

Mr Woodhall, 04 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Ihave found the service to be excellent,The staff are alwayshelpful and very courtious.

Mr Walker, 28 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very quick and efficient. Only criticism would be that the entrance to the carpark is not clearly signposted on both sides. Which meant I drove past it without realising it. Also more signs on the way to the carpark would be good so you know that you are going the right way. Apart from that service was A1! Thank you.

Mrs Carpenter, 13 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

This is the second time we have used the parking area and would certainly use you again.

Mr Childs, 27 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

really professional and efficient service will be back!!

Mr Milden, 03 Oct 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Efficiently booked in, taken to airport, car looked after and speedily given our car back on return from holiday. Thank you.

Mrs Godfrey, 29 Sep 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

No - as with every occasion we have dealt with your company the service has been fast, efficient and friendly.Thank you.

Mrs Stubley, 27 Sep 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Had very efficient service, no waiting around

Mr Esat, 20 Nov 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

very straightforward, fast & efficient service

Mr Lauro, 30 Sep 2007

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 5851 - 5900 of 5900

Top